张贴在Android的音乐 & 音频

下载鼓: 真正的架子鼓音乐游戏玩耍和学习V2.12.01 APK

寻找这个程序的.apk? - AndroidFreeApks尽量给直接下载链接的最新版本 "下载鼓: 真正的架子鼓音乐游戏玩耍和学习V2.12.01 APK" 为你的Android操作系统手机或平板电脑. 这个应用程序属于Android类别. 这个APK文件最后更新/发布的七月 30, 2019 在 2:54 上午. 选择从下面直接下载链接下载,开始获取apk文件 "下载鼓: 真正的架子鼓音乐游戏玩耍和学习V2.12.01 APK", 然后将文件移动到你的Android手机的SD卡,并使用一个文件管理器,你喜欢浏览和安装. 你需要的Android 4.0.3 或更高版本安装此应用.

下载鼓: real drum set music 游戏 to play and learn APK Download Latest version for free here for your 安卓 手机或平板电脑…

喜欢玩在任何时间,一个真正的鼓手!

鼓是超级简单易用, 超逼真的声音和感觉. 一切都已经做了,你觉得你在玩一个真正的鼓包, 无论你是初学者还是专业鼓手. 只需轻点瞬间听到低音大鼓, 钹, 或小鼓!

油桶应用,您可以在一个真正的鼓包在任何时间玩耍和学习数千首歌曲! 你不觉得玩音乐是那么容易的权利?

所有难度学习数千首歌曲的层次感谢真棒鼓教训, 玩游戏的实践和完善自己的技能击鼓. 获取所有音符和节奏完全达到高分. 可用各种音乐流派, 并加入每星期歌本新歌!

想要获得野生? 开始自由演奏模式干扰和创建自己的歌曲. 选择一个适合你的风格的鼓点: 非洲鼓, 岩石, 电…所有的鼓包有美丽的和实际的设计和HD音效, 一切为了一个完美的鼓自由泳会议!

了解歌曲, 实践和发挥小时!

有关于鼓的应用程序的任何问题或建议? 我们的支持团队随时准备帮助在support-drums@mwmapps.com.

细节:
*真实的鼓组
*可用各种音乐风格
*超高清音乐声
*真棒游戏和教训,学习歌曲
*免费的应用程序

用户评论/意见:

  • 没有一个鼓手 . 耶一点, 但真正可怕. 我有自然节奏. 我将在短期内做这个视频。. ..所有positive..This是是最现实的击鼓应用我见过. 要打鼓与我的影片allong. 它将广告这么多. Planto升级后的一段时间.
  • 垃圾的声音垃圾应用. 有免费的更好的应用. 延迟的不可用,因为. 绝对是每个积极的评论是假的,并通过公司做给你的应用程序中的口碑不错.
  • 本来是一个伟大的应用程序,如果开发商确实关心他们的用户, 噢肯定, 你可以观看 30 第二个广告你每次按下屏幕或者你可以支付£80,我们将停止讨厌你。. 卸载, 不值得考虑其他的应用程序都相同,但远不及尽可能多的广告,不推他们的增值服务了你的喉咙

鼓: 真正的架子鼓音乐游戏玩耍和学习 2.12.01 (臂V7A) 文件信息

老版本

鼓: 真正的架子鼓音乐游戏玩耍和学习 2.11.02 (臂V7A)

鼓: 真正的架子鼓音乐游戏玩耍和学习 2.10.00 (臂V7A)

版: 2.10.00 (310021000)
包: com.mwm.drum
文件大小: 75.06 MB (78,705,786 字节)
我: Android的 4.4 (奇巧, API 19)
上传: 十二月 12, 2018 在 10:01下午

鼓: 真正的架子鼓音乐游戏玩耍和学习 2.08.01 (臂V7A)

AndroidFreeApks.com是最好的流行的Android应用和游戏免费APK文件直接下载链接服务. 这个应用程序发布在这里接受审判,而且使用它作为演示. 所有的应用程序 & 在此游戏是家庭或个人使用.

"下载鼓: 真正的架子鼓音乐游戏玩耍和学习V2.12.01 APK" 是主要的开发者/所有者的财产和商标, 由各自的开发商版权所有. 我们不负责什么事情发生为您的手机或talet, 我们试图给apk文件,因为它是有什么在谷歌Play商店中.

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开. 必需的地方已做标记 *

Home Android DOWNLOAD Drums: real drum set music games to play and learn V2.12.01...

DOWNLOAD Drums: real drum set music games to play and learn V2.12.01 APK

Last Updated on: February 28, 2019

Looking for this app Apk? - AndroidFreeApks try to give the direct Download link for Latest Version of "DOWNLOAD Drums: real drum set music games to play and learn V2.12.01 APK" for your Android Operating System Phone or Tablet. This App belongs to the Android category. Choose and download from the below direct download link to start get the apk file for "DOWNLOAD Drums: real drum set music games to play and learn V2.12.01 APK", And then move the file to your Android phone's SD card and use one file manager you prefer to browse & install it. you will need Android 4.0.3 version or higher to install this app.

Download Drums: real drum set music games to play and learn APK Download Latest version for free here for your android phone or tablet…

Play like a real drummer in no time!

Drums is super simple to use, with ultra realistic sound and feel. Everything has been made for you to feel like you’re playing on a real drum kit, whether you are a beginner or a pro drummer. Just tap and instantly hear the kick drums, cymbals, or snare drums!

Drums app let’s you play on a real drum kit and learn thousands songs in no time! You did not think playing music was that easy right?

Learn thousands of song from all difficulty levels thanks to awesome drum lessons, play games to practice and perfect your drumming skills. Get all notes and rhythm perfectly to reach high score. Various musical genres available, and new songs added on the songbook every week!

Want to get wild? Start jamming with the free play mode and create your own songs. Pick the drums that suits your style: Djembe, Rock, Electro…all drum kits have beautiful and real design and HD sound, everything for a perfect drum freestyle session!

Learn songs, practice and play for hours!

Have any question or suggestion regarding Drums app? Our support team is ready to help at support-drums@mwmapps.com.

Details:
*real drum kit
*various music styles available
*ultra HD music sound
*awesome games and lessons to learn songs
*free app

User Reviews/Opinion:

  • Not a drummer . yeah a little, but really terrible. I have natural rhythm. I will be doing a video on this shortly.. ..all positive..This is is the most realistic drumming app Ive seen. Want to play drums allong with my videos. It will ad so much. Planto upgrade after awhile.
  • garbage app with garbage sounds. there are better apps for free. unusable because of delay. absolutely every positive comment is fake and is done by a company to give your app a good review.
  • Would have been a great app if the developers actually cared about their users, oh yeah sure, you can watch a 30 second ad every time you press the screen or you can pay £80 and we will stop annoying you.. Uninstalled, not worth it considering other apps do the same but nowhere near as much ads and doesn’t shove their premium services down your throat

Drums: real drum set music games to play and learn 2.12.01 (arm-v7a) FILE INFORMATION

Old Versions

Drums: real drum set music games to play and learn 2.11.02 (arm-v7a)

Drums: real drum set music games to play and learn 2.10.00 (arm-v7a)

Version: 2.10.00 (310021000)
Package: com.mwm.drum
Filesize: 75.06 MB (78,705,786 bytes)
Min: Android 4.4 (Kitkat, API 19)
Uploaded: December 12, 2018 at 10:01PM 

Drums: real drum set music games to play and learn 2.08.01 (arm-v7a)

DOWNLOAD Drums: real drum set music games to play and learn V2.12.01 APK
5 (100%) 1 vote

AndroidFreeApks.com is a Free APK file direct download link service for the best Popular Android Apps and Games. This App published here for Trial and use it as Demo. All the apps & games here are for home or personal use only.

"DOWNLOAD Drums: real drum set music games to play and learn V2.12.01 APK" is the property and trademark of the main developer/Owner, all rights reserved by the respective developers. We are not responsible for anything happens for your phone or talet, we try to give apk file as it is what there in google playstore.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here