格格短信APK下载V8.1最新版本

下载 chomp SMS APK 在此处免费下载适用于您的 android 手机或平板电脑的最新版本… 希望有一个超定制替代你的股票的Android手机短信 / 彩信应用? 噢,今天是你的节日. 现在加入格格短信革命 10+ 万大军! 有一群伟大的功能来, 值得注意的是密码锁的应用, 隐私选项, …

下载

通讯录同步 (需要ROOT) APK

使用根同步提供高品质的照片联系人地址簿. 这条路, 在通话过程中和地址簿应用程序内, 你可以看到你是谁说话! 操作几乎完全自动, 你可以选择,以避免同步接触. 使用前请查看官方论坛上的FAQ …

下载

美食 – 食品APK交付

该iFood是您的最佳选择谁以务实的方式要进, 任何时候, 随地. 随着iFood, 你可以从家里的食物, 工作或无论你在哪里. 和, 看, 你仍然可以保存这些地址的应用程序,以方便您的要求. 我们有各种价位的餐厅和菜肴和一个世界 …

下载

缓冲 – 收集贴纸, 牌, GIF格式, & 更多! APK

搜集, 贸易和炫耀正式授权, 限量版贴纸, GIF格式, 交易的你最喜欢的人物卡和3D数字, 包括像迪斯尼fandoms, 干草堆 & 莫蒂™, Thrones®的游戏, 漫威®, 变形金刚™, 我小的小马™, 开心汉堡店™, 星际迷航™, 绝命毒师, 与迈克尔·杰克逊 (详见下文). 不要忘了: – 拖放 …

下载

独奏学习: 学会代码免费APK

SoloLearn提供免费代码学习内容最大的集, 从初学者到专业! 从数以千计的编程主题,以了解编码概念的, 刷了你的编程知识, 或保持最新的编码趋势一致. 最友好的编码人员社区将为您打招呼, 同伴支持是其中的重要组成部分 …

下载

扎洛 – 视频通话APK

Zalo是神奇功能,在新的市场领先的即时通讯应用. * 丰富的功能集: => 消息你的朋友在瞬间. 收到通知他们回信的那一刻. => 表达了乐趣和愉悦的表情和贴纸你的情绪. => 以出色的质量发送语音消息,没有外界噪音 => 寻找并结识 …

下载

GO短信 – 信使, 免费主题, 表情APK

GO短信 – 几乎 100 万个用户’ 选择, 整天 #1 消息传递应用程序,以取代股票! 全新的即时通讯应用简单, 直观的, 个性化和乐趣! GO短信Pro配备了精美主题, 可爱的贴纸, 包厢, 弹出窗口, GO聊天 (发送免费短信 & 彩信), 双卡支持, 和许多 …

下载

维维诺: 购买合适的葡萄酒APK

同 30 万个用户, Vivino是世界上最大的葡萄酒社区和用于发现和购买葡萄酒的最终目的地. 工作原理•扫描: 就拿葡萄酒的酒标或餐厅的酒单的照片或葡萄酒搜索•学习: 即时查看有关葡萄酒和所有可用购买选项的详细信息•查看: 社区驱动的葡萄酒评级, …

下载

现在: 免费短信 & 调用应用APK

当地的美国或加拿大的电话号码给你的朋友你自己的电话号码,他们可以打电话! 无限的文字 & 只要你想美国图片信息您可以尽可能多的短信发送 & 加拿大 – 自由! 无限拨打美国和加拿大的电话,可以无限次免费拨打美国和加拿大的任何电话号码 …

下载

移动充值, 潜孔, 缴费, 汇款

PaytmKaro移动话费充值, 后付账单支付, 电费付款, IRCTC订票, UPI, 电影票, LIC缴保费, DTH充值, 汇款, 车票 & 机票预订, 银行转帐, 地铁充值和其他账单支付. 使用Paytm应用, 汇款或收款都很简单, 并在商店付款 …

下载

chomp SMS APK Download v8.1 Latest version

Download chomp SMS APK Download Latest version for free here for your android phone or tablet… Want an ultra-customizable alternative to your stock Android SMS / MMS app? Well today is your day. Join the chomp SMS revolution now at 10+ million strong! Comes with a bunch of great features, notably passcode app lock, privacy options, …

Download

Contacts Sync (requires ROOT) APK

Uses root to sync your address book with high-quality contacts photos. This way, during calls and inside the address book app, you could see who you are talking to! The operation is almost entirely automatic, and you can choose which contacts to avoid syncing. Please check the FAQ on the official forum before using this …

Download

iFood – Delivery de Comida APK

The iFood is perfect for you who want to feed in a practical way, anytime, anywhere. With iFood, you can order food from home, work or wherever you are. And, look, you can still save these addresses in the app to facilitate your requests. We have restaurants and dishes of all prices and a world …

Download

Quidd – Collect Stickers, Cards, GIFs, & MORE! APK

Collect, trade and show off officially licensed, limited edition stickers, GIFs, trading cards and 3D figures of your favorite characters, including from fandoms like Disney®, Rick & Morty™, Game of Thrones®, MARVEL®, Transformers™, My Little Pony™, Bob’s Burgers™, Star Trek™, Breaking Bad, and Michael Jackson (see more below). Don’t forget to: – Drag and drop …

Download

SoloLearn: Learn to Code for Free APK

SoloLearn has the largest collection of FREE code learning content, from beginner to pro! Choose from thousands of programming topics to learn coding concepts, brush up your programming knowledge, or stay aligned with the latest coding trends. You will be greeted by the friendliest community of coders, where peer support is an essential part of …

Download

Zalo – Video Call APK

Zalo is the new market-leading messaging app with amazing features. * Rich feature set: => Message your friend in a snap. Receive notifications the moment they reply back. => Express your emotion with fun and cheerful emoticons and stickers. => Send voice messages with fantastic quality and no outside noises => Find and get acquainted …

Download

GO SMS Pro – Messenger, Free Themes, Emoji APK

GO SMS Pro – Nearly 100 Million users’ choice, all time #1 messaging app to replace the stock! The brand new messaging app is simple, intuitive, personalizing and fun! GO SMS Pro comes with beautiful themes, lovely stickers, private box, pop up windows, GO chat (send free SMS & MMS), dual sim support, and much …

Download

Vivino: Buy the Right Wine APK

With 30 million users, Vivino is the world’s largest wine community and the ultimate destination for discovering and buying wines. HOW IT WORKS • Scan: Take a photo of any wine label or restaurant wine list or search by wine • Learn: Instantly see detailed information about the wine and all available purchasing options • Review: Community powered wine ratings, …

Download

TextNow: Free Texting & Calling App APK

Local US or Canada Phone number Give your friends your very own phone number they can call! Unlimited Text & Picture Messaging  You can send as many text messages as you want to US & Canada – FREE! Unlimited Calling to USA and Canada  Make unlimited free phone calls to any phone number in the …

Download

Mobile Recharge, DTH, Bill Payment, Money Transfer

PaytmKaro for mobile prepaid recharge, postpaid bill payment, electricity bill payment, IRCTC ticket booking, UPI, movie tickets, LIC premium payment, DTH recharge, money transfer, bus ticket & flight booking, bank to bank transfer, metro recharge and other bill payments. With Paytm app, it is simple to send or receive money, and to pay at stores …

Download