部落衝突 APK v14.0.12 下載 2022 (最新)

4/5 - (5 票)

Download Clash of Clans Latest Version for Android的

每當我們想到打激烈 & 大型電子遊戲, 我們首先想到的是戰術角色扮演遊戲. 這些巨大的遊戲嵌入了一個開放的世界, 持久功能, 華麗的插圖. MMORPG中最常見的類型是戰爭遊戲, 玩家通常控制一個有限的隊伍與大量敵人作戰. 如果你非常喜歡這類游戲, 那麼你一定聽說過《部落衝突》.

加入數百萬全球玩家為你打造你的村莊, 養氏族, 在史詩般的氏族戰爭爭奪!

鬍子野蠻人, 火揮舞奇才, 等獨特的部隊都在等著你!

部落衝突是在​​一個虛擬的世界戰略和管理遊戲. 在部落衝突, 你必須建立自己的村莊. 在村, 你強大的氏族將生活,並與數以百萬計的其他玩家聯機對戰. 建立與其他氏族的強大村, 這樣就可以打敗敵人的部族當戰爭發生.

部落衝突是免費玩,但自帶的應用內購買. 有許多單位你獲得的經驗將得到改善. 有兩種完全不同的階段.

  1. 你必須建立不同的建築單位和居民出租 (支付需求). 同時建立你的防禦結構, 這是顯著阻止敵人的攻擊即將或延遲到來.
  2. 建設一支強大的戰隊後, 打你的敵人,你的技能擊敗他們. 這場鬥爭將考驗你的策略和技巧.

部落衝突是戰略規劃和有競爭力的快節奏戰鬥的混合上癮. 提高野蠻人的軍隊, 奇才, 龍, 和其他強大的戰士. 加入的玩家氏族和通過等級上升, 或創建自己的氏族王國的較量所有權. 開車回妖精僅僅是第一步 - 你的任務還沒有結束,直到你的戰隊至高無上於所有其他!

新的功能:

●西遊記建造基地,發現一個新的神秘世界新建築和人物.
●遊戲採用全新的部隊, 連野蠻人肆虐, 偷偷摸摸的弓箭手, 義和團巨人, 轟炸機, 加農炮車, 和新的英雄戰役機.
●去頭去頭,在新的其他玩家對戰的戰鬥模式.

經典特色:

●加入一個家族的其他玩家或開始自己並邀請朋友.
●在氏族戰爭作鬥爭,對世界各地的其他玩家一隊.
●保衛你的村莊,大砲的大量, 炸彈, 陷阱, 迫擊砲, 和牆壁.
●通過境界打擊精靈王的戰役.
●計劃獨特的戰鬥策略與法術的無數組合, 軍隊, 和英雄!
●友好的挑戰, 友情戰爭, 和特別活動.
●列車與升級的多層次的唯一部隊.

請注意! 部落衝突是免費下載和播放, 然而, 一些遊戲項目也可以購買真錢. 如果你不想使用此功能, 請禁用應用內購買在設備的設置. 也, 根據我們的服務條款和隱私權政策, 你必須至少 13 歲玩或氏族的下載衝突.

注意: 部落衝突是一個在線遊戲,需要網絡連接,以發揮相同皇家交鋒.

什麼是新的

刪除了萬聖節主題

> 怎麼玩, 秘籍和更多信息,請閱讀這裡…

訪問超級單體網站獲取更多信息. 雖然這是最新的版本,但你可能想看看老版本的,如果你想要的功能它是無法在這個更新版本.

介紹世界的 #1 戰術無可挑剔的戰略遊戲

Clash Of Clans 是一款免費增值的多人戰鬥策略視頻遊戲,
由 Supercell 開發和出版. Supercell 是一家非常成功的芬蘭遊戲開發商,以創造最先進的內容而聞名. 它於 8 月推出了《部落衝突》 2012 適用於 iOS 平台和 10 月 2013 為Android. 僅僅一年之後, 它成為世界上收入最高的手機遊戲.

遊戲玩法主要是建立一個強大的基礎 & 與全球數百萬真正的活躍玩家競爭. 《部落衝突》擁有廣闊的戰場,擁有獨特的角色, 種類繁多的部隊, 武器 & 通過出色的 3D 圖形呈現多樣化的遊戲玩法. 此外, 它還將為您提供強烈的音樂效果,讓您沉浸在遊戲中.

部落衝突 MOD APK

這個戰略遊戲的主要故事情節與所有任務

創作者通過提供廣泛的場景來充分公正地對待這一類型 & 玩家應用他們的專業知識的活動. 這裡, 玩家需要建造村莊, 升級它們, 收集資源, 訓練部隊, 加入部落, 並防禦攻擊者. 此外, 您還將有機會在獎勵豐厚的氏族戰爭聯賽中展示技能.

所以下載部落衝突並證明你是最好的!! 但首先, 通過以下特色版本的遊戲,體驗一些神奇的優勢,開啟一段激動人心的旅程. 驚喜時刻!!!

想享受魔法, 下載部落衝突MOD APK

部落衝突是最大的 & 整個安卓遊戲行業最知名的名字. 它的受歡迎程度顯而易見,因為它的下載量超過 500 million people on 谷歌播放 Store and is enjoyed by millions of players daily. 帶一個 4.5 星級, 是人們和編輯的最佳選擇.

誰不想建立一個無人能攻的帝國? 但是,如果您失去了發展超級大國所需的資源怎麼辦. 雖然您可以通過應用內購買獲得它們, 我們理解在遊戲上花錢的痛苦. 所以, 這就是部落衝突 MOD APK 被證明是玩家的福音的地方. 這是一款引人入勝的遊戲,它賦予你所有的超能力,讓你的整個王國更上一層樓. 在這裡,您將獲得解鎖和無限的一切.

此外, 該修改支持幾乎所有 Android 設備,同時適用於任何 Android 版本. 它還允許您與數百萬其他氏族玩家一起競爭和玩耍. 部落衝突 MOD APK 一定會以大量獨家特權吸引您. 好, 讓我們深深地提及它們.

部落衝突 MOD APK

無限金幣

部落衝突中的主要遊戲貨幣是金幣. 需要黃金來購買幾乎所有可以幫助您快速前進的重要資源. 但一旦最初 250 黃金崩盤, 賺回來有點困難. 只有完成各種挑戰或花費真金白銀才有可能.

但是在您的智能手機上安裝了 Clash of Clans MOD APK 之後, 您無需擔心任何限制,因為它為您提供無限的一切. 是, 是真的! 您可以享受無限金幣 & 免費寶石無限升級房屋.

軍隊 & 法術解鎖

如果你之前玩過遊戲, 你一定知道各種各樣的進攻 & 裡面有防禦部隊. 讓你的遊戲更有力量, 你需要加強你的防守團隊. 除了, 法術用於治療或升級部隊. 部落衝突 MOD APK 解鎖了所有部隊和法術, 這直接導致你成為戰鬥中的最強者.

部落衝突 MOD APK

無廣告界面

廣告是任何應用程序中最令人不安的元素, 尤其是在像《部落衝突》這樣有趣的遊戲中. 您會很高興知道 Clash of Clans MOD APK 完全沒有廣告. 擁有無廣告且不收取任何費用的遊戲體驗就像您的舊夢. 因此,它是任何電子遊戲最受推崇的特質. 因此,立即下載它以征服戰場而不會中斷!!

市政廳 12

儘管上述特徵足以讓您在 Clash of Clans MOD APK 中投入時間, 我們在這裡給你一個更愛CoC的理由. 最新版本為您提供最新的市政廳 12 更新以使您的體驗更豐富.

對於不知道的人, 市政廳級 12, 它是唯一擁有一輛 Giga Teslas 的市政廳. Giga Tesla 每秒對多個目標造成巨大傷害. 所以現在你可以變得不朽,並且可以在不讓他們知道的情況下立即擊垮你的許多敵人.

工作 PvP, PvE的

遊戲有單人模式和多人模式. 從而, 玩家可以在PvE中玩 & 的PvP. PvE 是玩家對環境, 這是指與計算機控制的敵人作戰. 而在玩家對玩家模式中 (在多人遊戲部分), 你在戰場上與真正的倖存者戰鬥. 您還可以在全局和部落聊天中使用命令. 是不是很棒?

部落衝突 MOD APK

結論

There is an enormous number of games available on the 谷歌Play商店, 但是《部落衝突》是所有遊戲中最好的選擇. 部落衝突 MOD APK 消除了所有不需要的錯誤,讓整個旅程變得更加愉快 & 所有 COC 世界的鐵桿愛好者的障礙. 您只需要下載該應用程序並成為最好中的佼佼者!!!

衝突氏族apk文件信息:

  • 應用程序名稱 – 種族衝突
  •  最新版本v – 14.426.4
  •  最近更新時間 – 遊行 29, 2022
  •  出版者 – 超級.
  •  要求 – Android的 5.0
  •  類別 – 戰略
  •  尺寸 – 183 兆字節

下載部落衝突 APK 最新版本:


氏族APK的衝突可用的舊版本:

  • 氏族v11.651.10的下載衝突 (1134) APK  >> 103兆字節
  • 氏族APK v11.446.24的下載衝突 (1104):

    包裹名字: 超級細胞
    版: 11.446.24 (1104)
    文件大小: 103.3 兆字節
    更新: 四月 24, 2019
    最小Android版本: Android的 4.1 (果凍豆, 原料藥 16)

    氏族APK v9.256.20的下載衝突:

    包裹名字: 超級細胞
    版: 9.256.20 (922)
    文件大小: 89.1 兆字節
    最小Android版本: Android的 4.0.3 (冰淇淋三明治, 原料藥 15)
    更新: 十一月 9, 2017

    • 下載部落衝突 v14.0.7 APK >> 文件大小: 89.1 兆字節

    發表評論

Clash of Clans APK v14.0.12 Download 2022 (LATEST)

4/5 - (5 votes)

Download Clash of Clans Latest Version for Android

Whenever we think about playing intense & grand video games, the first thing that strikes our mind is Tactical Role-playing Games. These gigantic games embed with an open-world, persistent functions, magnificent illustrations. The most common genre among MMORPGs is war games, where the player typically controls a finite party battling with a massive number of enemies. And if you have a giant crush on such games, then you must have heard about the Clash of Clans.

Join millions of players worldwide as you build your village, raise a clan, and compete in epic Clan Wars!

Mustachioed Barbarians, fire-wielding Wizards, and other unique troops are waiting for you!

Clash of Clans is a strategical and managerial game in a virtual world. In Clash of Clans, you have to build your own village. In village, your powerful Clans will live and battle with millions of other players online. Build a powerful village with other Clans, so that you can beat enemy clans when a war happens.

Clash of Clans is free to play but comes with in-app purchases. There are many units available which will be improved as you gain experience. There are two absolutely different stages.

  1. You have to build different building units and hire residents (need to be paid). Also build your defense structure, which is significant to block the enemy attack that will be coming soon or late.
  2. After building a powerful clan, fight your enemies and defeat them with your skills. This fight will test your strategy and skills.

Clash of Clans is an addictive mixture of strategic planning and competitive fast-paced combat. Raise an army of Barbarians, Wizards, Dragons, and other mighty fighters. Join a Clan of players and rise through the ranks, or create your own Clan to contest ownership of the Realm. Driving back the goblins is just the first step – your quest isn’t over until your clan reigns supreme over all others!

New Features:

● Journey to the Builder Base and discover new buildings and characters in a new mysterious world.
● Battle with all new troops, including Raged Barbarian, Sneaky Archer, Boxer Giant, Bomber, Cannon Cart, and the new Hero Battle Machine.
● Go head to head with other players in the new Versus battle mode.

Classic Features:

● Join a Clan of fellow players or start your own and invite friends.
● Fight in Clan Wars as a team against other players across the globe.
● Defend your village with a multitude of cannons, bombs, traps, mortars, and walls.
● Fight against the Goblin King in a campaign through the realm.
● Plan unique battle strategies with countless combinations of spells, troops, and Heroes!
● Friendly Challenges, Friendly Wars, and special events.
● Train unique troops with multiple levels of upgrades.

PLEASE NOTE! Clash of Clans is free to download and play, however, some game items can also be purchased for real money. If you don’t want to use this feature, please disable in-app purchases in your device’s settings. Also, under our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy, you must be at least 13 years of age to play or download Clash of Clans.

Note: Clash of Clans is an online game and requires a network connection to playSame as in Clash Royale.

WHAT’S NEW

Removed the Halloween theme

> How to play, Cheat Codes and more information read here…

Visit Supercell website for more information. Although this is the latest version but you may want to look at older versions if you want functionality which is not available in this updated version.

Introducing the world’s #1 strategical game with impeccable tactics

Clash Of Clans is a freemium multiplayer combat strategy video-game,
developed and published by Supercell. Supercell is a highly successful Finnish game developer known for creating the most advanced content. It launched Clash Of Clans in August 2012 for the iOS platform and in October 2013 for Android. Just one year after that, it became the highest-grossing mobile game in the world.

The gameplay is primarily about building a strong base & compete against millions of real active players across the globe. Clash of Clans has an extensive battlefield with unique characters, a massive variety of troops, weapons & diversified gameplay represented through exceptional 3D graphics. Moreover, it’ll also offer you intense music effects to make you immerse into the game.

Clash of Clans MOD APK

The main story plot of this strategical game with all the tasks

The creators have done full justice to the genre by offering a broad range of scenarios & activities for players to apply their expertise. Here, the players need to build the village, upgrade them, collect resources, train troops, join clans, and defend against attackers. Moreover, You’ll also get a chance to exhibit the skills in the rewarding Clan War Leagues.

So download Clash of Clans and prove You are the best!! But first, go through the below-featured version of the game with some miraculous advantages for an exciting journey. Time for the surprises!!!

Wanna enjoy the magic, download Clash Of Clans MOD APK

Clash of clans is the biggest & the most reputed name in the entire Android gaming industry. The popularity is evident as it is downloaded by more than 500 million people on Google Play Store and is enjoyed by millions of players daily. With a 4.5 star rating, it is an optimum people’s and editor’s choice.

Who doesn’t wants to build an empire that nobody can attack? But what if you get out of the resources required to grow a superpowerful kingdom. Though you can get them all through in-app purchases, we understand the pain of spending money on a game. So, This is where the Clash of Clans MOD APK proves as a boon for the players. It’s a fascinating game that grants you all those superpowers that will take your whole kingdom to the next level. Here you will get each and everything unlocked and unlimited.

Moreover, the modification supports almost all Android devices while working on any Android version. It also allows you to compete and play along with millions of other clan players. Clash of Clans MOD APK will surely appeal to you with tons of exclusive perks. Well, let us mention them deeply.

Clash of Clans MOD APK

Unlimited Gold

The primary in-game currency in Clash of Clans is Gold. Gold is required to buy almost all the vital resources which help you advance rapidly. But once the initial 250 gold gets crashed, it’s a bit difficult to earn them back. It is possible only by completing various challenges or by spending real money.

But after installing the Clash of Clans MOD APK on your smartphone, you won’t need to worry about any limitations because it provides you everything unlimited. Yes, It is true! You can enjoy the Infinite gold & gems for free to upgrade houses endlessly.

Troops & Spells Unlocked

If you have played the game earlier, you must be knowing the massive variety of offensive & defensive troops available in it. To make your play powerful, you need to strengthen your defense team. Besides, Spells are used to healing or upgrade the troops. Clash of Clans MOD APK unlocked all the troops and spells, which directly results in making you the strongest in the battles.

Clash of Clans MOD APK

Ad-free Interface

Ads are the most disturbing element of any app, especially during such intriguing games as Clash of Clans. You will be delighted to know Clash of Clans MOD APK is totally free from advertisements. Having an ad-free gaming experience without any fees is like your old dreams. Hence it is the most admired trait for any video game. So download it right now to conquer the battleground without a single interruption!!

Townhall 12

Though the above traits are sufficient for you to invest your time in Clash of Clans MOD APK still, We here give you one more reason to love CoC more. The latest version offers you the newest Town Hall 12 update to make your experience grander.

For those who don’t know, Town Hall level 12, it’s the only Town Hall to sport one of the Giga Teslas. The Giga Tesla deals immense damage per second to multiple targets at once. So now you can become immortal and can crash lots of your enemies instantly without letting them know.

Working PvP, PvE

The game is available in both single-player as well as multiplayer mode. Thus, the players can play it in PvE & PvP. PvE is Player vs Environment, which refers to fighting computer-controlled enemies. Whereas in the Player versus Player mode (in the multiplayer section), you fight against the real survivors on the battlefield. You can also use commands in global and clan chat. Isn’t it fantastic?

Clash of Clans MOD APK

Conclusion

There is an enormous number of games available on the Google Play Store, but Clash of Clans is just the best selection among all. And Clash of Clans MOD APK has made the whole journey even more pleasant by removing all the unwanted errors & hurdles for all the die-hard lovers of the COC universe. All you need is to download the app and be the best among the best!!!

Clash of Clans Apk file information:

  • App Name – Clash of Clans
  •  Latest Versionv – 14.426.4
  •  Last Updated – March 29, 2022
  •  Publisher – Supercell.
  •  Requirements – Android 5.0
  •  Category – Strategy
  •  Size – 183 MB

Download Clash of Clans APK Latest Version:


Older Version of Clash of Clans APK Available:

  • Download Clash of Clans v11.651.10 (1134) Apk  >> 103MB
  • Download Clash of Clans APK v11.446.24 (1104):

    Package name: com.supercell.clashofclans
    Version: 11.446.24 (1104)
    File size: 103.3 MB
    Updated: April 24, 2019
    Minimum Android version: Android 4.1 (Jelly Bean, API 16)

    Download Clash of Clans APK v9.256.20:

    Package name: com.supercell.clashofclans
    Version: 9.256.20 (922)
    File size: 89.1 MB
    Minimum Android version: Android 4.0.3 (Ice Cream Sandwich, API 15)
    Updated: November 9, 2017

    • Download Clash of Clans v14.0.7 APK >> File size: 89.1 MB

    Leave a Comment