Android的 娱乐应用 音乐 & 音频

Spotify Premium APK下载v8.5.86.854 {最新版本}

Spotify Premium APK Download v8.5.86.854 {Latest version} 1

下载Spotify的高级APK下载最新版本的免费在这里为您 安卓 手机或平板电脑… 

Spotify的高级APK 100% 加工: 好, 正如我们迄今称Spotify的礼仪应用被限制在许多国家,由于某些限制. 所以, Spotify的应用程序的高级版本字面上脱离所有限制. 不仅, Spotify的付费应用是在线音乐欣赏,为您提供入口以百万计的不同的音乐和蔓延的免费费用.

Spotify Premium APK Download v8.5.86.854 {Latest version} 2

所以, 我的建议是创建一个辅助帐户,并使用此模块获得无广告体验,并获得一些其他高级功能. 通过这种方式, 您可以使用此Spotify Premium Apk获得高级权益.

在简单的话, 你可以做的大部分是被限制在仪式Spotify的应用助攻Spotify的高级APK的一切. 其他的最好的最事情是溢价应用方便大多是所有设备. 你甚至可以让你自己喜欢的播放列表,并与你的同伴分享, 你将可以进入不同的专辑和艺术家的歌曲.

关于应用程序

Spotify的高级APK正如我们前面所提到的还有在Spotify的访问无数特性 8.4 国防部最新的APK. 所以, 你可以品尝大多是礼仪Spotify的应用程序的每个溢价后果免费的. 一些特性包括解锁蹒跚, 解锁音轨选择, 解锁寻求与更多.

特征

  • 友好的用户界面正如我们之前透露,Spotify的许多用户使用在线.
  • 所以, Spotify的溢价APK的奠基人已经取得了用户的联盟那样亲切,任何人都希望能反复使用.
  • 您会发现许多应用的快捷方式,其维护简单联盟.
  • 无限下载,你可以简单地存储或下载该多于一个最喜欢的歌曲,并与Spotify的溢价APK的高级版本赢得你的心脏. 此外, 你也将获得替代与你的同伴分享自己的播放列表.
  • 节省一些存储空间使用Spotify或其他音乐级联服务的重要原因之一是保留一些存储空间.
  • 好, 这些服务需要互联网积液音频, 这意味着, 你没有冗长的要求,以节省您的手机的内部和外部存储的音乐文件,其行为以最佳的存储管理.
  • 所以, 这些都是我们之前披露Spotify的高级的APK只是几个特点. 除了所有这些, 应用程序可以做很多其他的东西惊险,你可以听音乐的同时,旅行.

Spotify Premium APK v8.5.86.854 | 下载 2020 最新版本 (30兆字节)

版本信息

名称Spotify Premium
8.5.86.854
尺寸30 兆字节
Play商店安装500,000,000+
类别音乐
最近更新时间十一月 29, 2020

好, 安装护航,我们要下分享其实很简单. 你需要来背后的简单步骤. 虽然, 请务必阅读整个一步一步的方法来规避错误,如果任何错误只存在.

  • 步 1.  您需要下载该投资组合 (文件) 和撤回. 如果你至今过Spotify的应用, 重新安装最新版本卸载,经过.
  • 步 2. 打开到您保存新的和最新的Spotify的溢价apk文件,然后松开它的位置. 只是让所有的需求或者需要授权和您的手机上安装 .
  • 步 3. 在另一步骤, 你会受到质疑,构建Spotify的帐户. 虽然, 最好的办法是, 您不需要奖励的注册这是绝对免费的任何钱.

MOD功能:

  • 解锁的Spotify Connect
  • 寻求FWD按钮添加到信息栏/平板电脑模块
  • 视觉广告被屏蔽
  • 音频广告被屏蔽
  • 搜寻已启用
  • 无限洗牌
  • 选择任何歌曲
  • 极限音频解锁
  • 重复启用.

Spotify Premium Mod的功能

此Mod将提供除脱机模式外的官方Premium App订阅上可用的许多功能. 此Spotify Premium Mod无法使用离线模式, 因为歌曲是使用带有特定解密密钥的来源加密的.

只有当您真正购买Spotify Premium APK时才能解锁. 所以, 不要从我们这里希望它.

spotify premium features

如果你不够有钱, 那么您可以不受任何限制地使用我们的Spotify Premium Apk. 这将根据官方应用程序版本进行更新.

所以, 您可以在访问此页面时轻松找到该应用程序的更新版本. 跟着我们 电报通道. 所以, 您将获得有关此Awesome Mod的即时更新.

下面我们讨论了此Spotify Premium Mod中可用的功能,这些功能正在运行 100% 毫无疑问.

  • Mod在没有root权限的情况下工作.
  • 聆听高品质声音的音乐.
  • 没有广告. (视听)
  • 按需播放任何歌曲.
  • 重复启用
  • 搜寻已启用
  • 无限洗牌

你可能喜欢: Deezer Premium APK最新版本为Android

解锁的Spotify Connect

Unlocked-Spotify-Connect

Spotify具有惊人的功能,可让您在喜欢的任何设备上收听所有歌曲. 您可以使用一个帐户将音乐的力量传递到平板电脑, 电脑, 电话等. 它的用户称为Spotify connect, 您需要做的就是将设备连接到同一Wi-Fi网络,并确保已更新到最新的软件和中提琴, 您的电视或任何设备成为流媒体设备.

视觉广告被屏蔽

NO-VISUAL-ADS

由于Spotify本质上是一项业务, 他们需要赚钱. 这可以通过两种主要方式完成. 一种是通过用户直接支付的收入,另一种是通过广告系列. 免费用户是后者的目标,这可能会令人讨厌. Spotify premium mod APK允许您无需支付任何费用即可进入无广告区域

音频广告被屏蔽

NO-AUDIO-ADS

正如刚才提到的, 广告可能会令人讨厌, 但如果它们放到您的放松模式播放列表中的某个位置,则不会令人讨厌, 没有你的知识. 更糟的是, 这些广告不会更改以反映您可能正在收听的国家或地区,因此您会被不相关的广告轰炸. 在这个事实之上, 他们是重复的. 再次, Spotify Free Mod消除了此问题,使您的音乐体验尽可能无缝.

搜寻已启用

seeking-enabled

对于免费用户, 和平音乐的另一个障碍是寻求限制, 即. 您无法在四分之一中移至自己喜欢的部分- 或五分钟的曲目, 后退或前进. 使用Spotify修改后的APK,您可以随时返回歌曲中最喜欢的部分.

无限洗牌

unlimited-shuffle-with-spotify-premium-mod

在Spotify Premium Mod出现之前,随机播放是听音乐的唯一方法. 您无法按照想要的顺序创建自己的队列. 您也不能冒险进入Spotify的签名播放列表,例如Daily Mix, 每周发现, 热门歌曲, 自由释放Radar或Rap鱼子酱,而无须经过. 这已不再是这种情况. 现在,您可以随时从所需的艺术家中选择所需的音乐.

选择任何歌曲

choose-any-song

没有人喜欢听规定的音乐选择, 仅限于该列表或选择. 使用免费的应用程序, 用户可以搜索音乐, 保存/收藏歌曲,甚至创建播放列表,但不选择特定曲目并收听. 此外, 免费用户不得收听点播音乐.

即使您尝试改组包含一些点播歌曲的播放列表, Spotify将绕过您并播放类似的歌曲. 这就像是娱乐行业的监狱或sha铐,它们使您无法入内, 可能会令人气愤. 如果您对音乐有特殊爱好,例如,这尤其正确. 古典音乐或冥想曲调. 与国防部, 您可以从数百万首歌曲中进行选择 (我敢说你可能一辈子都不会听完整的歌曲数据库).

极限音频解锁

extreme-audio-unlocked

这描述了您当前正在听音乐的质量,通常以kbps为单位 (千位每秒), 每一点都是歌曲的一小部分. 默认为 160 kbps的, 音乐还可以. “高品质流媒体”选项可以解决这个问题 320 kbps的. 正如您可能已经猜到的那样,这种质量的流传输是通过Spotify使用压缩音频而实现的, “高质量”选项仅供高级用户使用. 然而, 您也可以通过安装Spotify premium mod APK来访问它.

重复启用

repeats-enabled

在Spotify当前正在播放的屏幕的左下方, 有一个看起来像两个箭头的图标, 像在旋转的圆中的阴和阳. 轻按一下即可循环播放整个播放列表或专辑,而轻按两次则循环播放当前歌曲. 这也是高级用户的保留功能,已在修改后的APK中解锁.

启用画布

canvas-enabled

画布是一项令人兴奋的功能,可显示 3-7 正在播放的曲目屏幕上的第二个动态影像. 它绘制并替换当前歌曲的封面插图并循环播放. 这些功能可帮助您获得一定的音乐体验. 以前仅限于高级用户, 与高级国防部APK, 您将获得相同的深度体验.

故事情节已启用

storyine-enabled

故事情节是Spotify引入的一项功能,可在幕后直接向艺术家提供有关其音乐的信息, 尽可能精确的来源, 并像Instagram故事一样显示. 歌词功能的背后还有一个类似的令人兴奋的功能,该功能可在移动的转盘式卡片中深入了解歌曲的歌词. 故事情节功能直接从歌词功能的后面借鉴而来,高级用户也可以使用.

禁用/删除不需要的权限 + 接收器和服务

Removed-unwanted-Permissions

一般, 如果要在应用上启用或禁用烦人的权限或不需要的服务, 您可以继续前进,没有任何障碍. Spotify免费应用程序不是这种情况. 除非您升级到高级版本,否则某些权限默认情况下处于启用状态,并且会强制启用. 如果您使用高级模块,则不是这种情况.

Analytics(分析) / Crashlytics已停用

Analytics-and-Crashlytics-disabled

Spotify使用其免费应用程序作为主要漏洞的测试站点, 心烦意乱, 用户体验甚至是训练其学习算法. 这对自由用户而言还意味着在您听音乐时必须习惯设备上的频繁分析日志和崩溃分析报告,这是另一个烦人的功能. 您可以通过简单地下载高级模块来摆脱困境,您的隐私将归您所有.

如何在Android上安装Spotify Premium APK?

步 1: 从上面的下载链接下载最新的Spotify Premium Apk并存储到您的SD卡或内部存储器中.

install spotify premium mod apk on android

步 2: 单击从上面下载的Spotify高级Apk文件. 您已收到一条通知,指出是否允许来自此来源. 从此源切换“允许”. 低于Android 8.0 您必须从Android设置启用未知来源.

login to your account

步 3: 在启用此来源选项允许之后安装Apk. 如果应用程序成功安装, 然后您需要打开应用. 登录您的辅助帐户或注册.

注意: 请勿使用主要帐户,这可能会导致您永久失去主要帐户. 所以, 创建一个新帐户并将播放列表从主帐户导入到辅助帐户. 如果该帐户被官员禁止, 那么您就可以创建另一个帐户.

登录后,此Mod无需任何VPN即可在受限制的国家/地区运行应用程序. 您可以在任何国家/地区随意使用此惊人的mod.

Play music on Spotify Premium app

步 4: 最后, 导入所有播放列表. 收听没有广告的喜爱音乐.

最后的话:

安装非常简单吗?? 当然可以. Spotify Premium mod的使用有些酷,可以使用几乎所有高级功能. 但问题是我们正在非正式地使用此权限?

那可能不会产生剧烈的影响, 但我们正在参与欺诈活动. 这不会是原始开发人员的受益人. 希望您了解您在说什么.

发表评论

Spotify Premium APK Download v8.5.86.854 {Latest version}

Spotify Premium APK Download v8.5.86.854 {Latest version} 1

Download Spotify Premium APK Download Latest version for free here for your android phone or tablet… 

Spotify Premium APK 100% working: Well, as we hitherto said Spotify ceremonial app is confined in many countries due to some restrictions. So, the premium version of Spotify application literally detach all the limitations. Not only that, the Spotify Premium application is an online music appreciation that provides you entrance to millions of dissimilar music and spread for free of cost.

Spotify Premium APK Download v8.5.86.854 {Latest version} 2

So, My suggestion is to create a secondary account and use this mod to ad-free experience as well as to get some additional premium features. In this way, you can use this Spotify Premium Apk for getting premium benefits.

In uncomplicated words, you can do mostly everything that is confined in the ceremonial Spotify application with the assist of Spotify Premium apk. The other bestest thing is that the premium application is convenient for mostly all the devices. And you can even make your own favourite playlists and share it with your companion, you will be able to ingress dissimilar albums and artist’s songs.

About app

Spotify Premium apk As we previously mentioned there are countless characteristics accessible in Spotify 8.4 mod apk latest. Consequently, you can relish mostly every premium consequences of an ceremonial Spotify application for free of cost. Some of the characteristics involve unlocked stumble, unlocks the track selection, unlocked seeking and many more.

Features

  • User-Friendly Interface As we previously disclosed that Spotify is utilized by many users online.
  • So, the  begetter of Spotify premium apk have made the user alliance so cordial that anyone would love to use again and again.
  • You will observe many applicable shortcuts which safeguard simple alliance.
  • Unlimited Downloading you can simply store or download more than one favorite song of that and wins your heart with  the premium version of Spotify premium APK. Furthermore, you will also get the alternative to share your own playlist with your companion.
  • Save Some Storage One of the important causes behind why Spotify or other music cascade services are used is to retain some storage.
  • Well, these services need internet to effusion audios, that means, you no lengthy require to save music files on your phone’s external and internal storage which conduct to best storage management.
  • So, these are just a few characteristics of Spotify Premium Apk which we have disclosed before. Aside from all of these, the application can do lots of another thrilling stuff which you can listen music while Traveling.

Spotify Premium APK v8.5.86.854 | Download 2020 Latest version (30MB)

Version Info

NameSpotify Premium
Version8.5.86.854
Size30 MB
Playstore Installs500,000,000+
CategoryMusic
Last updatedNovember 29, 2020

Well, the installation escort that we are going to share beneath is actually very simple. You require to come behind the uncomplicated steps. Nevertheless, make sure to read the whole step-by-step method to circumvent mistakes if any mistakes are there only.

  • Step 1.  You require to download the portfolio (file) and withdraw it. If you have hitherto had a Spotify application, reinstall the latest version after uninstall that.
  • Step 2. Open to the location where you have saved the new and latest Spotify premium apk file and then unlatch it. Merely allow all the demand or need Authorizations and install it on your phone .
  • Step 3. In the another step, you will be questioned to construct a Spotify account. Nevertheless, the best thing is, you do not require to reward any bucks for the registration it’s absolutely free of cost.

MOD Features:

  • Unlocked Spotify Connect
  • Seek FWD button added to information bar/tablet mod
  • Visual ads blocked
  • Audio ads blocked
  • Seeking enabled
  • Unlimited shuffle
  • Choose any song
  • Extreme audio unlocked
  • Repeats enabled.

Features Of Spotify Premium Mod

This Mod will give the many of the features which is available on the Official Premium App Subscription except Offline Mode. Offline Mode cannot be Possible with this Spotify Premium Mod, because Songs are encrypted with the Source with the Certain Decryption key.

That will be Only unlocked when You bought the Spotify Premium APK genuinely. So, don’t hope for it from us.

spotify premium features

If you are not that much wealthy enough, then you can feel free to use our Spotify Premium Apk without any restrictions. This will be updated according to the Official app release.

So, You can easily find the updated version of the app when you visit this page. Follow us on Telegram Channel. So, you will get instant updates regarding this Awesome mod.

Below We have discussed the features which are available in this Spotify Premium Mod and those are working 100% without any doubt.

  • Mod is Working Without taking Root Permissions.
  • Listen to Music with High-Quality Sound.
  • No Advertisements. (Audio and Visual)
  • Play Any Song on Demand.
  • Repeats enabled
  • Seeking enabled
  • Unlimited shuffle

You May Like: Deezer Premium APK Latest Version for Android

Unlocked Spotify Connect

Unlocked-Spotify-Connect

Spotify has this amazing feature that allows you to listen to any and all of your songs on any device you like. You can use a single account to deliver the power of music to your tablet, computer, phone and more. Known to its users as Spotify connect, all you need is to connect your devices to the same Wi-Fi network and make sure you have updated to the latest software and viola, your TV or any device becomes a streaming device.

Visual ads Blocked

NO-VISUAL-ADS

Since Spotify is essentially a business, they need to make money. This can be done in two major ways. One is through revenue paid directly by users and the other is through ad campaigns. Free users are the target of the latter which can be annoying. Spotify premium mod APK allows you to bask in the ad-free zone without paying a cent

Audio ads Blocked

NO-AUDIO-ADS

As mentioned above, ads can be annoying, but not as annoying if they are slotted somewhere in your relax mode playlist, without your knowledge. To make it worse, these ads are not altered to reflect the country or region that you might be listening from so you are bombarded with irrelevant ads. On top of this fact, they are repetitive. Again, Spotify free mod clears this issue so that your music experience can be as seamless as possible.

Seeking enabled

seeking-enabled

For free users, another obstacle to peaceful music is the seeking limitation, i.e. you cannot move to your favourite part in a four- or five-minute track, either backwards or forwards. Using Spotify modded APK enables you to go back over your favourite part of the song at any time.

Unlimited shuffle

unlimited-shuffle-with-spotify-premium-mod

Shuffle was the only way to listen to music before the Spotify premium mod came into the scene. You couldn’t create your own queue in the order that you wanted to. You were also not allowed to venture into Spotify’s signature playlists like Daily Mix, Discover Weekly, Top Hits, Release Radar or Rap Caviar freely without having to shuffle through. This is no longer the case. You can now select the music you want from the artist you want at any time you wish.

Choose any song

choose-any-song

No one likes listening to a prescribed selection of music, with the restriction of only that list or selection. Using the free app, users may search for music, save/ bookmark songs and even create playlists but not select a particular track and listen to it. In addition, free users are barred from listening to on-demand music.

Even if you try shuffling a playlist that has a few on-demand songs, Spotify will circumvent you and play similar songs instead. This is like an entertainment industry prison or shackles that they use to keep you at bay, and it can be infuriating. This is especially true if you have a particular taste in music e.g. classical music or meditation tunes. With the mod, you can choose from millions upon millions of songs (I dare say you might not even listen to the whole database of songs in your entire lifetime).

Extreme audio unlocked

extreme-audio-unlocked

This describes the quality of the music you are currently listening to and is usually measured in kbps (kilobits per second), each bit being a small part of the song. The default is usually 160 kbps, which is okay for music. The “high-quality streaming” option knocks this up to 320 kbps. This type of quality streaming is made possible by Spotify’s use of compressed audio and as you might have guessed, the “High Quality” option is reserved for premium users. However, you too can access it by installing the Spotify premium mod APK.

Repeats enabled

repeats-enabled

At the bottom left of the now playing screen on Spotify, there is an icon that looks like two arrows, kind of like yin and yang in a rotating circle. A single tap on it repeats the whole playlist or album on a loop while a double-tap plays the current song on a loop. This too is a reserved feature for premium users that is unlocked in the modded APK.

Canvas enabled

canvas-enabled

Canvas is an exciting feature that displays a 3-7 second moving visual on the now playing screen of tracks. It draws over and replaces the current song’s cover artwork and plays in a loop. These features help your music experience have a certain depth to it. Previously only limited to premium users only, with the premium mod APK, you are guaranteed the same deep experience.

Storyline enabled

storyine-enabled

The storyline is a feature that Spotify has introduced to give you behind the scenes information directly from artists about their music, as accurate a source as it can get by the way, and displays it like an Instagram story. A similarly exciting feature is the behind the lyrics feature that offers insights to the song’s lyrics in a moving carousel of cards. The storyline feature borrows directly from this behind the lyrics feature and is available to premium users as well.

Disabled/Removed unwanted Permissions + Receivers and services

Removed-unwanted-Permissions

Normally, if you want to enable or disable annoying permission or unwanted service on an app, you can go right ahead and do so without any hindrance. This is not the case with the Spotify free application. Some permissions are enabled by default and forcefully left on unless you upgrade to the premium version. This is not the case if you use the premium mod.

Analytics / Crashlytics disabled

Analytics-and-Crashlytics-disabled

Spotify uses its free app as a kind of testing site for major bugs, upsets, user experience or even to train its learning algorithms. This has a further implication to the free user of having to get used to the frequent analytics logs and crash analysis reports on your device as you listen to music – another annoying feature. You can blow by this by simply downloading the premium mod and your privacy will be yours.

How to Install Spotify Premium APK on your Android?

Step 1: Download the latest Spotify Premium Apk from the Above Download link and Stored into your Sd Card or Internal Storage.

install spotify premium mod apk on android

Step 2: Click on the Spotify premium Apk file which you have downloaded from the above. You have got a Notice that says Allow from this source or not. Toggle the Allow from this source. Below Android 8.0 you have to enable the Unknown Sources from the Android Settings.

login to your account

Step 3: Install the Apk after enabling the allow from this Source option. If the App is Successfully Installed, then You need to Open the App. Sign in to your Secondary Account or Signup.

Note: Don’t Use Primary Account that may lead to losing your Primary Account permanently. So, Create a new account and Import the playlists from the Primary to Secondary Account. If this Account is banned by officials, then you have scope to create another account.

This Mod needs not any VPN to Run the application on Restricted Countries once you log in. You can feel free to use this Amazing mod in any country.

Play music on Spotify Premium app

Step 4: Finally, Import all the Playlists. Listen to your favourite Music without Ads.

Final Words:

Is installation pretty simple right? Of course Yes. Spotify Premium mod is somewhat cool to use and get almost all premium features. But the thing is we are Using this Unofficially right?

That may not give drastic effects, but we are participating in fraudulent activity. This will not be beneficiary to the original Developer. I hope you understand the what point am talking about.

Leave a Comment