樂高侏羅紀世界™APK

4.5/5 - (111 票)

樂高侏羅紀世界™APK 最新版本

下載樂高侏羅紀世界™APK APK v1.08.4. 樂高侏羅紀世界™APK屬於探險類和這個應用程序的開發者是華納兄弟. 國際企業. 平均評級是 0 在......之外 5 我們的網站上星. 然而, 這個應用程序的評級是 4.4 在......之外 5 根據不同等級的平台明星. 下載樂高侏羅紀世界™APK如果你需要從Adventure類免費應用程序為您的設備,但您需要 Android的 4.2 或更高版本安裝此應用.

您也可以留下您的樂高侏羅紀世界™APK檢討我們的網站上,這樣我們的用戶可能對應用程序是個好主意. 如果您想了解更多關於樂高侏羅紀世界™APK, 然後您可以訪問WB遊戲幫助了解更多信息. 9,587 用戶給其造成的平均評級 4.4 評分. 932 用戶評分是 1 星和 7,252 用戶給 5 星級. 下載整個網絡的最小數目是 100,000 次,但下載的數量可能高達 500,000.

樂高侏羅紀世界™APK可以用AndroidAPKsFree自上月發行 25, 2018. 當前的版本是 1.08.4 從我們的平台累計下載量超過 42,900. 此外, 該應用程序提供英語,你可以下載的總版本 2. 下載的APK,並使用自己喜歡的文件管理器打開它,並通過點擊文件名安裝. 如果安裝不那麼開始你需要能夠通過您的Android設置來源不明. 這個應用程序進行了更新 2 幾個月前. 像樂高侏羅紀世界™APK某些應用採用神廟逃亡, 見方的陸族, 真正的賽車 3, 國際足聯 15 終極團隊, 我的世界: 袖珍版演示, 神奇寶貝GO, 入口, 嘍羅天堂™. 如果你想要寫評論然後再安裝這個程序,並率在我們的網站. 下載是無憂無慮作為我們的速度快. 我們提供直接鏈接到所有可用 2 在樂高侏羅紀世界™APK免費版本.

用戶評論/意見:

  • 這麼好 首先忽視的負面評論,他們需要得到更好的設備, 它準確無誤地運行在我的Z3平板. 本場比賽到目前為止低於全PC版短了很多,但我愛它.
  • 喜歡這個遊戲. 拿著從該回來的唯一的事情 5 顆星的評價是,它似乎最適合遊戲控制台. 我玩過樂高星球大戰, 哈利·波特, 和印第安納瓊斯對我的DSi, 與對照組要好得多, 雖然這些的並不可怕. 話雖如此, 這場比賽是真棒.

侏羅紀世界文件信息

包裹名字: com.wb.goog.legojurassicworld
版: 1.08.4 (1084)
文件大小: 8.3 兆字節
更新: 可以 22, 2018
最小Android版本: Android的 4.2 (果凍豆, 原料藥 17)

下載樂高侏羅紀世界™APK最新版本


樂高侏羅紀世界™APK的舊版本

下載樂高侏羅紀世界™APK 1.08.2

包裹名字: com.wb.goog.legojurassicworld
版: 1.08.2 (1082)
文件大小: 8.3 兆字節
上傳: 遊行 25, 2018
最小Android版本: Android的 4.2 (果凍豆, 原料藥 17)

 

 

發表評論

LEGO® Jurassic World™ APK

4.5/5 - (111 votes)

LEGO® Jurassic World™ APK Latest Version

Download LEGO® Jurassic World™ APK APK v1.08.4. LEGO® Jurassic World™ APK belongs to the Adventure category and the developer of this app is Warner Bros. International Enterprises. The average rating is 0 out of 5 stars on our website. However, this app’s rating is 4.4 out of 5 stars according to different rating platforms. Download LEGO® Jurassic World™ APK if you need a free app from the Adventure category for your device but you will need Android 4.2 version or higher to install this app.

You may also leave your review for LEGO® Jurassic World™ APK on our website so that our users may have a good idea about the app. If you want to know more about LEGO® Jurassic World™ APK, then you may visit WB games Help for more information. 9,587 users gave the rating which resulted in the average 4.4 rating. 932 users rated it 1 stars and 7,252 users gave 5 stars rating. The minimum number of downloads across the web is 100,000 times but the number of downloads might be as high as 500,000.

LEGO® Jurassic World™ APK is available on AndroidAPKsFree since its release on March 25, 2018. The current version is 1.08.4 and the cumulative downloads from our platform are more than 42,900. Furthermore, the app is available in english and the total versions you can download are 2. Download APK and open it using your favorite File manager and install by tapping on the file name. If the installation does not start then you need to enable unknown sources from your Android settings. This app was updated 2 months ago. Some apps like LEGO® Jurassic World™ APK are Temple Run, Terraria, Real Racing 3, FIFA 15 Ultimate Team, Minecraft: Pocket Edition Demo, Pokémon GO, Ingress, Minions Paradise™. If you want to write a review then install this app and rate on our website. The download is hassle free as our speed is fast. We offer direct links to all the available 2 versions of the LEGO® Jurassic World™ APK free.

USER REVIEWS/OPINION:

  • So good First off ignore negative reviews they need to get better devices, it runs flawlessly on my Z3 Tablet. The game so far is a lot shorter than the full PC version but I’m loving it.
  • Love this game. The only thing holding this back from a 5 star review is the fact that it seems best suited for a game console. I’ve played Lego Star Wars, Harry Potter, and Indiana Jones on my DSi, and the controls are much better, though these ones aren’t terrible. That being said, this game is awesome.

Jurassic World file information

Package name: com.wb.goog.legojurassicworld
Version: 1.08.4 (1084)
File size: 8.3 MB
Updated: May 22, 2018
Minimum Android version: Android 4.2 (Jelly Bean, API 17)

 Download LEGO® Jurassic World™ APK Latest Version


OLDER VERSIONS of LEGO® Jurassic World™ APK

Download LEGO® Jurassic World™ APK 1.08.2

Package name: com.wb.goog.legojurassicworld
Version: 1.08.2 (1082)
File size: 8.3 MB
Uploaded: March 25, 2018
Minimum Android version: Android 4.2 (Jelly Bean, API 17)

 

 

Leave a Comment