寻找这个程序的.apk? - AndroidFreeApks 尽量给直接下载链接的最新版本 "Facebook的视频下载 2.2.2 APK" 为你的Android操作系统手机或平板电脑. 这个应用程序属于Android类别. 选择从下面直接下载链接下载,开始获取apk文件 "Facebook的视频下载 2.2.2 APK", 然后将文件移动到你的Android手机的SD卡,并使用一个文件管理器,你喜欢浏览和安装. 你需要的Android 4.0.3 或更高版本安装此应用.

视频都保存在哪里下载后?

这取决于操作系统和浏览器使用的是上, 但通常所有的视频都保存下 “下载” 在Windows和Mac文件夹. 您也可以按您的浏览器CTRL + J查看下载历史记录.

为什么视频播放,而不是下载?

这是正常的事情发生, 尤其是在非Chrome浏览器. 为了解决这个问题, 而不是左点击下载视频链接, 右键点击 -> 另存为… and choose the location you’d like to save the video to.

能在移动设备FBDOWN工作? ( / )

Currently FBDOWN works just fine with Android的 using Chrome browser. As for iOS you should use a file manager, we suggest using FBDOWN.net with this app 涡轮增压文件管理器 in order to save videos to your camera roll and view them offline.
Can I download Live Facebook的 视频?
是, 你可以下载Facebook的实时视频,但他们流完之后才.

视频没有音频/音频

包含受版权保护的音乐视频会受影响最大. 我们已经找到了解决这一, 只需点击 “视频与没有声音” 视频和下载页面上,你就可以将视频转换成音频.

是否FBDOWN商店下载视频或保存的视频拷贝?

FBDOWN doesn’t store videos neither we keep copies of downloaded videos. 所有的视频都托管在Facebook的服务器. 也, 我们不会跟踪我们的用户的下载历史的, 因此利用FBDOWN.net完全匿名使.

Will there ever be a Firefox addon?

是! We are currently working on a new Firefox addon that works the same way as our Chrome extension.

Facebook的视频下载文件信息

包名称: com.ne.facebookphoto
版: 2.2.2 (2014042700)
文件大小: 1.5 MB
更新: 六月 11, 2018
最小Android版本: Android的 2.2 (升级Froyo, API 8)

下载Facebook视频下载 2.2.2 APK

Facebook的视频下载APK可用的旧版本:

AndroidFreeApks.com是一个免费的APK文件的最佳流行的Android应用和游戏直接下载链接服务. 此应用发布在试行,并使用它作为演示. 所有应用程序 & 在此游戏是家庭或个人使用.

"Facebook的视频下载 2.2.2 APK" 主要是开发者/所有者的财产和商标, 由各自的开发商版权所有. 我们不负责什么事情发生为您的手机或talet, 我们试图给apk文件,因为它是有什么在谷歌Play商店中.

发表评论

请输入您的评论!
请在此输入你的名字

Looking for this app Apk? - AndroidFreeApks try to give the direct Download link for Latest Version of "Facebook Video Downloader 2.2.2 Apk" for your Android Operating System Phone or Tablet. This App belongs to the Android category. Choose and download from the below direct download link to start get the apk file for "Facebook Video Downloader 2.2.2 Apk", And then move the file to your Android phone's SD card and use one file manager you prefer to browse & install it. you will need Android 4.0.3 version or higher to install this app.

Where are videos saved after being downloaded?

It depends on the OS and Browser you are using, but usually all videos are saved under “Downloads” folder on Windows and Mac. You can also press CTRL+J in your Browser to view your download history.

Why the video is playing instead of downloading?

That’s something normal to happen, especially on browsers other than Chrome. To solve this issue, instead of left clicking the Download Video link, Right Click -> Save as… and choose the location you’d like to save the video to.

Does FBDOWN work on Mobile devices?  /  )

Currently FBDOWN works just fine with  Android using Chrome browser. As for  iOS you should use a file manager, we suggest using FBDOWN.net with this app Turbo File Manager in order to save videos to your camera roll and view them offline.
Can I download Live Facebook videos?
Yes, you can download Facebook Live videos but only after they finish streaming.

Video with no audio/only audio

Videos that contain Copyrighted Music are the most affected. We’ve found a solution to this, just Click “Video with No Audio” on the download page of your video and you’ll be able to convert the video with audio.

Does FBDOWN store downloaded videos or keep a copy of videos?

FBDOWN doesn’t store videos neither we keep copies of downloaded videos. All videos are hosted on Facebook’s servers. Also, we don’t keep track of download histories of our users, thus making using FBDOWN.net totally Anonymous.

Will there ever be a  Firefox addon?

Yes! We are currently working on a new  Firefox addon that works the same way as our Chrome extension.

Facebook Video Downloader file information

Package name: com.ne.facebookphoto
Version: 2.2.2 (2014042700)
File size: 1.5 MB
Updated: June 11, 2018
Minimum Android version: Android 2.2 (Froyo, API 8)

Download Facebook Video Downloader 2.2.2 Apk

Older Version of Facebook Video Downloader APK Available:

AndroidFreeApks.com is a Free APK file direct download link service for the best Popular Android Apps and Games. This App published here for Trial and use it as Demo. All the apps & games here are for home or personal use only.

"Facebook Video Downloader 2.2.2 Apk" is the property and trademark of the main developer/Owner, all rights reserved by the respective developers. We are not responsible for anything happens for your phone or talet, we try to give apk file as it is what there in google playstore.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here