[根] APK的FlashFire

評價這個帖子

FlashFire是可用於root用戶的最先進的設備上固件更新程序 Android的 設備. 它可以刷新來自不同製造商的完整固件包, 以及通過空中申請 (OTA) 和ZIP更新 – 同時保持根, 並且不使用自定義恢復. 它還提供多種格式的完整設備備份和還原功能. 相關文件可以存儲在內部存儲器中, SD卡, USB連接的存儲, 甚至可以使用USB或Wi-Fi直接與您的計算機之間進行流傳輸.

FlashFire是Mobile ODIN應用程序的精神繼任者, 這是一個類似的解決方案 (在引擎蓋下使用完全不同的方法) 僅適用於舊版Android設備上的Samsung設備.

FlashFire是一個極其強大的應用程序, 應謹慎使用. 資料遺失, 軟磚, 如果使用不當,甚至可能有硬磚塊. 除非您是專家用戶, 在做任何可能造成破壞的事情之前,請先諮詢FlashFire的網站和XDA討論線程。.

注意: 目前,無需購買Pro即可解鎖所有功能. 將來可能會改變!

網站: HTTP://flashfire.chainfire.eu/

變更日誌: HTTP://forum.xda-developers.com/showpost.php?p = 59962696&後記= 8

XDA討論線程: HTTP://forum.xda-developers.com/general/paid-software/flashfire-t3075433

類別: 工具
操作系統: Android的
價錢: 自由

什麼是新的

發行說明: HTTPS://plus.google.com/+Chainfire/posts/C7H97RLfcRu

– A / B OTA: 支持更多變體
– 魔術支持: 改進的OTA閃存兼容性
– 超級SU: 更新到v2.82-SR4
– 備用: 從備份中排除路徑
– 恢復: FBE問題已修復
– 擦拭: 添加選項以不擦除內部存儲器中未備份的文件
– 壓縮: 從文件管理器打開ZIP文件,然後 (鉻) 直接下載, 或分享給FlashFire (文件必須可解析才能駐留在/ data上)

用戶評論/意見:

  • FF在Nexus 6P上運行出色的OTA一直表現出色 (和Magisk,然後重新啟動). 但這似乎無法管理 05 8.0.0 (要么 8.1.0), 它只會變成黑色,再也不會回來… (沒有傷害, 至少). 期待修復 (我很高興為專業解鎖支付, 多年來,Chainfire一直表現出色).
  • 抱歉,這只是 1 星, 我想引起你的注意. 我正在使用Redmi 5 加和紮根. 為什麼每次打開閃光燈時總是強制關閉? 請解釋, 當然,無論答案如何, 我給 5 星. 但是請沒有機器人的答案. 太謝謝你了
  • 這個版本實際上對我不起作用,只是加載,然後什麼也沒發生,就不能正確加載flashfire或缺少某些東西,即使我刷新了rom和flash su,也嘗試了很多次,並且出現了同樣的錯誤,請讓我修復
  • 為什麼它會自動關閉?? 開始… 檢測裝置型號,劃分,,等然後關閉.

[根] FlashFire文件信息

包裹名字: eu.chainfire.flash
版: 0.73 (730)
文件大小: 13.8 兆字節
更新: 二月 8, 2018
最小Android版本: Android的 4.2 (果凍豆, 原料藥 17)

下載 [根] 閃火 0.73 (730) APK

老版本

[根] 閃火 0.72

包裹名字: eu.chainfire.flash
版: 0.72 (720)
文件大小: 13.8 兆字節
上傳: 九月 14, 2017
最小Android版本: Android的 4.2 (果凍豆, 原料藥 17)

[根] 閃火 0.71

包裹名字: eu.chainfire.flash
版: 0.71 (710)
文件大小: 13.8 兆字節
上傳: 九月 13, 2017
最小Android版本: Android的 4.2 (果凍豆, 原料藥 17)

[根] 閃火 0.70

包裹名字: eu.chainfire.flash
版: 0.70 (700)
文件大小: 13.8 兆字節
上傳: 九月 12, 2017
最小Android版本: Android的 4.2 (果凍豆, 原料藥 17)

發表評論

Looking for this app Apk? - AndroidFreeApks try to give the direct Download link for Latest Version of "[root] FlashFire APK" for your Android Operating System Phone or Tablet. This App belongs to the Android category. Choose and download from the below direct download link to start get the apk file for "[root] FlashFire APK", And then move the file to your Android phone's SD card and use one file manager you prefer to browse & install it. you will need Android 4.0.3 version or higher to install this app.

FlashFire is the most advanced on-device firmware flasher available for rooted Android devices. It can flash full firmware packages from various manufacturers, as well as apply over-the-air (OTA) and ZIP updates – all while maintaining root, and without using a custom recovery. It also offers full device backup and restore functionalities in several formats. Relevant files can be stored on internal storage, SD cards, USB connected storage, or can even be streamed directly to and from your computer using USB or Wi-Fi.

FlashFire is the spiritual successor to the Mobile ODIN app, which was a similar solution (using completely different methods under the hood) exclusively for Samsung devices on older Android versions.

FlashFire is an extremely powerful application, it should be used with caution. Data loss, soft-bricks, and even hard-bricks are possible if used incorrectly. Unless you are an expert user, consult FlashFire’s website and the XDA discussion thread before doing anything potentially destructive.

Note: currently all functionality is unlocked without purchasing Pro. This may change in the future!

Website: http://flashfire.chainfire.eu/

Changelogs: http://forum.xda-developers.com/showpost.php?p=59962696&postcount=8

XDA discussion thread: http://forum.xda-developers.com/general/paid-software/flashfire-t3075433

Category: Tools
Operating System: Android
Price: Free

WHAT’S NEW

Release notes: https://plus.google.com/+Chainfire/posts/C7H97RLfcRu

– A/B OTA: Support for more variants
– Magisk support: Improved OTA flashing compatibility
– SuperSU: Updated to v2.82-SR4
– Backup: Exclude paths from backup
– Restore: FBE issue fixed
– Wipe: Add option to not wipe files from internal storage that aren’t backed up
– ZIP: Open ZIPs from file managers and (Chrome) downloads directly, or share to FlashFire (file must resolvable to reside on /data)

User Reviews/Opinion:

  • FF has been working great on my Nexus 6P for flashing OTAs (and Magisk before rebooting). But it can’t seem to manage the Dec 05 8.0.0 (or 8.1.0), it just goes to black and never comes back… (no harm done, at least). Looking forward to a fix (I was happy to pay for the pro unlock, Chainfire has been doing good work for ages).
  • I’m sorry it’s just 1 star, I’m trying to get your attention. I’m using redmi 5 plus and rooted. Why always force closed everytime i open flash fire? Please explain, of course whatever the answer, I’ll give 5 star. But please no bot answers. Thank you soo much
  • This version actually doesn’t work for me just loading and then nothing happened doesn’t load flashfire correctly or some thing missing i tried many times even i flashed the rom and flash su and same the error Please let me How to fix it
  • Why it closes automatically?? It starts… Detecting device model,partition,,etc and then closes.

 [root] FlashFire FILE INFORMATION

Package name: eu.chainfire.flash
Version: 0.73 (730)
File size: 13.8 MB
Updated: February 8, 2018
Minimum Android version: Android 4.2 (Jelly Bean, API 17)

DOWNLOAD [root] FlashFire 0.73 (730) APK

Old Versions

[root] FlashFire 0.72

Package name: eu.chainfire.flash
Version: 0.72 (720)
File size: 13.8 MB
Uploaded: September 14, 2017
Minimum Android version: Android 4.2 (Jelly Bean, API 17)

[root] FlashFire 0.71

Package name: eu.chainfire.flash
Version: 0.71 (710)
File size: 13.8 MB
Uploaded: September 13, 2017
Minimum Android version: Android 4.2 (Jelly Bean, API 17)

[root] FlashFire 0.70

Package name: eu.chainfire.flash
Version: 0.70 (700)
File size: 13.8 MB
Uploaded: September 12, 2017
Minimum Android version: Android 4.2 (Jelly Bean, API 17)

Rate this App

AndroidFreeApks.com is a Free APK file direct download link service for the best Popular Android Apps and Games. This App published here for Trial and use it as Demo. All the apps & games here are for home or personal use only.

"[root] FlashFire APK" is the property and trademark of the main developer/Owner, all rights reserved by the respective developers. We are not responsible for anything happens for your phone or talet, we try to give apk file as it is what there in google playstore.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here