尋找這個程序的.apk? - AndroidFreeApks 盡量給直接下載鏈接的最新版本 "糖果粉碎 1.44.1 APK" 為你的Android操作系統手機或平板電腦. 這個應用程序屬於Android類別. 選擇從下面直接下載鏈接下載,開始獲取apk文件 "糖果粉碎 1.44.1 APK", 然後將文件移動到你的Android手機的SD卡,並使用一個文件管理器,你喜歡瀏覽和安裝. 你需要的Android 4.0.3 或更高版本安裝此應用.

糖果粉碎 1.44.1 APK

Download Candy Crush 1.44.1 APK您 Android 移動, 平板電腦或從AndroidFreeApks.com有直接聯繫的任何Android設備.

糖果大爆險, 從糖果粉碎佐賀純鹼的製造商
& 農場英雄傳!

>>

糖果傳奇apk文件信息

文件名: com.king.candycrushsaga-1.44.1-Android-2.3.3.apk
版: 1.44.1
這裡上傳: August 28, 2016 在 8:22PM GMT + 00
文件大小: 48MB
所需的Android版本: 2.3+

Download Candy Crush 1.44.1 APK

AndroidFreeApks.com是一個免費的APK文件的最佳流行的Android應用和遊戲直接下載鏈接服務. 此應用發布在試行,並使用它作為演示. 所有應用程序 & 在此遊戲是家庭或個人使用.

"糖果粉碎 1.44.1 APK" 主要是開發者/所有者的財產和商標, 由各自的開發商版權所有. 我們不負責什麼事情發生為您的手機或talet, 我們試圖給apk文件,因為它是有什麼在谷歌Play商店中.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Looking for this app Apk? - AndroidFreeApks try to give the direct Download link for Latest Version of "Candy Crush 1.44.1 APK" for your Android Operating System Phone or Tablet. This App belongs to the Android category. Choose and download from the below direct download link to start get the apk file for "Candy Crush 1.44.1 APK", And then move the file to your Android phone's SD card and use one file manager you prefer to browse & install it. you will need Android 4.0.3 version or higher to install this app.

Candy Crush 1.44.1 APK

Download Candy Crush 1.44.1 APK for your Android Mobile, Tablet OR any Android device from AndroidFreeApks.com with direct link.

Candy Crush Saga, from the makers of Candy Crush Soda Saga
& Farm Heroes Saga!

>>

Candy Crush Saga apk file Information

File name: com.king.candycrushsaga-1.44.1-Android-2.3.3.apk
Version: 1.44.1
Uploaded here: August 28, 2016 at 8:22PM GMT+00
File size: 48MB
Android version required: 2.3+

Download Candy Crush 1.44.1 APK

AndroidFreeApks.com is a Free APK file direct download link service for the best Popular Android Apps and Games. This App published here for Trial and use it as Demo. All the apps & games here are for home or personal use only.

"Candy Crush 1.44.1 APK" is the property and trademark of the main developer/Owner, all rights reserved by the respective developers. We are not responsible for anything happens for your phone or talet, we try to give apk file as it is what there in google playstore.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here