Android的 娛樂應用

ALTBalaji - 原始的,排的印度節目下載APK V2.0.8 (6727) 最新版本

AndroidFreeApks.com盡量給的最新版本 "ALTBalaji - 原始的,排的印度節目下載APK V2.0.8 (6727) 最新版本" 為你的Android手機. 這個應用程序屬於Android類別. 這個APK文件最後更新於十二月 13, 2018 在 8:58 上午. 選擇從下面直接下載鏈接下載,開始獲取apk文件 "ALTBalaji - 原始的,排的印度節目下載APK V2.0.8 (6727) 最新版本", 然後將文件移動到你的Android手機的SD卡,並使用一個文件管理器,你喜歡瀏覽和安裝. 你需要的Android 4.0.3 或更高版本安裝此應用.

ALTBalaji – Original and Exclusive Indian Shows Download APK v2.0.8 (6727) Latest version 1
下載ALTBalaji - 原始的,排的印度節目下載APK下載最新版本的免費在這裡為您 安卓 手機或平板電腦…
ALTBalaji是印度領先的基於訂閱的視頻點播平台,提供前由著名作家寫的原創網絡系列從未見過, 主演熱門名人 & 導演獲獎導演.

我們的收費服務是口袋友好 & 起始重量僅為₹100 3 個月, ₹180為 6 個月,一年₹300. 如果你不是一個ALTBalaji用戶, 立即註冊並開始與所有節目免費第一集您所選擇的設備上立即享受.

為什麼選擇ALTBalaji?

•下載原創節目和電影通過Wi-Fi或蜂窩無縫隨時隨地觀看, 任何時候.
•ALTBalaji訂閱,您可以訪問原來的網絡電視劇和電影,每天不到1₹*.
• 無限! 觀賞所有原創節目往往你想, 隨時都可以.
•流上無縫達 5 同時設備.
•您可以在馬拉雅拉姆語配音您喜愛的節目, 泰米爾人, 泰盧固語, 阿拉伯, 印度尼西亞 & 馬來語.
•獲取新鮮 & 定制的內容.

雖然我們知道我們的印度原稿, 您也可以從我們的賣座影片的名單看電影. 我們的一些最暢銷的節目是:

偉大的印度不正常的家庭 - 在網絡主演的電視劇凱凱, 巴蘭·索蒂 & 斯瓦普·桑帕特顯示了當家人的不尋常的重逢帶來的心碎,會發生什麼, 感情受挫 & 它們之間的背叛.

百色: 死/活著 - 擁有拉哈庫默·拉一個現實寫照, 觀看蘇巴斯·錢德拉·鮑斯的這場驚心動魄的故事,誰去成為印度最大的掩飾.

測試用例 – 印度的首個女子作戰軍官主演妮姆拉·卡爾的故事, 拉胡爾開發 & 阿圖·庫爾卡尼.

開發DD - 戲劇全部, 心碎和不可預知的曲折浪漫, 看這個現代採取的寶萊塢生死戀.

打破,但美麗 – 觀看維克蘭特梅西和Harleen塞西兩個破碎的心的神奇故事, 當有第二個機會, 生下一個美麗的愛情故事或NOT.

Karrle塗BHI Mohabbat – 浪漫的網絡主演的電視劇流行的屏幕情侶拉姆·卡普爾 & 薩克希·坦韋爾.

等級 2017- 關注青少年的這個未來-的時代劇,因為他們試圖解決青少年問題的同時,學習生活.

寶貝來吧娜 - 擁有施雷亞斯·塔爾帕德, Chunkey潘迪, 菊SHARDA & 其他著名演員, 這個節目是喜劇涉及扭曲的熱鬧情形純粹的定義.

Kehne柯Humsafar海恩- 觀看羅尼特·羅伊和莫娜·辛格選擇自己的人生航向而選擇之間被撕裂, 職責和個人需求.

心臟是TOH – 大約一個實業家家庭中兄弟姐妹的愛和尊重彼此的差異,儘管大戲.

嗚嗚 - 圍繞三姐妹之間的債券這種原始的牯誰, 儘管有對生活有不同的想法, 共享一個強姐妹鍵.

Gandii BAAT – 這解開複雜關係的故事, 衣櫃問題, 令人震驚的真相 & 從印度農村神話的bizzare.

顯示了每個人

我們的節目範圍從驚悚片, 神秘 & 犯罪劇, 喜劇 & 浪漫在多個印度語. ALTBalaji對幾乎每個人原來的網絡系列- youth to working professionals to families.

電影

Enjoy a curated set of Blockbuster Bollywood movies. Enjoy movies like Lootera (Ranveer Singh and Sonakshi Sinha), Shootout at Wadala (John Abraham), Kya Kool Hai Hum 3, Ragini MMS 2 (starring Sunny Leone), Main Tera Hero (Varun Dhawan, Nargis Fakhri and Ileana), Love Sex Aur Dhokha and many more.

喜劇- Shows and stand up

We have some of the most hilarious comedy shows and stand-up acts. ALTBalaji has created original and exclusive comedy shows like Baby Come Na, PM Selfiewali, Zabaan Sambhal Ke etc along with curated stand-up acts across languages to tickle your funny bone.

For any feedback or queries, please mail us: [email protected]

Facebook的 : HTTPS://www.facebook.com/ALTBalaji
Instagram的: HTTPS://www.instagram.com/altbalaji
YouTube的 : HTTPS://www.youtube.com/altbalaji
推特 : HTTPS://www.twitter.com/altbalaji

什麼是新的

App optimization, bugfixes and improvements.

用戶評論/意見:

  • 一個缺點這個程序時,我Wathing任何情節 & Suudenly我有接聽任何手機打那個情節繼續從Satrting不能恢復從那個時候開始後,當我有接到電話. 請決心盡快早到.
  • 它包含了太多的電影,其是成人,而不是提供了良好的按摩中的丈夫和妻子的關係性生活方面. 極壞的電影像XXX系列和所有
  • 當然最壞的流媒體應用不斷. 我不知道為什麼我甚至投資我的時間和金錢在這個應用程序. 它只是沒有任何好節目和電影. 我寧願不下載該應用. 這是完全是垃圾. 我期待一些好節目和電影, 但他們都非常古老,只是廢話. I don’t know what was my mental state when I bought it’s subscription. Definitely I’m gonna disgrace this application everywhere. It just don’t deserve even a single star rating. I’ll be discouraging everyone to not to download this. It’s rediculous.

ALTBalaji - 原始的,排的印度節目 2.0.8 文件信息

版: 2.0.8 (6727)
包: com.balaji.alt
文件大小: 19.04 兆字節 (19,959,769 字節)
我: Android的 4.4 (奇巧, API 19)
上傳: 十二月 11, 2018 在 3:12上午

Download ALTBalaji – Original and Exclusive Indian Shows 2.0.8 APK

老版本

這個應用程序的其它版本不可用!

"ALTBalaji - 原始的,排的印度節目下載APK V2.0.8 (6727) 最新版本" 是主要的開發者/所有者的財產和商標, 由各自的開發商版權所有. 我們不負責什麼事情發生為您的手機或talet, 我們試圖給apk文件,因為它是有什麼在谷歌Play商店中.

發表評論

Looking for this app Apk? - AndroidFreeApks try to give the direct Download link for Latest Version of "ALTBalaji – Original and Exclusive Indian Shows Download APK v2.0.8 (6727) Latest version" for your Android Operating System Phone or Tablet. This App belongs to the Android category. Choose and download from the below direct download link to start get the apk file for "ALTBalaji – Original and Exclusive Indian Shows Download APK v2.0.8 (6727) Latest version", And then move the file to your Android phone's SD card and use one file manager you prefer to browse & install it. you will need Android 4.0.3 version or higher to install this app.

Download  ALTBalaji – Original and Exclusive Indian Shows Download APK Download Latest version for free here for your android phone or tablet…
ALTBalaji is India’s leading subscription-based Video-on-Demand platform that offers never seen before original web series written by acclaimed writers, starring popular celebrities & directed by award-winning directors.

Our subscription service is pocket-friendly & starts at just ₹100 for 3 months, ₹180 for 6 months and ₹300 for a year. If you are not an ALTBalaji subscriber, sign up now and start enjoying immediately on the device of your choice with the first episode of all shows FREE.

Why Choose ALTBalaji?

• Download original shows and movies over Wi-Fi or cellular to watch seamlessly anywhere, anytime.
• ALTBalaji subscription gives you access to original web series and movies for less than ₹1* per day.
• No limits! Watch all original shows as often as you want, anytime you want.
• Stream seamlessly on up to 5 devices simultaneously.
• Enjoy your favourite shows dubbed in Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu, Arabic, Bahasa Indonesia & Bahasa Malaysia languages.
• Get fresh & customized content.

While we are known for our Indian Originals, you can also watch movies from our list of blockbuster films. Some of our best seller shows are:

The Great Indian Dysfunctional Family – The web series starring Kay Kay, Barun Sobti & Swaroop Sampat shows what happens when an unusual reunion of family members brings heartbreaks, emotional setback & betrayals among themselves.

Bose: Dead/Alive – Featuring Rajkummar Rao in a realistic portrayal, watch this thrilling story of Subhash Chandra Bose who went on to become India’s Biggest Coverup.

The Test Case – Story of India’s first ever woman combat officer starring Nimrat Kaur, Rahul Dev & Atul Kulkarni.

Dev DD – Full of drama, heartbreak and unpredictable romantic twists, watch this modern-day take on Devdas.

Broken but Beautiful – Watch Vikrant Massey and Harleen Sethi in an amazing story of two broken hearts, when given a second chance, giving birth to a beautiful love story or NOT.

Karrle Tu Bhi Mohabbat – The romance web series starring popular on-screen couple Ram Kapoor & Sakshi Tanwar.

Class of 2017- Watch this coming-of-age drama of youngsters as they try to overcome teenage problems while learning about life.

Baby Come Na – Featuring Shreyas Talpade, Chunkey Pandey, Kiku Sharda & other famous actors, this show is a pure definition of comedy involving twisted hilarious situations.

Kehne Ko Humsafar Hain- Watch Ronit Roy and Mona Singh choose their course of life while being torn between choices, responsibilities and personal needs.

Dil Hi Toh Hai – A drama about an industrialist family where siblings love and respect each other despite differences.

Hum – This original revolves around the bond between three sisters who, despite having different ideas about life, share a strong sisterly bond.

Gandii Baat – Stories that unravel complex relationships, closet issues, shocking truths & bizzare myths from rural India.

Shows for Everyone

Our shows range from thriller, mystery & crime to drama, comedy & romance in multiple Indian languages. ALTBalaji has original web series for just about everyone- youth to working professionals to families.

Movies

Enjoy a curated set of Blockbuster Bollywood movies. Enjoy movies like Lootera (Ranveer Singh and Sonakshi Sinha), Shootout at Wadala (John Abraham), Kya Kool Hai Hum 3, Ragini MMS 2 (starring Sunny Leone), Main Tera Hero (Varun Dhawan, Nargis Fakhri and Ileana), Love Sex Aur Dhokha and many more.

Comedy- Shows and stand up

We have some of the most hilarious comedy shows and stand-up acts. ALTBalaji has created original and exclusive comedy shows like Baby Come Na, PM Selfiewali, Zabaan Sambhal Ke etc along with curated stand-up acts across languages to tickle your funny bone.

For any feedback or queries, please mail us: support@altbalaji.com

Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/ALTBalaji
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/altbalaji
YouTube : https://www.youtube.com/altbalaji
Twitter : https://www.twitter.com/altbalaji

WHAT’S NEW

App optimization, bugfixes and improvements.

User Reviews/Opinion:

  • One Drawback Of This App When I Am Wathing Any Episode & Suudenly I Have Receive Any Phone Call After That Episode Resume From Satrting Not Resume From That Time When I Have Receive A Phone Call. Kindly Resolve As Soon As Earliest.
  • It has contain so many movies which are adult and not gives good massages in terms of sexual life of husband and wives relationships. Very bad movies like xxx series and all
  • Definitely the worst streaming app ever. I don’t know why I even invested my time and money in this application. It just doesn’t have any good shows and movies. I prefer not to download this application. This is complete garbage. I was expecting some good shows and movies, but they’re all very old and just crap. I don’t know what was my mental state when I bought it’s subscription. Definitely I’m gonna disgrace this application everywhere. It just don’t deserve even a single star rating. I’ll be discouraging everyone to not to download this. It’s rediculous.

ALTBalaji – Original and Exclusive Indian Shows 2.0.8 FILE INFORMATION

Version: 2.0.8 (6727)
Package: com.balaji.alt
Filesize: 19.04 MB (19,959,769 bytes)
Min: Android 4.4 (Kitkat, API 19)
Uploaded: December 11, 2018 at 3:12AM

Download ALTBalaji – Original and Exclusive Indian Shows 2.0.8 APK

Old Versions

Other versions of this app are not available!

AndroidFreeApks.com is a Free APK file direct download link service for the best Popular Android Apps and Games. This App published here for Trial and use it as Demo. All the apps & games here are for home or personal use only.

"ALTBalaji – Original and Exclusive Indian Shows Download APK v2.0.8 (6727) Latest version" is the property and trademark of the main developer/Owner, all rights reserved by the respective developers. We are not responsible for anything happens for your phone or talet, we try to give apk file as it is what there in google playstore.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here