尋找這個程序的.apk? - AndroidFreeApks 盡量給直接下載鏈接的最新版本 "TAMAGO 1.10.21 APK" 為你的Android操作系統手機或平板電腦. 這個應用程序屬於Android類別. 選擇從下面直接下載鏈接下載,開始獲取apk文件 "TAMAGO 1.10.21 APK", 然後將文件移動到你的Android手機的SD卡,並使用一個文件管理器,你喜歡瀏覽和安裝. 你需要的Android 4.0.3 或更高版本安裝此應用.

TAMAGO的說明

TAMAGO是流媒體直播的社交網絡,可以讓你觀看或視頻直播隨時隨地, 隨地. 享受美麗的人物和有影響力的視頻直播聊天從自己舒適的家. 結交新朋友,今天TAMAGO上有才華的飄帶互動!

愛音樂? 藝術家喜歡初音未來, 張棟樑更對TAMAGO視頻直播演唱會. 立即下載並敬請關注更多的音樂流! Love 遊戲? 尋找從電子競技賽事的實況視頻流和渠道,如蛋網.

有你想展示一個人才? TAMAGO是你的舞台! 成為一道流光,並獲得成千上萬的球迷在TAMAGO. 您可以通過展示自己的才華賺取虛擬禮物. Then, 套現和保持資金的! 任何人都可以在TAMAGO明星, 所以從今天開始流.

令人興奮的功能:

*觀看現場直播
享受才華幡各種現場表演, 從唱歌和跳舞, 到遊戲流媒體和聊天整夜!

*交朋友
有才華的飄帶和個性上TAMAGO互動. 欣賞現場視頻聊天和送禮物以示你的愛.

*串流直播
成為TAMAGO流光和展示自己的才華世界. 獲得球迷和來自虛擬禮物賺錢!

*令人興奮的贈品
抓住你的機會贏取現金和豐富獎品與TAMAGO定期競賽和贈品.

什麼是新的
性能改進和bug修復,使您在TAMAGO最好的體驗

下載TAMAGO 1.10.21 APK

AndroidFreeApks.com是一個免費的APK文件的最佳流行的Android應用和遊戲直接下載鏈接服務. 此應用發布在試行,並使用它作為演示. 所有應用程序 & 在此遊戲是家庭或個人使用.

"TAMAGO 1.10.21 APK" 主要是開發者/所有者的財產和商標, 由各自的開發商版權所有. 我們不負責什麼事情發生為您的手機或talet, 我們試圖給apk文件,因為它是有什麼在谷歌Play商店中.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Android SPORTS Apps

Tamago 1.10.21 Apk

AndroidFreeApks try to give the Latest Version of "Tamago 1.10.21 Apk" for your Android Phone. This App belongs to the Android category. This APK file last updated on May 17, 2018 at 4:20 am. Choose and download from the below direct download link to start get the apk file for "Tamago 1.10.21 Apk", And then move the file to your Android phone's SD card and use one file manager you prefer to browse & install it. you will need Android 4.0.3 version or higher to install this app.

The description of Tamago

Tamago is a live streaming social network that lets you watch or broadcast live video anytime, anywhere. Enjoy live video chat with beautiful personalities and influencers from the comfort of your own home. Make new friends and interact with talented streamers on Tamago today!

Love music? Artists like Hatsune Miku, Nicholas Teo and more have live-streamed concerts on Tamago. Download now and stay tuned for more music streams! Love games? Find live video streams from eSports events and channels like eGG Network.

Got a talent you’d like to showcase? Tamago is your stage! Become a streamer and gain thousands of fans on Tamago. You can earn virtual gifts by showcasing your talents. Then, cash out and keep the money! Anyone can be a star on Tamago, so start streaming today.

Exciting features:

*Watch live
Enjoy a variety of live entertainment by talented streamers, from singing and dancing, to game streaming and chatting all night long!

*Make friends
Interact with talented streamers and personalities on Tamago. Enjoy live video chat and send gifts to show your love.

*Stream live
Become a streamer on Tamago and showcase your talents to the world. Gain fans and earn money from virtual gifts!

*Exciting freebies
Grab your chance to win cash and exciting prizes with regular contests and giveaways on Tamago.

WHAT’S NEW
Performance improvements and bug fixes to bring you the very best experience on Tamago

Download Tamago 1.10.21 Apk

AndroidFreeApks.com is a Free APK file direct download link service for the best Popular Android Apps and Games. This App published in 4AppsApk.com for Trial and use it as Demo. All the apps & games here are for home or personal use only.

"Tamago 1.10.21 Apk" is the property and trademark of the main developer/Owner, all rights reserved by the respective developers. We are not responsible for anything happens for your phone or talet, we try to give apk file as it is what there in google playstore.

Leave a Reply