Machinarium APK

Bewerte diese Nachricht

Machinarium ist das preisgekrönte unabhängige Abenteuerspiel von den Machern von Samorost Serie entwickelt, Botanicula und CHUCHEL.

Hilfe Josef der Roboter seine Freundin Berta von der Black Cap Bruderschaft Bande entführt zu retten.

“Absolut fantastisch” – Toucharcade
4/4 – USA HEUTE
4/4 – SlideToPlay
9/10 – Pocket Gamer

Auszeichnungen:
IGF, Auszeichnung für hervorragende visuelle Kunst
Gamasutra, Beste Indie Game Of The Year
VGChartz.com, Beste Indie Game Of The Year

Kategorie: Spiele / Abenteuer
Betriebssystem: Android
Preis: Kostenlos

2018/04:
* Fester Aufzug Raum Inventar Problem im Zusammenhang mit 2:1 und breitere Gerät Bildschirme
2018/03:
* Hinzugefügt kleiner In-Game-Fixes auf den letzten Monat Update.
2018/02:
* Festspiel Rendering-Bug auf Wide-Screen-Geräte (breite dann 16:9)
* Aktiviert Cloud-Speicher-Funktion für Android M und neuere
* Aktualisiert Android Gamepad Erkennung

Erfahrungsberichte / Stellungnahme:

  • Das “Space Invaders” Spiel ist ein großer Fehler. Mein Samsung Gal S Tablette reagiert nicht schnell genug, um die enemys Feuer ausweichen. Das andere Spiel zumindest passen etwas und war schlagbar. Dies war mein Lieblingsspiel bis zu diesem Alptraum, Ich habe fünfzig mal versucht, es zu schlagen, und ich kann nicht, weil die Antwort von den Kontrollen. Ich bin erschöpft. Ich würde wirklich lieben dieses Spiel zu beenden, Ich hoffe, einen Tag wird dich für richtig halten, es zu beheben, damit ich mein Geld wert bekommen. Ich bin wirklich “gedämpft” aus….
  • Stuck versuchen, den Hund zu holen. Ich weiß, was zu tun, aber es wird einfach nicht funktionieren. Versucht, für 2 Tage jetzt…sogar einen vid auf U-Rohr angeschaut. Ich mache genau das, was ich tun soll, aber es wird einfach nicht funktionieren. Die meisten frustrierend, was ich je erlebt habe!! Andere Lösungen sind auch abgehört, wo ich die gleiche Sache stundenlang tun, ohne Ergebnisse. Dann plötzlich, Es klappt. Ich hasse dieses Spiel wirklich besonders, da es angeblich eines der besten Spiele auf dem Markt sein,! Ich bin gezwungen, leider zu deinstallieren. Ich fühle mich, als ob so viel Zeit verschwendet werden versuchen, das Spiel zu bekommen, eine Lösung zu akzeptieren. Es ist einfach nicht wert, die Stunden Spielzeit. So traurig. Es gibt so viel Potenzial hier…
  • Tolles Spiel, aber. Maussteuerung funktioniert nicht für einige Teile (Puzzles) und overally Glitching wenn in Zeigermodus (z.B.. wenn sie mit einer Bluetooth-Maus auf einem Fernsehkasten spielen). funktioniert nur mit Touchscreen. Entwickler, Bitte das Spiel zu voll eork beheben, wenn nur mit Maussteuerung verwendet.

Machinarium DATEI INFORMATION

Paketnamen: air.net.machinarium.Machinarium.GP
Ausführung: 2.3.1 (2000051)
Dateigröße: 11.1 MB
Aktualisiert: April 7, 2018
Mindest Android-Version: Android 2.3.2 (Lebkuchen, API 9)

Machinarium HERUNTERLADEN .3.1 (2000051) APK

Alte Versionen

Machinarium 2.3.0

Paketnamen: air.net.machinarium.Machinarium.GP
Ausführung: 2.3.0 (2000050)
Dateigröße: 11.5 MB
Hochgeladen: Januar 22, 2018
Mindest Android-Version: Android 2.3.2 (Lebkuchen, API 9)

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

Android GAMES

Machinarium APK

AndroidFreeApks.com try to give the Latest Version of "Machinarium APK" for your Android Phone. This App belongs to the Android category. This APK file last updated on February 5, 2019 at 4:45 pm. Choose and download from the below direct download link to start get the apk file for "Machinarium APK", And then move the file to your Android phone's SD card and use one file manager you prefer to browse & install it. you will need Android 4.0.3 version or higher to install this app.

Machinarium APK 1

Machinarium is the award-winning independent adventure game developed by the makers of Samorost series, Botanicula and CHUCHEL.

Help Josef the robot to save his girlfriend Berta kidnapped by the Black Cap Brotherhood gang.

“Absolutely Fantastic” – TouchArcade
4/4 – USA TODAY
4/4 – SlideToPlay
9/10 – Pocket Gamer

Awards:
– IGF, Excellence in Visual Art Award
– Gamasutra, Best Indie Game Of The Year
– VGChartz.com, Best Indie Game Of The Year

Category: Games/Adventure
Operating System: Android
Price: Free

2018/04:
* Fixed elevator room inventory problem related to 2:1 and wider device screens
2018/03:
* Added small in-game fixes related to the last month’s update.
2018/02:
* Fixed game’s rendering bug on wide-screen devices (wider then 16:9)
* Enabled Cloud Save feature for Android M and newer
* Updated Android gamepad detection

User Reviews/Opinion:

  • The “space invaders” game is a big mistake. My Samsung Gal S tablet doesn’t respond quick enough to dodge the enemys fire. The other game at least fit somewhat and was beatable. This was my favorite game up until this nightmare, I’ve tried fifty times to beat it and I can’t because of the response from the controls. I’m exhausted. I would really love to finish this game, I hope one day you’ll see fit to fix it so I can get my money’s worth. I am truly “steamed” out….
  • Stuck trying to retrieve the dog. I know what to do but it simply won’t work. Been trying for 2 days now…even watched a vid on U-Tube. I’m doing exactly what I should be doing but it simply won’t work. The most frustrating thing I’ve ever experienced!! Other solutions are also bugged where I do the same thing for hours without results. Then suddenly, it works. I’m really hating this game especially since it was supposed to be one of the best games on the market! I’m forced to uninstall unfortunately. I feel as though so much time is wasted trying to get the game to accept a solution. It simply isn’t worth the hours of gameplay. So sad. There’s so much potential here…
  • great game, but. mouse control is not working for some parts (puzzles) and is overally glitching when in pointer mode (e.g. when playing on a tv box with a bluetooth mouse). works only with touchscreen. Developers, please fix the game to fully eork when used with mouse control only.

Machinarium FILE INFORMATION

Package name: air.net.machinarium.Machinarium.GP
Version: 2.3.1 (2000051)
File size: 11.1 MB
Updated: April 7, 2018
Minimum Android version: Android 2.3.2 (Gingerbread, API 9)

DOWNLOAD Machinarium .3.1 (2000051) APK

Old Versions

Machinarium 2.3.0

Package name: air.net.machinarium.Machinarium.GP
Version: 2.3.0 (2000050)
File size: 11.5 MB
Uploaded: January 22, 2018
Minimum Android version: Android 2.3.2 (Gingerbread, API 9)

"Machinarium APK" is the property and trademark of the main developer/Owner, all rights reserved by the respective developers. We are not responsible for anything happens for your phone or talet, we try to give apk file as it is what there in google playstore.

Leave a Comment