Цель этого приложения Apk? - AndroidFreeApks попытаться дать Скачать прямую ссылку на последнюю версию "Facebook Video Downloader 2.2.2 Apk" для Android операционной системы телефона или планшета. Это приложение относится к категории Android. Выбрать и загрузить, используя прямую ссылку, чтобы начать получать файл для АПК "Facebook Video Downloader 2.2.2 Apk", А затем переместить файл на SD-карте ваш телефон и использовать один файловый менеджер вы предпочитаете просматривать и установить его. Вы будете нуждаться в Android 4.0.3 версии или выше, чтобы установить это приложение.

Где видео сохраняются после загрузки?

Это зависит от операционной системы и браузера, который вы используете, но обычно все видео сохраняется в “Загрузки” папка на Windows, и Mac. Вы также можете нажать CTRL + J в вашем браузере, чтобы просмотреть историю загрузок.

Почему видео воспроизводится вместо загрузки?

Это что-то нормальное случиться, особенно на других, чем Chrome браузеры. Для того, чтобы решить эту проблему, вместо левого нажав на ссылку Загрузить видео, Щелчок правой кнопкой мыши -> Сохранить как… and choose the location you’d like to save the video to.

Есть ли FBDOWN работы на мобильных устройствах? ( / )

Currently FBDOWN works just fine with Android using Chrome browser. As for iOS you should use a file manager, we suggest using FBDOWN.net with this app Менеджер Turbo File in order to save videos to your camera roll and view them offline.
Can I download Live facebook видео?
да, Вы можете скачать Facebook видео в реальном времени, но только после того, как они заканчивают потоковое.

Видео без звуковой / только аудио

Видео, которые содержат защищенные авторскими правами музыки являются наиболее пострадавших. Мы нашли решение этой проблемы, просто нажмите “Видео без звука” на странице загрузки видео и вы сможете конвертировать видео со звуком.

Ли скачанный FBDOWN магазин видео или сохранить копию видео?

FBDOWN doesn’t store videos neither we keep copies of downloaded videos. Все видео размещены на серверах Facebook,. Также, мы не отслеживать загрузки историй наших пользователей, что делает с помощью FBDOWN.net полностью анонимным.

Will there ever be a Firefox addon?

да! We are currently working on a new Firefox addon that works the same way as our Chrome extension.

Информация о файле facebook Video Downloader

Имя пакета: com.ne.facebookphoto
Версия: 2.2.2 (2014042700)
Размер файла: 1.5 мегабайт
обновленный: июнь 11, 2018
Минимальная версия Android: Android 2.2 (Froyo, API 8)

Скачать Facebook Video Downloader 2.2.2 Apk

Старая версия Facebook Video Downloader APK Доступные:

AndroidFreeApks.com это бесплатно APK файл прямой ссылки для загрузки лучших популярных приложений и игр для Android. Это приложение публикуется здесь Trial и использовать его как Demo. Все приложения & игры здесь для дома или личного пользования.

"Facebook Video Downloader 2.2.2 Apk" является собственностью и товарным знаком главного разработчика / владельца, все права защищены соответствующими разработчиками. Мы не несем ответственности за что-нибудь случится для вашего телефона или Талет, мы стараемся предоставить файл АПК, как это то, что там в Google playstore.

ОСТАВЬТЕ ОТВЕТ

Пожалуйста, введите свой комментарий!
Пожалуйста, введите ваше имя здесь

Looking for this app Apk? - AndroidFreeApks try to give the direct Download link for Latest Version of "Facebook Video Downloader 2.2.2 Apk" for your Android Operating System Phone or Tablet. This App belongs to the Android category. Choose and download from the below direct download link to start get the apk file for "Facebook Video Downloader 2.2.2 Apk", And then move the file to your Android phone's SD card and use one file manager you prefer to browse & install it. you will need Android 4.0.3 version or higher to install this app.

Where are videos saved after being downloaded?

It depends on the OS and Browser you are using, but usually all videos are saved under “Downloads” folder on Windows and Mac. You can also press CTRL+J in your Browser to view your download history.

Why the video is playing instead of downloading?

That’s something normal to happen, especially on browsers other than Chrome. To solve this issue, instead of left clicking the Download Video link, Right Click -> Save as… and choose the location you’d like to save the video to.

Does FBDOWN work on Mobile devices?  /  )

Currently FBDOWN works just fine with  Android using Chrome browser. As for  iOS you should use a file manager, we suggest using FBDOWN.net with this app Turbo File Manager in order to save videos to your camera roll and view them offline.
Can I download Live Facebook videos?
Yes, you can download Facebook Live videos but only after they finish streaming.

Video with no audio/only audio

Videos that contain Copyrighted Music are the most affected. We’ve found a solution to this, just Click “Video with No Audio” on the download page of your video and you’ll be able to convert the video with audio.

Does FBDOWN store downloaded videos or keep a copy of videos?

FBDOWN doesn’t store videos neither we keep copies of downloaded videos. All videos are hosted on Facebook’s servers. Also, we don’t keep track of download histories of our users, thus making using FBDOWN.net totally Anonymous.

Will there ever be a  Firefox addon?

Yes! We are currently working on a new  Firefox addon that works the same way as our Chrome extension.

Facebook Video Downloader file information

Package name: com.ne.facebookphoto
Version: 2.2.2 (2014042700)
File size: 1.5 MB
Updated: June 11, 2018
Minimum Android version: Android 2.2 (Froyo, API 8)

Download Facebook Video Downloader 2.2.2 Apk

Older Version of Facebook Video Downloader APK Available:

AndroidFreeApks.com is a Free APK file direct download link service for the best Popular Android Apps and Games. This App published here for Trial and use it as Demo. All the apps & games here are for home or personal use only.

"Facebook Video Downloader 2.2.2 Apk" is the property and trademark of the main developer/Owner, all rights reserved by the respective developers. We are not responsible for anything happens for your phone or talet, we try to give apk file as it is what there in google playstore.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here