寻找这个程序的.apk? - AndroidFreeApks 尽量给直接下载链接的最新版本 "陈列柜 5.01 APK" 为你的Android操作系统手机或平板电脑. 这个应用程序属于Android类别. 选择从下面直接下载链接下载,开始获取apk文件 "陈列柜 5.01 APK", 然后将文件移动到你的Android手机的SD卡,并使用一个文件管理器,你喜欢浏览和安装. 你需要的Android 4.0.3 或更高版本安装此应用.

Show Box is an 应用 that lets you both download and stream loads of movies and TV shows. 而继其最近更新的一个, 它也可以让你播放和下载音乐.

显示框的界面是经典的,因为它是功能. 在屏幕的左侧,你会发现一个下拉菜单,您可以访问电影的选择, 电视节目, 和音乐. 从那里,你也可以看看你的下载和最近添加的内容 (为跟上最新与您的电视节目特别有用).

一旦你找到了一个电影或者你感兴趣的插曲, 你选择,如果你要下载或流呢. 在这两种情况下,你只需要轻点屏幕. 而在这两种情况下,你也可以选择影片的质量: 480p, 720p, 或1080p. 另外的显示框中的真正有趣的选项可以让你自动上传字幕. 要做到这一点, 然而, 你需要开立一个帐户OpenSubtitles.

下载陈列柜 5.01 APK

显示框中APK的旧版本可用:

[catlist customfield_name =”postgroup” customfield_value =”showbox” numberposts = 8的OrderBy =日期顺序=降序日期= YES post_suffix =”上传:” date_tag =跨越date_class = lcp_date_modified]

AndroidFreeApks.com是一个免费的APK文件的最佳流行的Android应用和游戏直接下载链接服务. 此应用发布在试行,并使用它作为演示. 所有应用程序 & 在此游戏是家庭或个人使用.

"陈列柜 5.01 APK" 主要是开发者/所有者的财产和商标, 由各自的开发商版权所有. 我们不负责什么事情发生为您的手机或talet, 我们试图给apk文件,因为它是有什么在谷歌Play商店中.

发表评论

请输入您的评论!
请在此输入你的名字

Looking for this app Apk? - AndroidFreeApks try to give the direct Download link for Latest Version of "Show Box 5.01 APK" for your Android Operating System Phone or Tablet. This App belongs to the Android category. Choose and download from the below direct download link to start get the apk file for "Show Box 5.01 APK", And then move the file to your Android phone's SD card and use one file manager you prefer to browse & install it. you will need Android 4.0.3 version or higher to install this app.

Show Box is an app that lets you both download and stream loads of movies and TV shows. And following one of its most recent updates, it also lets you play and download music.

Show Box’s interface is as classic as it is functional. On the left side of the screen you’ll find a drop-down menu where you can access the selection of movies, TV shows, and music. From there you can also take a look at your downloads and recently added content (especially useful for keeping up-to-date with your TV shows).

Once you’ve found a movie or an episode that interests you, you choose if you want to download or stream it. In both cases you just need a tap the screen. And in both cases you also choose the quality of the movie: 480p, 720p, or 1080p. Another of Show Box’s really interesting options lets you automatically upload subtitles. To do so, however, you’ll need to open an OpenSubtitles account.

Download Show Box 5.01 Apk

Older Version of Show Box APK Available:

[catlist customfield_name=”postgroup” customfield_value=”showbox” numberposts=8 orderby=date order=desc date=yes post_suffix=”uploaded:” date_tag=span date_class=lcp_date_modified]

AndroidFreeApks.com is a Free APK file direct download link service for the best Popular Android Apps and Games. This App published here for Trial and use it as Demo. All the apps & games here are for home or personal use only.

"Show Box 5.01 APK" is the property and trademark of the main developer/Owner, all rights reserved by the respective developers. We are not responsible for anything happens for your phone or talet, we try to give apk file as it is what there in google playstore.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here