殺戮應用 : 關閉所有正在運行的應用程序下載APK最新v1.8.13版本

下載KillApps : 關閉所有正在運行的應用APK下載免費最新版本在這里為您的Android手機或平板電腦… KillApps讓您通過簡單的觸摸收於一旦所有正在運行的應用! 這樣可以節省電池電量 , 並提高性能. This app improves your phone’s performance ☆ By speeding up your phone ☆ By

下載

杜省電 4.1.7 (3579) APK最新版本

杜省電是一個免費的電池節電的應用程序,時間更長,使您的電池, 並且可以幫助你起床 50% Android手機的電池續航時間更長! 過度 400 世界各地的愛杜省電萬用戶. 杜省電的智能預先設定的電池電源管理模式, one-touch controls and healthy

下載

頁面管理器 71.0.0.18.65 (31377220) APK

下載頁面管理器 71.0.0.18.65 (31377220) APK為你的Android手機, 平板電腦或從AndroidFreeApks.com有直接聯繫的任何Android設備. 頁面管理器可以幫助管理員與他們的讀者進行交流並跟上在多個頁面上的活動, 全部集中在一個地方, 發布更新和照片,回复評論,作為你的網頁, View and reply

下載

短信備份 & 恢復APK下載v10.05.210最新版本

下載短信備份 & 恢復APK下載最新版本在這裡免費為您的Android手機或平板電腦… 短信備份 & 還原是一個簡單的Android應用,可以備份和還原手機的短信和通話記錄. 注意: This app can only restore calls and messages that were backed up by it before

下載

銀河充電電流臨APK

下載適用於您的android設備的Galaxy Charging Current Pro Apk最新版本. 檢查您的設備電池正確充電,並在最大速度! 有了這個程序,你可以檢查電池充電您的三星Galaxy設備的電流. *注意: 請檢查兼容設備列表下方. 也, if the Lite version does

下載

電池助推器 - 節電器v1.9.15的.apk

電池助推器被設計成與延長電池壽命功能強大的應用 20-30%. 此應用程序提供了關於電池狀態的實時信息,並基於當前使用設備的剩餘時間. 只需按下按鈕BOOST, 坐下來, 放鬆並讓應用程序校準您的手機設置! 選擇保存模式 …

下載

DU Battery Saver 4.1.7 (3579) APK Latest Version

DU Battery Saver is a FREE battery saving app that makes your battery last longer, and can help you get up to 50% more battery life for your Android phone! Over 400 million users around the world love DU Battery Saver. With DU Battery Saver’s smart pre-set battery power management modes, one-touch controls and healthy …

Download

Pages Manager 71.0.0.18.65 (31377220) APK

Download Pages Manager 71.0.0.18.65 (31377220) APK for your Android Mobile, Tablet OR any Android device from AndroidFreeApks.com with direct link. Pages Manager helps admins connect with their audience and keep up with activity on multiple Pages, all in one place like, post updates and photos and respond to comments as your Pages, View and reply …

Download

SMS Backup & Restore APK Download v10.05.210 Latest version

Download SMS Backup & Restore APK Download Latest version for free here for your android phone or tablet… SMS Backup & Restore is a simple Android app that backs up and restores your phone’s text messages and call logs. Note: This app can only restore calls and messages that were backed up by it before …

Download

Galaxy Charging Current Pro APK

Download Galaxy Charging Current Pro Apk Latest version for you android device.  Check if your device battery is charging correctly and at the maximum speed! With this application you can check the battery charging electrical current of your Samsung Galaxy devices. *Note: please check the compatible devices list below. Also, if the Lite version does …

Download

Battery Booster – Saver v1.9.15 Apk

Battery Booster is a powerful application designed to extend your battery life with 20-30%. This application provides real-time information about your battery status and the remaining time of your device based on the current usage. Simply press the BOOST button, sit back, relax and let the app calibrate your phone settings! Pick a saving mode …

Download