Android的

VideoBuddy APK v1.39.13官方 {2020 下载最新版本}

VideoBuddy APK是一个视频下载 安卓 单位可能能够获得共同的社交网站如YouTube高品质的电影,并给出了一些ALTBalaji优质内容的材料, Netflix公司, 海5, 超低密度脂蛋白, 亚马逊Prime和Hotstar.

逝去的是其中我们已被要求购买订阅获得的在线电影时期. 时尚的社会已经确认,随着数字或技术发展援助, 我们现在不只是必须经历一个漫长的过程,以必须获得我们注意到,线上视频的能力.

有各种不同的电影下载的应用程序,让你进入任何上线的视频,并获得直接到你的Android设备, 即使不是其独特的平台下载. 这一个软件程序的通用类的是YouTube的视频 下载者获得各地 地点 线上.

虽然, 其中大部分视频下载器已经成长为单调的结果,他们只是执行来进行一个特定的工作, 这包括下载电影.

这使得他们毫无意义的软件程序,因为他们的结果不能从网上下载电影和做休息一边, 从而, 发现自己服用大量面积在你的Android小工具. 不同的下载者均属特别是明确的中间平台,类似于YouTube和, 由于这个事实, 不能与不同的网站进行.

虽然, 有许多惊心动魄的目的,其目的是为了做方式多获得上线你最喜欢的电影. 这些应用程序让你获得音乐, 码流的影片, 并揭开不同的软件程序意外, 和视频好友APK 是这样的目的的理想实例.

VideoBuddy APK v1.39.13 Official {2020 Download Latest Version} 1

什么是VideoBuddy APK?

该VideoBuddy APK是一个视频下载超过 50 世界各地的万个客户. 它是明确设计用于下载的YouTube电影等同于VidMate视频下载的应用程序, 然而,在其完善的过程, 它长成这样比单纯的怪下载.

想想一个应用程序,不仅仅意味着你能获得YouTube上的媒体内容的材料,但还意味着,你可以从它的任何费用在任何方面挣钱. 当然, 这是免费的软件程序,从中也可以使一些现金过许多行动在其平台上更高的定义下载和投入它在你的Android小工具后.

类似标题, 官方VideoBuddy应用程序很可能是与自豪地拥有自己的视频下载,因为它另外给你带来电影你最适合的伴侣, 采集, 音乐, 视频游戏, 和方式更多的娱乐与你的自我.

没有一个有搏斗与无聊的视频下载的时候,你就可以拥有这一个,在你的智能手机摆脱许多不同的应用程序毫无意义的. 入门最超值的印地文和全球内容材料从Android小工具使用该软件的舒适性.

APK版本信息

名称视频好友
尺寸12 兆字节
Android的4.0+
最近更新时间二月 23, 2021
1.39.1390

下载Android APK VideoBuddy最新官方型号

该VideoBuddy APK可供每台PC和Android设备,从成本中解放出来与没有订阅通缉. 您可能会从众多第三方应用程序中获取官方VideoBuddy APK的最新模型,这些第三方应用程序受到许多类似于我们网站的客户的信任和保证,并吸引了该应用程序必须提供的所有公司.

下载应用程序是你的第一步难以想象下载的世界各类进入普通印地文资料内容, 除了一些全世界的人. 无论你是否喜欢音乐, 动作照片, 采集, 大人内容材料, 新惊险视频游戏, 音乐电影, 与媒体趋势, VideoBuddy是你可以在任何时候得到每一部分的枢纽.

下载APK VideoBuddy的最近的模型下:

鉴定视频好友
测量12 兆字节
Android的4.0+
最后最新二月 26, 2020
模型1.30.13021

优越的学习选择,包括家电.

好莱坞电影在印地文

Hollywood-Movies-in-Hindi

如果你碰巧发现的乐趣看宝莱坞电影, 您then'd希望做一个出来. 有一个在看电影印地文,我探索耐人寻味什么特别的事, 语言, 这个语调, 演员的声音中感受, 和方式更诱人素质死. 随着VideoBuddy APK在你的Android小工具, 你就可以添加到好莱坞电影的范围内看着他们在印地文.

运动, 戏剧, 和幻想中的所有场景停留在相同的全部通过电影, 与人声或语音的语言中的一个显着区别. 从电影的每个音频声音已经完全唇同步,在你最需要的印地文语言向您喜欢的大片玩乐时为您提供纯印地文氛围.

建议倾向

Recommendations-for-the-trends

在实例, 寻找趋势视频时, 我倾向于将得到生气了作为众多媒体平台的结果只给你一个人上载在其网站上的电影. 随时随地使用YouTube; 例如, 你无法找到视频,您需要除了它的上传自己的媒体平台上, 与相同因素适用于不同的社交网络与媒体趋势类似于Instagram的, FB, likee, 的TikTok 甚至Twitter的.

虽然, 与VideoBuddy应用, 我发现它更简单的进入上线相当多的趋势电影在一个平台上. VideoBuddy为您提供建议,上线从相当多的来源基本上是最趋势媒体,绝不只是单纯的YouTube, 许多不同的目的都倾向于这样做. 它塞满了一批上线的是你一定会从你的非常个人化的舒适性得到快感的最趋势电影的各种分类.

音乐的密集品种

An-extensive-collection-of-Music

VideoBuddy给你带来了很多音乐的几种语言,这样就可以从得到快感. 发现并通过歌曲的主要图表中的以下类中的受理真的对你有用:

  • 不高 50
  • 旁遮普高 50
  • 全球高 50
  • 美国高 50
  • 新版本

弗里克通的来自世界各地和整个宝莱坞歌曲有几个在零售商获得您最喜爱的艺术家的创作进行了深入的分类. 你可能甚至可以进入最高的专辑在宝莱坞大于 50 在您的处置真正有用的播放列表. 有迹象表明,当中有相当多的流派被选择性地选择甚至编辑精选,以确保您得到寥寥的完美了.

如果你碰巧打算寻求你最崇拜的艺术家, 你就可以在任何时候滚动一直到趋势歌手类,并揪出额外的音乐在市场上,你只是没有想到存在. 乐于在印地文的音乐, 泰卢固语, 泰米尔人, 卡纳达语, 旁遮普, 博杰普尔, 马拉雅拉姆语, 马拉, 孟加拉, 和许多宝莱坞不同的知名语言. 音乐是灵魂的饭菜, 和VideoBuddy喂你所有的美味佳肴,你就可以考虑.

炎炎视频游戏

Hot-Games

VideoBuddy不是简单的令人难以置信的视频的度假胜地, 但是它另外作为一个理想的平台,你会进入和发挥惊人的视频游戏愉快. 发现每一个新的趋势和视频游戏类似于T20板球, 一个印度最炙手可热的体育曾经活动中.

另外, 其中的一些视频游戏让你赢的钱奖品和不同的奖励可以保证你一个惊心动魄的发薪日. 有分类另外不同的免费视频游戏基础上的旅程, 运动, 技术, 卡视频游戏, 和许多其他的.

所有做的最重要的是获得这些视频游戏和开始享受. 随着每真正有用的获得, 你可能会清晰接收一些奖励或金钱, 这使得每一个部分额外迷人. 还有的视频游戏的分类,这样就可以发现, 你会绝不得到倒掉,结果每天有一件事是新的.

音乐电影

如果你碰巧喜欢与周围环境或可见的感情一点点你的音乐, 然后转移到音乐视频类和免费陶醉和一批获得最大发行的电影娱乐. 该电影将是新的歌曲, 常见的音乐, 甚至寻找特定类型后您的需要印地文的内容材料.

你要小心,你最喜爱的音乐,你从许多壮观的罢工看一些相关的电影中最抢眼的印度舞蹈套路,走班轮. 音乐视频类具有神奇的宝莱坞塞满你的休闲.

下载电影和电影

Download-movies-and-videos

VideoBuddy APK是最最受欢迎的YouTube下载器的一个可能, 大于 50 所有在印度和世界万个客户. 搜索和获取任何YouTube视频你只是喜欢, 即使它不是唯一的YouTube平台上下载. 你VideoBuddy提供免费和无限进入上线的任何视频.

您还可以获取有关应用程序,就像在印地文难以置信的好莱坞电影或独特的宝莱坞电影任何电影获得. 要做的就是复制网址在搜索栏中所有这一点很重要, 你会发现在封闭的视频之后的圆圈箭头.

在所述获得指示器在其上, 点击后, 它为您提供了选择您最最受欢迎获得高品质和每一个规模的选择. 当你点击获取, 应用程序将定期开始下载文件, 之后它的完成, 你会听到一个声音,像环.

从入口与获取清单并观看了其获得外部视频参加你的下载recordsdata.

炎炎搜索和网站

Hot-Search-and-sites

如果你碰巧to're为成年内容材料吸盘, 转到新的搜索部分,并发现了许多诱人的内容获得. 有迹象表明,在相当多的大人动画漫画都可以保持你忙和兴奋的低和无聊的一天,在你的快乐漫画炒热.

即使它有助于像Hotstar优质内容材料的网站, Netflix公司, 亚马逊, ALT巴拉吉 和ULLU. 所以, 你可以从他们完全免费获得溢价网收集和笔触.

如果你在寻找一两件事进一步或辛辣的发生to're, 你就可以用漂亮的女人谁也维护你公司在一个寂寞的日子聊天. 观看人数最知名的印度妇女一轮的独特的电影,基本上发现最色情的内容材料轮.

话又说回来, 新网站类的手段,你可以通过一些对大人的内容材料最独特的网站轻弹, 所有完全符合无限进入和下载的东西,那么你需要释放.

应用

download-apps-with-videobuddy

发现了一些最好的推荐应用的一轮类似于视频游戏, 社交应用, 和VPN, 在其他人中. 在app类, 你可以找到很多用途适用于所有类型的像休闲功能, 搜索, 连, 和很多额外从平时的应用零售商找到除了爱情之外.

壮丽

beauty-videos

从甜头部分, 你就基本福祉能够进入所有的资料内容, 壮丽, 从整个网络的生活方式. 例如, 你可能会得到真正有用的饭菜电影在你的体质, 维持正确的卫生, 关系的电影, 浪漫的内容材料, 和很多额外的发现和研究,从.

赚钱

earn-money-with-videobuddy

VideoBuddy为客户提供一个机会,使一些钱利用应用程序. 你可能可以在相当多的方法获得各类奖励, 类似于仅仅通过下载并把在视频游戏或应用程序真正对你有用的平台上.

不同的动作可以让你一些卢比, 用你的好朋友,并提供共享邀请的应用程序的链接类似于. 您还可以玩一些对应用程序的视频游戏,赢取大量赚取合法的奖励和不同的金钱奖励. VideoBuddy不只是你的怪视频平台, 然而,一个多路惊险和每个人赚钱的替代.

住流

LIVE-STREAM

你可能可以流上的应用程序获得了一些最热的印地文的电视频道. 乐于驻留休闲与揭示利用VideoBuddy你最喜欢的电视和绝不错过一起运动, 戏剧, 浪漫, 和每个存在的乐趣. 你这一个来自成本释放Android设备上的小工具的安慰不必须支付任何电视一揽子协议.

设置VideoBuddy APK在Android?

步 1. 当您获得VideoBuddy APK在你的Android小工具, 去到保存的位置.

步 2. 水龙头上的APK文件,并允许未知来源或来自该电源的选择启用.

步 3. 现在, 再次转到同一地点, 然后在水龙头的APK文件.

步 4. 成立VideoBuddy APK在您的小工具.

步 5. 打开它,并允许像存储一些权限.

步 6. 现在, 看电影,揭示完全免费的价格.

发表评论

5 评论

Android

VideoBuddy APK v1.30.13 Official {2020 Download Latest Version}

AndroidFreeApks.com try to give the Latest Version of "VideoBuddy APK v1.30.13 Official {2020 Download Latest Version}" for your Android Phone. This App belongs to the Android category. This APK file last updated on March 10, 2020 at 9:36 pm. Choose and download from the below direct download link to start get the apk file for "VideoBuddy APK v1.30.13 Official {2020 Download Latest Version}", And then move the file to your Android phone's SD card and use one file manager you prefer to browse & install it. you will need Android 4.0.3 version or higher to install this app.

VideoBuddy APK is a video downloader for android units which might capable of obtain high-quality movies from common social websites like YouTube and gives some premium content material from ALTBalaji, Netflix, Zee5, ULLU, Amazon Prime and Hotstar.

Gone is the period wherein we had been required to buy a subscription to obtain movies on-line. The fashionable society has confirmed that with the assistance of digital or technological developments, we now not must undergo a prolonged process simply to have the ability to obtain a video we noticed on-line.

There are various movies downloading apps that let you entry any on-line video and obtain it straight to your Android units, even when it isn’t downloadable on their unique platforms. One of the common classes of this software program is the YouTube video downloaders obtainable all over the place on-line.

Nevertheless, most of those video downloaders have grown to be monotonous as a result of they solely perform to carry out one particular job, and that includes downloading movies.

This makes them pointless software program as a result of they can’t do the rest aside from downloading movies and, thus, find yourself taking a lot area in your Android gadget. Different downloaders are solely particular for explicit medial platforms akin to YouTube and, due to this fact, can’t perform with different websites.

Nevertheless, there are a number of thrilling purposes which are designed to do way more than obtain your favourite movies on-line. These apps let you obtain music, stream movies, and uncover different software program unexpectedly, and the VideoBuddy APK is an ideal instance of such purposes.

VideoBuddy APK v1.30.13 Official {2020 Download Latest Version} 1

DOWNLOAD NOW

What’s the VideoBuddy APK?

The VideoBuddy APK is a video downloader with over 50 million customers worldwide. It was designed explicitly for downloading YouTube movies identical to the VidMate video downloader app, however over the course of its improvement, it grew into way more than simply an strange downloader.

Think about an app that not solely means that you can obtain media content material on YouTube but additionally means that you can earn money from it at no fees in any respect. Sure, that is free software program from which you can also make some cash off numerous actions higher defines on its platform after downloading and putting in it in your Android gadget.

Similar to in its title, the official VideoBuddy app may very well be your best suited companion relating to proudly owning a video downloader because it additionally brings you motion pictures, collection, music, video games, and way more to entertain your self with.

There isn’t a have to wrestle with boring video downloaders when you’ll be able to have this one and get rid of many different pointless apps in your smartphone. Entry most of premium Hindi and Worldwide content material from the comfort of your Android gadget utilizing this software.

Apk Model Data

IdentifyVideoBuddy
Measurement12 MB
Android4.0+
Final up to dateFebruary 26, 2020
Model1.30.13021

Download VideoBuddy APK Latest Official Model for Android

The VideoBuddy APK is offered for each PC and Android units freed from cost with none subscriptions wanted. You possibly can obtain the most recent model of the official VideoBuddy APK from numerous third-party apps which are trusted and assured by many customers akin to our site and revel in all of the companies that the app has to supply.

Downloading the app is your first step to a world of unimaginable downloads with all kinds of entry to common Hindi content material, in addition to some worldwide ones. Whether or not you’re into music, motion pictures, collection, grownup content material, new and thrilling video games, music movies, and trending media, VideoBuddy is the hub from which you may get every part at any time.

Download the most recent model of VideoBuddy APK under:

Learn superior options that include the appliance.

Hollywood Films in Hindi

Hollywood-Movies-in-Hindi

If you happen to discover pleasure in watching Bollywood motion pictures, you then’d wish to do that one out. There’s something particular in watching a Hindi film that I discover intriguing, the language, the tone, the feelings within the actor’s voice, and way more seductive qualities to die for. With the VideoBuddy APK in your Android gadget, you’ll be able to add to the range of Hollywood motion pictures by watching them in Hindi.

The motion, drama, and fantasy in all the scenes stay the identical all through the film, with the one distinguishing distinction within the vocals or language of speech. Each audio sound from the movie has been completely lip-synced to provide you that pure Hindi vibe when having fun with your favourite blockbusters in your most desired Hindi language.

Suggestions for the tendencies

Recommendations-for-the-trends

At instances, when looking for a trending video, I are inclined to get pissed off as a result of many media platforms solely give you the movies uploaded on their websites alone. Take YouTube; for instance, you can’t discover the video you need except it’s uploaded on their media platform, and the identical factor applies to different social networks with trending media akin to Instagram, Fb, Likee, TikTok and even Twitter.

Nevertheless, with the VideoBuddy app, I discovered it simpler to entry quite a lot of trending movies on-line on one platform. VideoBuddy provides you suggestions for essentially the most trending media on-line from quite a lot of sources and never simply YouTube alone, as many different purposes are inclined to do. It’s stuffed with a various assortment of a number of the most trending movies on-line that you’re certain to get pleasure from at your very personal comfort.

An intensive assortment of Music

An-extensive-collection-of-Music

VideoBuddy brings you quite a lot of music in several languages so that you can get pleasure from. Discover and be entertained by songs within the prime charts really useful to you within the following classes:

  • Hindi High 50
  • Punjabi High 50
  • Worldwide High 50
  • US High 50
  • New releases

Flick thru an intensive assortment of songs from around the globe and throughout Bollywood with a few of your favourite artists’ creations obtainable in retailer. You possibly can even entry the highest albums in Bollywood with greater than 50 really useful playlists at your disposal. There are even editor picks that had been selectively chosen amongst quite a lot of genres to make sure you get the perfect out of the chosen few.

If you happen to intend to seek for your most adored artist, you’ll be able to at all times scroll right down to the trending singer class and uncover extra music on the market that you just had no thought existed. Take pleasure in your music in Hindi, Telugu, Tamil, Kannada, Punjabi, Bhojpuri, Malayalam, Marathi, Bengali, and lots of different well-known languages in Bollywood. Music is meals for the soul, and VideoBuddy feeds you all of the delicacies you’ll be able to consider.

Scorching Video games

Hot-Games

VideoBuddy isn’t simply your unbelievable video vacation spot, however it additionally serves as an ideal platform from which you’ll entry and play stunning video games for enjoyable. Discover each new and trending video games akin to Cricket T20, one among India’s hottest sports activities ever.

Additionally, a few of these video games let you win money prizes and different rewards that may assure you an thrilling payday. There are additionally different free video games categorized based on journey, motion, technique, card video games, and lots of others.

All it’s important to do is obtain these video games and begin enjoying. With each really useful obtain, you might be legible to receiving some rewards or money, and this makes every part extra fascinating. There’s a assortment of video games so that you can discover, and you’ll by no means get drained as a result of there’s one thing new each day.

Music Movies

If you happen to like your music with a little bit of surroundings or visible feelings, then transfer over to the music video class and revel in free and entertaining movies of a number of the greatest releases obtainable. The movies will be from new songs, common music, and even your required Hindi content material after looking for the particular kind.

Take heed to your favourite music as you watch a number of the most eye-catching Indian dance routines within the associated movies and take classes from many of the spectacular strikes round. The music video class comes stuffed with Bollywood magic on your leisure.

Download motion pictures and movies

Download-movies-and-videos

VideoBuddy APK is likely one of the most most popular YouTube downloaders, with greater than 50 million customers from all throughout India and the globe. Search and obtain any YouTube video that you just like, even when it isn’t downloadable on the unique YouTube platform. VideoBuddy offers you free and limitless entry to any video on-line.

You may also obtain any film obtainable on the app just like the unbelievable Hollywood motion pictures in Hindi or the unique Bollywood movies. All it’s important to do is copy the URL into the search bar, and you’ll discover an arrow enclosed in a circle subsequent to the video.

That is the obtain indicator on which, after clicking on, it offers you the choice of selecting your most most popular obtain high quality and the scale of every one. When you click on obtain, the app will routinely begin downloading your file, and after it’s accomplished, you’ll hear a sound-like ring.

Entry your downloaded recordsdata from the obtain checklist and watch with out having to obtain an exterior video participant.

Scorching Search and websites

Hot-Search-and-sites

If you happen to’re a sucker for grownup content material, go to the new search part and discover the numerous seductive contents obtainable. There are sizzling comics on your pleasure that are available in quite a lot of grownup animated comics to maintain you busy and excited on a low and boring day.

Even it helps premium content material websites like Hotstar, Netflix, Amazon Prime, ALT Balaji and ULLU. So, you’ll be able to obtain premium net collection and flicks from them totally free.

If you happen to’re in search of one thing further or spicy, you’ll be able to chat with stunning women who would maintain you firm on a lonely day. Watch unique movies of a number of the most well-known Indian women round and discover essentially the most erotic content material round.

Then again, the new website class means that you can flick through a number of the most unique websites for grownup content material, all totally free with limitless entry and downloads for something you so need.

Apps

download-apps-with-videobuddy

Discover a number of the best-recommended apps round akin to video games, social apps, and VPNs, amongst others. Within the app class, you could find many purposes appropriate for all kinds of capabilities like leisure, searching, connecting, and a lot extra to find away from the usual App Retailer.

Magnificence

beauty-videos

From the sweetness part, you’ll be able to entry all of the content material regarding basic well being, magnificence, and way of life from across the web. For instance, you may get movies on the really useful meals on your physique, sustaining correct hygiene, relationship movies, romantic content material, and a lot extra to discover and study from.

Earn cash

earn-money-with-videobuddy

VideoBuddy offers its customers an opportunity to make some money out of utilizing the app. You possibly can obtain rewards of all types in quite a lot of methods, akin to by merely downloading and putting in the video games or apps really useful to you on the platform.

Different actions can earn you a number of rupees, akin to by sharing the hyperlinks of the app with your pals and providing invitations. You may also play a number of the video games on the app and win massive to earn legit rewards and different money prizes. VideoBuddy isn’t simply your strange video platform, however a way more thrilling and money-making alternative for each person.

Stay stream

LIVE-STREAM

You possibly can stream a number of the hottest Hindi TV channels obtainable on the app. Take pleasure in reside leisure together with your favourite Television reveals utilizing VideoBuddy and by no means miss the motion, drama, romance, and pleasure of each present. You don’t must pay for any TV package deal as this one comes freed from cost on the comfort of your Android gadget.

Set up VideoBuddy APK on Android?

Step 1. When you obtain VideoBuddy APK in your android gadget, go to the saved location.

Step 2. Faucet on the APK file and permit unknown sources or enable from this supply choice.

Step 3. Now, Once more go to the identical location, then faucet on the APK file.

Step 4. Set up VideoBuddy APK in your gadget.

Step 5. Open it and permit some permissions like storage.

Step 6. Now, watch motion pictures and reveals totally free of price.

"VideoBuddy APK v1.30.13 Official {2020 Download Latest Version}" is the property and trademark of the main developer/Owner, all rights reserved by the respective developers. We are not responsible for anything happens for your phone or talet, we try to give apk file as it is what there in google playstore.

Leave a Comment