Android的 Facebook的APK v207.0.0.33.100 (最新的所有版本)

Facebook的APK v207.0.0.33.100 (最新的所有版本)

更新: 二月 12, 2019

尋找這個程序的.apk? - AndroidFreeApks 盡量給直接下載鏈接的最新版本 "Facebook的APK v207.0.0.33.100 (最新的所有版本)" 為你的Android操作系統手機或平板電腦. 這個應用程序屬於Android類別. 選擇從下面直接下載鏈接下載,開始獲取apk文件 "Facebook的APK v207.0.0.33.100 (最新的所有版本)", 然後將文件移動到你的Android手機的SD卡,並使用一個文件管理器,你喜歡瀏覽和安裝. 你需要的Android 4.0.3 或更高版本安裝此應用.

Facebook的 APK v207.0.0.33.100 (最新的所有版本) For Android的 手機或平板電腦

Download Facebook APK 最新版本在這裡免費…

與朋友跟上比以往更快,更容易. 分享最新消息和照片, 與朋友和頁面參與, 並保持連接到社區對你很重要.

在Facebook的應用程序的功能包括:

* 與朋友和家人聯繫,結識新朋友的社交媒體網絡
* 設置狀態更新 & 使用Facebook的表情符號,以幫助傳達發生了什麼事情在你的世界
* 分享照片, 視頻, 和你喜歡的記憶.
* 操作時收到通知的朋友喜歡和自己的帖子評論
* 查找本地社交活動, 並計劃與朋友見面
* 玩 遊戲 with any of your Facebook friends
* 備份珍貴的照片將其儲存在專輯
* 按照您最喜愛的藝術家, 網站, 和公司得到他們的最新消息
* 查找當地企業看到評論, 運行時間, 和圖片
* 購買和Facebook市場就地銷售
* 隨時隨地觀看實時視頻

Facebook的應用程序做多幫助您與您的朋友和利益連接. 這也是存儲個人組織者, 保存和分享照片. 這很容易從你的Android相機直接分享照片, 你必須在你的照片和隱私設置完全控制. 您可以選擇何時,以保持個人照片私人,甚至成立了一個秘密相冊控制誰可以看到它.

Facebook的還可以幫助你跟上了世界各地最新的新聞和時事. 訂閱您最喜歡的名人, 品牌, 新聞來源, 藝術家, 要么 體育 teams to follow their newsfeeds, 觀看現場直播的流媒體視頻,並在最新發生的事情趕了上來,無論你在哪裡!

Facebook的最重要的桌面功能也可在應用程序, 如寫時間表, 喜歡的照片, 瀏覽的人, 和編輯您的個人資料和組.

現在你可以成為一個beta測試者得到早期訪問Facebook的Android的下一個版本. 了解如何註冊, 給予反饋和我們的幫助中心退出程序: HTTP://on.fb.me/133NwuP

註冊直接在這裡:
HTTP://play.google.com/apps/testing/com.facebook.katana

問題下載或安裝應用程序? 請參閱http://bit.ly/GPDownload1
仍然需要幫助? 請告訴我們更多關於這個問題. HTTP://bit.ly/invalidpackage

Facebook是僅適用於用戶的年齡 13 以上.
服務條款: HTTP://m.facebook.com/terms.php.

什麼是新的

•改進的可靠性和速度

用戶評論/意見:

  • 我還沒有已經越來越留言通知了幾個月,我也沒有很多朋友. 我們如何互動, 當我們不知道我們有意見! 我把一個bug報告,現在我沒有得到通知! 這將是很好,如果FB關心他們的客戶 (我們的客戶, 他們銷售我們的信息對大 $), 但顯然無人問津.
  • 最後更新打破了應用程序對我來說. 我一直使用我的Facebook的英語一直是,現在我每次使用應用時,它會切換到另一種語言,然後重新啟動. 即使我手動更改內部應用程序的語言的窗口將在一段時間彈出一次自動更改應用程序的語言對我的設備語言. 我不能讓我想要的語言,因為您的更新迫使我使用不同的語言,我不希望使用! 請盡快修復它…
  • 我發現Facebook的完全unreceptive反饋,但… 這是怎麼回事使用通知? 它們工作得很好的桌面,但在Android上,他們只是不工作更多. 從日前顯示出來的東西, 它不會刷新他們,所以你錯過了一切你可能想看看. 請解決這個問題
  • 我只評級這一點,因為新的更新一前兩天. 它不會打開和崩潰每次我試圖. 我已經卸載它 3 幾次,它仍然無法打開, 我已經清除了電話,把它關掉,再打開. 請修復新的bug那麼另一個更新的另一大. 現在,它不會在所有登錄. 好格雷夫另一個更新現在. 我的整個手機一直拖延和崩潰. 我想更新本應該做的更好不會更壞。. 現在刪除這個程序

文件信息

  • 包名稱: com.facebook.katana
  • 版: 207.0.0.33.100 (140791845)
  • 文件大小: 57.7 MB
  • 更新: 二月 7, 2019
  • 最小Android版本: Android的 4.0.3 (冰淇淋三明治, API 15)

Downloading Facebook 207.0.0.33.100 APK

Free direct download. The original and safe Facebook APK file without any mod.


老版本

下載Facebook 201.0.0.0.93 α (臂V7A) (560-640DPI) (Android的 8.0+) APK
 
版: 201.0.0.0.93 (133519217)
包: com.facebook.katana
文件大小: 63.52 MB (66,600,348 字節)
 敏: Android的 8.0 (奧利奧, API 26)
 上傳十二月 4, 2018 在 2:28上午
 

Facebook的 201.0.0.0.40 α (臂V7A) (560-640DPI) (Android的 8.0+)

版: 201.0.0.0.40 (133034037)
包: com.facebook.katana
文件大小:64.76 MB (67,903,530 字節)
敏: Android的 8.0 (奧利奧, API 26)
上傳: 十一月 29, 2018 在 9:30下午

Facebook的 201.0.0.0.32 α (臂V7A) (560-640DPI) (Android的 8.0+)

版: 201.0.0.0.32 (132972278)
包: com.facebook.katana
文件大小: 64.75 MB (67,895,402 字節)
敏: Android的 8.0 (奧利奧, API 26)
 
上傳: 十一月 29, 2018 在 2:25下午
 

Facebook的 200.0.0.7.194 公測 (臂V7A) (560-640DPI) (Android的 8.0+)

版: 200.0.0.7.194 (132850541)
包: com.facebook.katana
文件大小: 67.97 MB (71,272,995 字節)
敏: Android的 8.0 (奧利奧, API 26)
上傳: 十一月 28, 2018 在 10:32下午

下載Facebook APK 157.0.0.38.97:

包名稱: com.facebook.katana
版: 157.0.0.38.97 (89915721)
文件大小: 63.3 MB
更新: 一月 30, 2018
最小Android版本: Android的 4.0.3 (冰淇淋三明治, API 15)

下載Facebook APK v152.0.0.42.136:

包名稱: com.facebook.katana
版: 152.0.0.42.136 (83110613)
文件大小: 67.1 MB
更新: 十二月 7, 2017
最小Android版本: Android的 4.0.3 (冰淇淋三明治, API 15)

下載Facebook APK v141.0:

包名稱: com.facebook.katana版: 141.0.0.20.91 (71152838) 文件大小: 75.5 MB上傳: 九月 8, 2017 最小Android版本: Android的 4.0.3 (冰淇淋三明治, API 15)

下載Facebook APK v133.0:

文件名: com.facebook.katana_v133.0.0.19.83-65300705_Android-4.0.3.apk版: 133.0.0.19.83 (65300705) 上傳: 七月 18, 2017 在 2:48PM GMT + 00文件大小: 72.42MB (75,940,897 字節) 最小Android版本: Android的 4.0.3+ (冰淇淋三明治, API 15)

下載Facebook APK v132.0:

文件名: com.facebook.katana_v132.0.0.20.85-64682892_Android-5.1.apk版: 132.0.0.20.85 (64682892) 上傳: 七月 11, 2017 在 12:50PM GMT + 00文件大小: 80.55MB (84,467,761 字節) 最小Android版本: Android的 5.1+ (棒糖, API 22)

下載Facebook APK v130.0:

文件名: com.facebook.katana_v130.0.0.45.70-63303704_Android-5.1.apk版: 130.0.0.45.70 (63303704) 上傳: 六月 28, 2017 在 12:00AM GMT + 00文件大小: 81.77MB (85,743,672 字節) 最小Android版本: Android的 5.1+ (棒糖, API 22)

下載Facebook APK v124.0:

文件名: com.facebook.katana_v124​​.0.0.22.66-58350869_Android-4.0.3.apk版: 124.0.0.22.66 (58350869) 上傳: 可能 19, 2017 在 6:07PM GMT + 00文件大小: 66.65 MB (69,884,628 字節) 最小Android版本: Android的 4.0.3 (冰淇淋三明治MR1, API 15)

下載Facebook APK v113.0:

文件名: com.facebook.katana_v113.0.0.16.70-50985600_Android-4.0.3.apk版: 113.0.0.16.70 (50985600) 這裡上傳: 遊行 2, 2017 在 4:34PM GMT + 00文件大小: 62.40MB (65,426,136 字節) 所需的Android版本:  Android的 4.0.3+ (冰淇淋三明治, API 15)

下載Facebook 91.0.0.17.68 (37036630) (Android的 5.0+) APK:

文件名: com.facebook.katana_v91.0.0.17.68-37036630_Android-5.0.apk版:  91.0.0.17.68 (37036630) 這裡上傳: August 16, 2016 在 2:33AM GMT + 00文件大小: 61.25MB所需的Android版本: Android的 5.0+ (棒糖, API 21)

下載Facebook 92.0.0.16.72 (37602464) APK:

文件名: com.facebook.katana_v92.0.0.16.72-37602464_Android-5.0.apk版: 92.0.0.16.72 (37602464) 這裡上傳: August 16, 2016 在 2:33AM GMT + 00文件大小: 62.14MB所需的Android版本: Android的 5.0+ (棒糖, API 21)

AndroidFreeApks.com是一個免費的APK文件的最佳流行的Android應用和遊戲直接下載鏈接服務. 此應用發布在試行,並使用它作為演示. 所有應用程序 & 在此遊戲是家庭或個人使用.

"Facebook的APK v207.0.0.33.100 (最新的所有版本)" 主要是開發者/所有者的財產和商標, 由各自的開發商版權所有. 我們不負責什麼事情發生為您的手機或talet, 我們試圖給apk文件,因為它是有什麼在谷歌Play商店中.

發表評論

請輸入您的評論!
請在此輸入你的名字

Home Android Facebook APK v207.0.0.33.100 (Latest All Versions)

Facebook APK v207.0.0.33.100 (Latest All Versions)

Updated on: February 12, 2019

Looking for this app Apk? - AndroidFreeApks try to give the direct Download link for Latest Version of "Facebook APK v207.0.0.33.100 (Latest All Versions)" for your Android Operating System Phone or Tablet. This App belongs to the Android category. Choose and download from the below direct download link to start get the apk file for "Facebook APK v207.0.0.33.100 (Latest All Versions)", And then move the file to your Android phone's SD card and use one file manager you prefer to browse & install it. you will need Android 4.0.3 version or higher to install this app.

Facebook APK v207.0.0.33.100 (Latest All Versions) For Android phone or tablet

Download Facebook APK Latest version for free here…

Keeping up with friends is faster and easier than ever. Share updates and photos, engage with friends and Pages, and stay connected to communities important to you.

Features on the Facebook app include:

* Connect with friends and family and meet new people on your social media network
* Set status updates & use Facebook emoji to help relay what’s going on in your world
* Share photos, videos, and your favorite memories.
* Get notifications when friends like and comment on your posts
* Find local social events, and make plans to meet up with friends
* Play games with any of your Facebook friends
* Backup photos by saving them in albums
* Follow your favorite artists, websites, and companies to get their latest news
* Look up local businesses to see reviews, operation hours, and pictures
* Buy and sell locally on Facebook Marketplace
* Watch live videos on the go

The Facebook app does more than help you stay connected with your friends and interests. It’s also your personal organizer for storing, saving and sharing photos. It’s easy to share photos straight from your Android camera, and you have full control over your photos and privacy settings. You can choose when to keep individual photos private or even set up a secret photo album to control who sees it.

Facebook also helps you keep up with the latest news and current events around the world. Subscribe to your favorite celebrities, brands, news sources, artists, or sports teams to follow their newsfeeds, watch live streaming videos and be caught up on the latest happenings no matter where you are!

The most important desktop features of Facebook are also available on the app, such as writing on timelines, liking photos, browsing for people, and editing your profile and groups.

Now you can get early access to the next version of Facebook for Android by becoming a beta tester. Learn how to sign up, give feedback and leave the program in our Help Center: http://on.fb.me/133NwuP

Sign up directly here:
http://play.google.com/apps/testing/com.facebook.katana

Problems downloading or installing the app? See http://bit.ly/GPDownload1
Still need help? Please tell us more about the issue. http://bit.ly/invalidpackage

Facebook is only available for users age 13 and over.
Terms of Service: http://m.facebook.com/terms.php.

WHAT’S NEW

• Improvements for reliability and speed

User Reviews/Opinion:

  • I haven’t been getting comment notifications for MONTHS and neither have many of my friends. How can we interact, when we don’t know we got comments! I put in a bug report and now I’m getting no notifications! It would be nice if FB cared about their customers (we’re customers, they sell our info for big $), but clearly no one cares.
  • The last update broke the app for me. I’ve always been using the english language for my facebook and now every time I use the app it will switch to another language then restart. Even if I manually change the language inside the app a window will pop up once in a while automatically changing the app language to my device language. I’m not able to keep the language I want because your update forces me to use a different language I don’t want to use! Please fix it soon…
  • I have found Facebook totally unreceptive to feedback but… What is going on with notifications? They work fine on desktop but on Android they just are not working any more. Showing up stuff from days ago, it won’t refresh them so you miss everything you might want to see. Please fix this
  • I’m only rating this since the new update a couple of days ago. It won’t open and crashes every time I try. I have uninstalled it 3 times and it still won’t open, I have cleared up the phone And turned it off and on again. Please fix the new bug So another update another big. Now it won’t sign in at all. Good greif Another update and now. My whole phone keeps stalling and crashing. I thought updates were supposed to make it better not worse.. deleting this app now

FILE INFORMATION

  • Package name: com.facebook.katana
  • Version: 207.0.0.33.100 (140791845)
  • File size: 57.7 MB
  • Updated: February 7, 2019
  • Minimum Android version: Android 4.0.3 (Ice Cream Sandwich, API 15)

Downloading Facebook 207.0.0.33.100 Apk

Free direct download. The original and safe Facebook apk file without any mod.


Old Versions

Download Facebook 201.0.0.0.93 alpha (arm-v7a) (560-640dpi) (Android 8.0+) APK
 
Version: 201.0.0.0.93 (133519217)
Package: com.facebook.katana
File Size: 63.52 MB (66,600,348 bytes)
 Min: Android 8.0 (Oreo, API 26)
 Uploaded December 4, 2018 at 2:28AM 
 

Facebook 201.0.0.0.40 alpha (arm-v7a) (560-640dpi) (Android 8.0+)

Version: 201.0.0.0.40 (133034037)
Package: com.facebook.katana
File Size:64.76 MB (67,903,530 bytes)
Min: Android 8.0 (Oreo, API 26)
Uploaded: November 29, 2018 at 9:30PM 

Facebook 201.0.0.0.32 alpha (arm-v7a) (560-640dpi) (Android 8.0+)

Version: 201.0.0.0.32 (132972278)
Package: com.facebook.katana
File Size: 64.75 MB (67,895,402 bytes)
Min: Android 8.0 (Oreo, API 26)
 
Uploaded: November 29, 2018 at 2:25PM 
 

Facebook 200.0.0.7.194 beta (arm-v7a) (560-640dpi) (Android 8.0+)

Version: 200.0.0.7.194 (132850541)
Package: com.facebook.katana
File Size: 67.97 MB (71,272,995 bytes)
Min: Android 8.0 (Oreo, API 26)
Uploaded: November 28, 2018 at 10:32PM

Download Facebook APK 157.0.0.38.97:

Package name: com.facebook.katana
Version: 157.0.0.38.97 (89915721)
File size: 63.3 MB
Updated: January 30, 2018
Minimum Android version: Android 4.0.3 (Ice Cream Sandwich, API 15)

Download Facebook APK v152.0.0.42.136:

Package name: com.facebook.katana
Version: 152.0.0.42.136 (83110613)
File size: 67.1 MB
Updated: December 7, 2017
Minimum Android version: Android 4.0.3 (Ice Cream Sandwich, API 15)

Download Facebook APK v141.0:

Package name: com.facebook.katana Version: 141.0.0.20.91 (71152838) File size: 75.5 MB Uploaded: September 8, 2017 Minimum Android version: Android 4.0.3 (Ice Cream Sandwich, API 15)

Download Facebook APK v133.0:

File name: com.facebook.katana_v133.0.0.19.83-65300705_Android-4.0.3.apk Version: 133.0.0.19.83 (65300705) Uploaded: July 18, 2017 at 2:48PM GMT+00 File size: 72.42MB (75,940,897 bytes) Minimum Android version: Android 4.0.3+ (Ice Cream Sandwich, API 15)

Download Facebook APK v132.0:

File name: com.facebook.katana_v132.0.0.20.85-64682892_Android-5.1.apk Version: 132.0.0.20.85 (64682892) Uploaded: July 11, 2017 at 12:50PM GMT+00 File size: 80.55MB (84,467,761 bytes) Minimum Android version: Android 5.1+ (Lollipop, API 22)

Download Facebook APK v130.0:

File name: com.facebook.katana_v130.0.0.45.70-63303704_Android-5.1.apk Version: 130.0.0.45.70 (63303704) Uploaded: June 28, 2017 at 12:00AM GMT+00 File size: 81.77MB (85,743,672 bytes) Minimum Android version: Android 5.1+ (Lollipop, API 22)

Download Facebook APK v124.0:

File name: com.facebook.katana_v124.0.0.22.66-58350869_Android-4.0.3.apk Version: 124.0.0.22.66 (58350869) Uploaded: May 19, 2017 at 6:07PM GMT+00 File size: 66.65 MB (69,884,628 bytes) Minimum Android version: Android 4.0.3 (Ice Cream Sandwich MR1, API 15)

Download Facebook APK v113.0:

File name: com.facebook.katana_v113.0.0.16.70-50985600_Android-4.0.3.apk Version: 113.0.0.16.70 (50985600) Uploaded here: March 2, 2017 at 4:34PM GMT+00 File size: 62.40MB (65,426,136 bytes) Android version required:  Android 4.0.3+ (Ice Cream Sandwich, API 15)

Download Facebook 91.0.0.17.68 (37036630) (Android 5.0+) APK:

File name: com.facebook.katana_v91.0.0.17.68-37036630_Android-5.0.apk Version:  91.0.0.17.68 (37036630) Uploaded here: August 16, 2016 at 2:33AM GMT+00 File size: 61.25MB Android version required: Android 5.0+ (Lollipop, API 21)

Download Facebook 92.0.0.16.72 (37602464) APK:

File name: com.facebook.katana_v92.0.0.16.72-37602464_Android-5.0.apk Version: 92.0.0.16.72 (37602464) Uploaded here: August 16, 2016 at 2:33AM GMT+00 File size: 62.14MB Android version required: Android 5.0+ (Lollipop, API 21)

Facebook APK v207.0.0.33.100 (Latest All Versions)
5 (100%) 1 vote[s]

AndroidFreeApks.com is a Free APK file direct download link service for the best Popular Android Apps and Games. This App published here for Trial and use it as Demo. All the apps & games here are for home or personal use only.

"Facebook APK v207.0.0.33.100 (Latest All Versions)" is the property and trademark of the main developer/Owner, all rights reserved by the respective developers. We are not responsible for anything happens for your phone or talet, we try to give apk file as it is what there in google playstore.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here