Android的 金融

钱包 – 财务跟踪和Android的预算计划APK v6.8.18下载 | 最新版本

AndroidFreeApks.com尽量给的最新版本 "钱包 – 财务跟踪和Android的预算计划APK v6.8.18下载 | 最新版本" 为你的Android手机. 这个应用程序属于Android类别. 这个APK文件最后更新于八月 5, 2019 在 10:56 上午. 选择从下面直接下载链接下载,开始获取apk文件 "钱包 – 财务跟踪和Android的预算计划APK v6.8.18下载 | 最新版本", 然后将文件移动到你的Android手机的SD卡,并使用一个文件管理器,你喜欢浏览和安装. 你需要的Android 4.0.3 或更高版本安装此应用.

Wallet - Finance Tracker and Budget Planner APK v6.8.18 Download for Android | Latest Version 1
钱包是你的个人理财规划师可以帮助你省钱, 计划你的预算和跟踪支出. 你将成为你自己的财务经理. 积极谋划 & 理财. 获取关于你的财务状况的报告, 与你信任的人一起, 跨多种货币, 银行和金融机构. 上传你的忠诚度或奖励卡太. 获取并保持自己的财务进行全面控制. 跟踪你的钱变得更容易.

你有东西,你需要保存起来供? 现在就下载!

谁应该使用电子钱包

查您的笔记本, 电子表格和预算明确, 有形的目标,很容易实时跟踪. 这可能是你的假期 旅行, 教育, 家庭, 车费用, 小型企业开支或者你可能有任何其他费用. 钱包被BudgetBakers不仅仅是一个财务费用跟踪器, 报告或预算应用. 这是所有关于目前得到控制的事情, 这样就可以做出明智的决定,并计划未来 – 一个月, 一年 10 十年过去了.

您可以轻松地控制你的消费 & 节省更多的使用财政跟踪器.

钱包被设计为您的个人管理器,它可以帮助你从下一天控制你的财务状况 1, 让您连续洞察你的财务状况,并帮助您控制留下来长期. 这是你的个人开支报告.

是什么让钱包UNIQUE:

银行自动更新 – 事务是自动的,并与您的银行安全同步, 巧妙地分类,并纳入预算. 同 3,500 参与全球银行, 你可以节省不必跟踪每一分钱大量的时间.

进口或手动更新银行 – 现在,您可以导入从您选择的源电子钱包,所有的交易数据,以便你会得到一份完整的报告. 无论是从您的银行或您自己的电子表格.

弹性预算 – 预算帮助您计划 & 省钱未来得益于综合金融经理. 不管是什么,你需要完成, 从支付债务,以购买汽车或为退休储蓄, 钱包提供了灵活性,以满足您的目标,并巧妙地应对不断变化的任何财务状况.

有见地的报告 – 易于理解的图表和金融概览为您提供有关财政状况,可操作的金融洞察力, 跨银行账户, 信用卡和借记卡, 债务和现金. 你可以得到你的收入 & 费用报表.

分享选择账户 – 选择账户可以与家人共享, 谁需要对预算进行合作的朋友或同事. 每个人都可以从任何平台贡献, 无论是 Android的, iPhone或Web.

忠诚度和奖励卡 – 上传你所有的塑料卡与条形码电子钱包,摆脱不必要的垃圾,使您的钱包非常大而重的所有. 你甚至可以在一个账户家庭成员和收集点的所有分享你的卡. 让你的生活更轻.

其他功能列表: 多币种支持, 自动云同步, 收据和保修跟踪, 分类和模板, 地理测绘交易, 哈希标签, 购物清单, 产品出口到CSV / XLS / PDF, 债务管理, PIN安全, 长期订单, 通知, 资金跟踪器, 报告多.


如何开始使用电子钱包
1. 下载的应用程序
2. 登录位于Via Facebook的 或谷歌
3. 赶快走: 预算和跟踪开支像主!

立即下载免费!

电子钱包使用eTrust认证
统计速度的优化
Bug修复

用户评论/意见:

  • 这为这个应用程序的支持几乎是中午存在. 你可以期待很多银行的连接问题 (多个银行账户), 这不能被合并重复帐户, 没有回复记者的问题 3 要么 4 你养个月,门票不解决关闭. 伟大的应用程序,如果你的作品不错的图形, 很多细节, 但它只是一个时间的问题之前,你的经验问题.
  • 可怜的售后服务. 第一个注册完毕后 14 天试用, 我无法访问银行执行的同步功能. 所以, 我提出了票,要求检查. 可悲的是, 票被标记为“解决’ 而没有任何固体溶液提供或根本原因提到. 我极本disastisfied.
  • 我做了一辈子的计划,购买和已经为此付出了代价,但我仍然在免费版本, 无法访问高级功能. 报告的问题,但还没有听说从开发商回. 我可以得到退款???

钱包 – 财务跟踪和预算计划 6.8.18 文件信息

版: 6.8.18 (6818) 
包: com.droid4you.application.wallet 
文件大小: 42.24 兆字节 (44,292,845 字节)
我: Android的 4.1 (果冻豆, API 16)
上传: 游行 15, 2019 在 2:07下午

下载钱包 – 财务跟踪和预算计划 6.8.18 APK

版本

下载钱包 – 财务跟踪和预算计划 6.8.17

版: 6.8.17 (6817) 
包: com.droid4you.application.wallet 
文件大小: 42.26 兆字节 (44,313,565 字节)
我: Android的 4.1 (果冻豆, API 16)
上传: 游行 15, 2019 在 2:15上午
 

下载钱包 – 财务跟踪和预算计划 6.8.16

版: 6.8.16 (6816) 
包: com.droid4you.application.wallet 
文件大小: 42.26 兆字节 (44,313,642 字节)
我: Android的 4.1 (果冻豆, API 16)
上传: 游行 14, 2019 在 10:39下午
 

下载钱包 – 财务跟踪和预算计划 6.8.14

"钱包 – 财务跟踪和Android的预算计划APK v6.8.18下载 | 最新版本" 是主要的开发者/所有者的财产和商标, 由各自的开发商版权所有. 我们不负责什么事情发生为您的手机或talet, 我们试图给apk文件,因为它是有什么在谷歌Play商店中.

发表评论

Home Android Wallet – Finance Tracker and Budget Planner APK v6.8.18 Download for Android...

Wallet – Finance Tracker and Budget Planner APK v6.8.18 Download for Android | Latest Version

Updated on: March 19, 2019

Looking for this app Apk? - AndroidFreeApks try to give the direct Download link for Latest Version of "Wallet – Finance Tracker and Budget Planner APK v6.8.18 Download for Android | Latest Version" for your Android Operating System Phone or Tablet. This App belongs to the Android category. Choose and download from the below direct download link to start get the apk file for "Wallet – Finance Tracker and Budget Planner APK v6.8.18 Download for Android | Latest Version", And then move the file to your Android phone's SD card and use one file manager you prefer to browse & install it. you will need Android 4.0.3 version or higher to install this app.

Wallet is your personal finance planner that helps you save money, plan your budget and track spending. You will become your own finance manager. Actively plan & manage money. Get a report concerning your finances, together with the people you trust, across multiple currencies, banks and financial institutions. Upload your Loyalty or Reward cards too. Get and keep full control of your finances. Tracking your money just got easier.

Do you have something that you need to save up for? DOWNLOAD NOW!

WHO SHOULD USE WALLET

Chuck your notebooks, spreadsheets and budget for clear, tangible goals that are easy to track in real time. It may be for your holiday travel, education, family, car expenses, small business expenses or any other expenses you might have. Wallet by BudgetBakers is not just a finance expense tracker, report or budgeting app. It’s all about getting things under control now, so that you can make wise decisions and plan for the future – a month, a year or 10 years down the line.

You can easily control your spending & save more using the finance tracker.

Wallet is designed to be your personal manager which helps you get your finances under control from day 1, giving you continuous insight into your financial situation and helping you stay in control for the long-term. It’s your personal expense report.

WHAT MAKES WALLET UNIQUE:

Automatic Bank Updates – Transactions are automatic and securely synced with your bank, smartly categorized and factored into your budget. With 3,500 participating banks worldwide, you’ll save loads of time not having to track every penny.

Imports or Manual Bank Updates – You can now import all your transaction data from sources of your choice to Wallet so you will get a full report. Be it from your bank or your own spreadsheets.

Flexible Budgets – Budgets help you plan & save money for the future thanks to the integrated finance manager. Whatever it is you need to accomplish, from paying off debt to buying a car or saving for retirement, Wallet offers the flexibility to meet your goals and cleverly react to any changing financial circumstances.

Insightful reports – Easy-to-understand graphs and financial overviews give you actionable finance insights about the state of your finances, across bank accounts, credit and debit cards, debts and cash. You can get your income & expense report.

Sharing selected accounts – Selected accounts can be shared with family, friends or colleagues who need to cooperate on a budget. Everyone can contribute from any platform, whether it be Android, iPhone or the Web.

Loyalty and Reward cards – Upload all your plastic cards with bar-codes to Wallet to get rid of all the unnecessary junk which make your wallet extremely big and heavy. You can even share your cards with family members and collect points all in one account. Make your life lighter.

List of other features: Multiple currency support, Automatic cloud sync, Receipt and warranty tracking, Categories and templates, geo-mapping transactions, hash-tagging, Shopping lists, Exports to CSV/XLS/PDF, debt management, PIN security, Standing orders, notifications, money tracker, report and more.


HOW TO START USING WALLET
1. Download the app
2. Sign-in Via Facebook or Google
3. Get going: budget and track expenses like a master!

DOWNLOAD NOW FOR FREE!

Wallet is certified with eTrust

WHAT’S NEW

Speed optimisations in Statistics
Bug fixes

User Reviews/Opinion:

  • This support for this app is virtually noon existent. You can expect lots of bank connection issues (for multiple bank accounts), duplicate accounts which can never be merged, no reply to problems for 3 or 4 months and tickets you raise to be closed without resolution. Great App if it works for you nice graphs, lots of detail, but it’s just a matter of time before you experience issues.
  • Poor after sales service. After registering up for the first 14 days trial, i was unable access the feature to perform bank sync. So, I raised a ticket to ask for checking. Sadly, the ticket was marked ‘solved’ without any solid solution offered or root cause mentioned. I am extremely disastisfied with this.
  • I’ve made a lifetime plan purchase and have already paid for it but I’m still on the free version, unable to access premium features. reported the problem but have not heard back from the developers. can I get a refund???

Wallet – Finance Tracker and Budget Planner 6.8.18 FILE INFORMATION

Version: 6.8.18 (6818) 
Package: com.droid4you.application.wallet 
Filesize: 42.24 MB (44,292,845 bytes)
Min: Android 4.1 (Jelly Bean, API 16)
Uploaded: March 15, 2019 at 2:07PM 

Download Wallet – Finance Tracker and Budget Planner 6.8.18 APK

Old Versions

Download Wallet – Finance Tracker and Budget Planner 6.8.17

Version: 6.8.17 (6817) 
Package: com.droid4you.application.wallet 
Filesize: 42.26 MB (44,313,565 bytes)
Min: Android 4.1 (Jelly Bean, API 16)
Uploaded: March 15, 2019 at 2:15AM
 

Download Wallet – Finance Tracker and Budget Planner 6.8.16

Version: 6.8.16 (6816) 
Package: com.droid4you.application.wallet 
Filesize: 42.26 MB (44,313,642 bytes)
Min: Android 4.1 (Jelly Bean, API 16)
Uploaded: March 14, 2019 at 10:39PM 
 

Download Wallet – Finance Tracker and Budget Planner 6.8.14

Rate this App

AndroidFreeApks.com is a Free APK file direct download link service for the best Popular Android Apps and Games. This App published here for Trial and use it as Demo. All the apps & games here are for home or personal use only.

"Wallet – Finance Tracker and Budget Planner APK v6.8.18 Download for Android | Latest Version" is the property and trademark of the main developer/Owner, all rights reserved by the respective developers. We are not responsible for anything happens for your phone or talet, we try to give apk file as it is what there in google playstore.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here