寻找这个程序的.apk? - AndroidFreeApks 尽量给直接下载链接的最新版本 "VidMate 3.45 APK – 高清视频下载" 为你的Android操作系统手机或平板电脑. 这个应用程序属于Android类别. 选择从下面直接下载链接下载,开始获取apk文件 "VidMate 3.45 APK – 高清视频下载", 然后将文件移动到你的Android手机的SD卡,并使用一个文件管理器,你喜欢浏览和安装. 你需要的Android 4.0.3 或更高版本安装此应用.

下载VidMate的.apk – 高清视频下载免费这里…
Vidmate is one of the best known 应用 currently available for downloading videos and songs from online services like Vimeo, 位DailyMotion, YouTube的, Instagram的, FunnyorDie, 性爱视频, 藤蔓, tumblr, 的SoundCloud, 优酷, 和吨的其他多媒体门户网站. 与此强烈推荐应用, 你会得到从几乎任何视频网站下载.
特征:

【1】无限的电影下载- 你总是可以在这里找到最新,最热门的电影。- 提供不同质量的下载源, 格式。- 涵盖了从宝莱坞电影的所有类型, 好莱坞, 和许多其他语言的电影.

【2】高品质音乐下载- 支持一下 500,000 首高品质歌曲- 盖乐在印地文, 泰米尔人, 泰卢固语, 马拉, 孟加拉, 旁遮普, 卡纳达语, 和许多其他语言。.

【3】高清视频下载- 您可以搜索, 视图, 从数百个视频网站的下载。- 最热门的网站: 的Youtube, Facebook的, Vimeo的, 位DailyMotion, 优酷, 打破, 滑稽或死亡,NDTV, Pagalworld, Mp4mobilemovies, 和其他地方的热站。- 从下载板球世界杯亮点: 卫视体育台, ICC-板球, ESPNcricinfo,等等.

【4】推荐电视节目- 您可以下载著名的电视频道,从V显示, 颜色V, SAB电视, 撒哈拉一个, 索尼电视, 星加, 星世界, ZEE电视.

【5】高级技术下载 – 多个下载- 后台下载- 下载简历- 下载稳定性

【6】工作直播电视频道- 搜集 200 直播电视, 覆盖电影, 音乐, 时尚, News, 娱乐, 运动, 和其他许多种渠道.

在大多数视频网站这个程序可以让你选择要查看的质量和下载影片, 包括高清格式,并且占用更少空间记忆等低质量的设置选项. 那样, 你下载的视频会非常适合于虚拟库, 通过下载日期安排. 如果你想下载音乐, 所有你需要做的是寻找了二十不同平台之间的任何可用的视频被默认设置, 和应用程序将自动保存音频和视频轨道.

其中用于Vidmate选项, 你还可以得到补充,不其主界面上会出现二次视频门户. 有超过二十个不同的可用选项,你将不再需要使用任何其他搜索引擎找到, 你会得到存储任何你想要的剪辑.

Vidmate also includes access to downloading apps and 游戏Android的 right from within the app. 如果你想对其进行更新, you’ll need to go to other 工具 喜欢 谷歌播放 or Uptodown to update all the apps and discover new options for Vidmate.

应用程序的改进: 1.完善的免费视频功能, 你可以看视频广告 0 数据成本.
2.修复bug减少死机.

VidMate 3.45 APK – 高清视频下载

下载VidMate最新APK

下载APK VidMate最新版本

老版本

下载VidMate - 高清视频下载 3.24 APK:

包名称: com.nemo.vidmate版本: 3.24 (324) 文件大小: 6 MB上传: 八月 25, 2017 最小Android版本: Android的 2.2 (升级Froyo, API 8)

下载VidMate - 高清视频下载 3.15 APK:

文件名: com.nemo.vidmate_v3.15-315_Android-2.2.apk 版: 3.15 (315) 上传: 六月 15, 2017 在 1:49PM GMT + 00 文件大小: 5.91MB (6,201,257 字节) 最小Android版本: Android的 2.2+ (升级Froyo, API 8)

下载VidMate - 高清视频下载APK V3:

文件名: com.nemo.vidmate_v3.14-314_Android-2.2.apk 版: 3.14 (314) 上传: 可能 26, 2017 在 5:10PM GMT + 00 文件大小: 5.87MB (6,158,149 字节) 最小Android版本: Android的 2.2+ (升级Froyo, API 8)

Download VidMate – HD Video Downloader APK v3.01:

文件名: com.nemo.vidmate_v3.01-301_Android-2.2.apk 版: 3.01 (301) 上传: 二月 2, 2017 在 2:58AM GMT + 00 文件大小: 4.83MB (5,067,113 字节) 最小Android版本: Android的 2.2+ (升级Froyo, API 8)

AndroidFreeApks.com是一个免费的APK文件的最佳流行的Android应用和游戏直接下载链接服务. 此应用发布在试行,并使用它作为演示. 所有应用程序 & 在此游戏是家庭或个人使用.

"VidMate 3.45 APK – 高清视频下载" 主要是开发者/所有者的财产和商标, 由各自的开发商版权所有. 我们不负责什么事情发生为您的手机或talet, 我们试图给apk文件,因为它是有什么在谷歌Play商店中.

发表评论

请输入您的评论!
请在此输入你的名字

Looking for this app Apk? - AndroidFreeApks try to give the direct Download link for Latest Version of "VidMate 3.45 Apk – HD video downloader" for your Android Operating System Phone or Tablet. This App belongs to the Android category. Choose and download from the below direct download link to start get the apk file for "VidMate 3.45 Apk – HD video downloader", And then move the file to your Android phone's SD card and use one file manager you prefer to browse & install it. you will need Android 4.0.3 version or higher to install this app.

Download VidMate Apk – HD video downloader for free here…
Vidmate is one of the best known applications currently available for downloading videos and songs from online services like Vimeo, Dailymotion, YouTube, Instagram, FunnyorDie, Sex Video, Vine, Tumblr, Soundcloud, Metacafe, and tons of other multimedia portals. With this highly recommended app, you’ll get to download from practically any video site.
FEATURE:

【1】Unlimited Full Movie Download- You can always find latest and hottest movies here.- Provide download sources in different quality, formats.- Cover all genres of movie from Bollywood, Hollywood, and movies in many other languages.

【2】High Quality Music Download- Support about 500,000 high quality songs- Cover music in Hindi, Tamil, Telugu, Marathi, Bengali, Punjabi, Kannada, and many other languages..

【3】HD Video Download- You can search, view, download from hundreds of video sites.- Hottest sites: Youtube, Facebook, Vimeo, Dailymotion, Metacafe, Break, Funny or die,NDTV, Pagalworld, Mp4mobilemovies, and other local hot sites.- Download cricket world cup highlights from: Starsports, ICC-cricket, ESPNcricinfo,etc.

【4】Recommended TV shows- You can download Famous TV shows from Channel V, Colors V, SAB TV, Sahara One, Sony TV, Star Plus, Star World, Zee TV.

【5】Advanced Download Technology – Multiple download- Background download- Download resume- Download stability

【6】Working Live TV Channels- Collect 200 live TVs, covering Movie, Music, Fashion, News, Entertainment, Sport, and many other kinds of channels.

On most video websites this app lets you choose the quality you want to view and download videos in, including HD formatting and other lower quality settings options that take up much less space on your memory. That way, all the videos you download will perfectly fit onto your virtual library, organized by download date. In case you want to download music, all you’ll need to do is search for any available video among over twenty different platforms that are set by default, and the app will automatically save audio and video tracks.

Among the options for Vidmate, you’ll also get to add secondary video portals that don’t appear on its main interface. There are over twenty different options available that you won’t need to use any other search engine to find, and you’ll get to store any clip you want.

Vidmate also includes access to downloading apps and games on Android right from within the app. If you want to update them, you’ll need to go to other tools like Google Play or Uptodown to update all the apps and discover new options for Vidmate.

App improvements: 1.Improve the Free Videos feature, you can watch videos with 0 data cost.
2.Fix bugs to reduce crashes.

VidMate 3.45 Apk – HD video downloader

Download VidMate Latest APK

Download VidMate APK LATEST VERSION

Old Versions

Download VidMate – HD Video Downloader 3.24 APK:

Package name: com.nemo.vidmate Version: 3.24 (324) File size: 6 MB Uploaded: August 25, 2017 Minimum Android version: Android 2.2 (Froyo, API 8)

Download VidMate – HD Video Downloader 3.15 APK:

File name: com.nemo.vidmate_v3.15-315_Android-2.2.apk Version: 3.15 (315) Uploaded: June 15, 2017 at 1:49PM GMT+00 File size: 5.91MB (6,201,257 bytes) Minimum Android version: Android 2.2+ (Froyo, API 8)

Download VidMate – HD Video Downloader APK v3:

File name: com.nemo.vidmate_v3.14-314_Android-2.2.apk Version: 3.14 (314) Uploaded: May 26, 2017 at 5:10PM GMT+00 File size: 5.87MB (6,158,149 bytes) Minimum Android version: Android 2.2+ (Froyo, API 8)

Download VidMate – HD Video Downloader APK v3.01:

File name: com.nemo.vidmate_v3.01-301_Android-2.2.apk Version: 3.01 (301) Uploaded: February 2, 2017 at 2:58AM GMT+00 File size: 4.83MB (5,067,113 bytes) Minimum Android version: Android 2.2+ (Froyo, API 8)

VidMate 3.45 Apk – HD video downloader
4.4 (87.83%) 23 vote[s]

AndroidFreeApks.com is a Free APK file direct download link service for the best Popular Android Apps and Games. This App published here for Trial and use it as Demo. All the apps & games here are for home or personal use only.

"VidMate 3.45 Apk – HD video downloader" is the property and trademark of the main developer/Owner, all rights reserved by the respective developers. We are not responsible for anything happens for your phone or talet, we try to give apk file as it is what there in google playstore.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here