Android的 工具

FilmoraGo Pro APK V5.4.0 Mod {下载 2021 最新}

当今年代, 您不再需要带有专业级视频编辑软件(例如Adobe)的高端PC,即可为您的项目创建和编辑高质量的视频. 无论您是拥有活跃频道的YouTube创建者, 迟交项目的学生, 甚至是即将上映的短片导演, 您可以在舒适的智能手机上提供精美的视频内容. 在线有免费的专业视频编辑软件, 如FilmoraGo Pro Mod APK, 为您提供一流的编辑工具,旨在创造出与众不同的视频内容, 如果不是更好, 作为您的PC.

FilmoraGo Pro APK V5.4.0 Mod {Download 2021 Latest} 1

什么是FilmoraGo Pro Mod APK?

FilmoraGo Pro Mod APK是一款流行且功能强大的视频编辑软件,专为 Android的 设备. 它具有解锁的基本FilmoraGO应用程序的所有Pro功能, 但最重要的是, 该mod可供用户免费使用. 那就对了; 您可以使用这个功能强大的应用程序免费创建和编辑任何视频内容,并解锁所有专业工具和令人兴奋的功能,使您的时光流逝成为美好时光,而您的内容则是市场上最好的.

探索您可以附加到项目中的剪辑和可下载音乐的永恒限制, 吸引他们,使他们心生温暖. 添加效果, 模板, 和过渡以及可调节的视频和音频控件,可帮助您从项目中获得全面的创作者体验. FilmoraGo Pro Mod APK使用户可以在任何地方重温记忆,并在流行的社交媒体平台(如Instagram)上轻松与朋友分享他们的精彩内容, YouTube的, 和 Facebook的. 最好的部分是,您可以以高清质量保存和导出所有视频,并且没有水印.

版本信息

名称FilmoraGo Pro
5.4.0
开发人员共享技术
尺寸93 兆字节
类别视频编辑
最近更新时间游行 08, 2021

下载FilmoraGo Pro Mod APK最新版本为Android

假设您正在寻找适用于Android设备的功能强大的视频编辑软件,该软件随附专业级的编辑工具,并且仍然易于使用. 在这种情况下, 我建议您下载FilmoraGo Pro Mod APK. 不仅可以下载应用内的所有Pro内容, 但您也可以获得无广告的体验,而没有基本版本要求的付费订阅.

该模块是一款多合一的视频编辑器,具有精美的工具,可让您修剪, 作物, 旋转, 调整设置, 添加音乐, 并过渡到您的剪辑. 有很多选择, 谁会抱怨不再能够从智能手机中制作出暴饮暴食的内容? 您的YouTube视频看起来和声音都很棒.

由于该应用在Play商店中不可用, 从下面提供的链接下载最新版本的FilmoraGo Pro:

推荐应用: 威力导演高级版APK

特征


导入照片和视频

Import-photos-and-videos

FilmoraGo Pro Mod APK可让我从智能手机上的不同来源快速轻松地导入以及照片和视频. 我甚至可以直接从Facebook和Instagram等各种社交媒体平台添加图片来进行新项目.

免许可音乐

音乐使您所有的视频都变得温暖而动人. 然而, 在我们的视频上使用版权音乐与YouTube等各种音乐流媒体平台背道而驰. 由于这种原因, FilmoraGo Pro Mod APK为您提供所有视频的免费版权音乐. 从该应用的庞大目录中下载和添加音乐,没有任何限制.

速度控制

使用速度控制功能, 我们也可以调整视频的运动和延时. 慢下来, 或速度功能可帮助在视频的不同部分创建多个快速或慢动作. 不只是制作普通视频; 使用不同的速度动作向他们添加一些香料,以捕捉最有价值的时刻.

支持国际语言

FilmoraGo Pro Mod是一款应用程序,旨在让每个人都以他们最了解的语言来创作精彩的内容. 英语, 阿拉伯, 法国, 普通话, 德语, 乌尔都语, 罗马尼亚, 印度尼西亚, 俄语, 西班牙语, 日本, 意大利, 葡萄牙语, 和韩文只是可供选择的众多选项中的一小部分. 以任何语言创建内容并浏览应用程序界面,没有任何问题.

FilmoraGo专业商店

FilmoraGo-Pro-Store

该应用程序还为用户提供了一个在线商店,从中可以下载和使用所有现代效果, 工具, 贴纸, 和过滤器. 每当您需要默认编辑库中不提供的任何独特功能时, 前往商店免费获得. 通过出色的编辑和有趣的添加将所有剪辑转换成艺术品,以供选择.

有趣的贴纸

有适合各种场合和事件的贴纸. 学生可以使用书包贴纸; 艺术家可以玩波普艺术海报贴纸. 社交媒体影响者可以玩转社交媒体图标包. 我们都可以从许多可用的动画表情符号中获得乐趣. 无论您是要制作生日视频还是结婚电影, 每个场合都有东西.

音频均衡

FilmoraGo Pro Mod还允许您直接从应用程序编辑音频文件. 更改音频或录音, 消除背景噪音, 并微调您的所有音乐.

影片特效

Video-effects-Professional-Editing-tools

使用令人兴奋的叠加来增强您的所有视频, 元素, 过滤器, 和时尚的文字. 将所有这些工具添加到您的视频中, 使它们变得专业且对任何观看它们的人都具有吸引力.

专业的编辑工具

切, 按时长修整, 反向播放, 慢动作/快动作调节器, 沉默的, 重复, 旋转, 删除, 除其他外. 这些以及更多等等是我们通过FilmoraGo Pro Mod APK拥有的一些经典和现代编辑工具.

转变

享受视频的经典过渡效果,例如擦拭, 溶解, 缩小, 分裂, 和快门可以无缝地组合多个图片和视频,以完成一个独特的项目.

高质量出口

完成项目后, 您可以将其保存并以360p的各种分辨率将其导出到画廊中, 480p至720p和全高清, 1080p. 您还可以每秒调整帧数,以使PAL视频的动画更流畅.

FilmoraGo APK – 免费版本

一个功能强大的视频编辑器应用程序, 不会加盖水印或 地点 剪辑的时间限制. 使用FilmoraGo, 用音乐和效果制作视频, FilmoraGo可帮助您制作有趣的视频并在任何地方重温您的回忆. 您的精彩视频可以轻松地在YouTube上分享给您的朋友, Instagram的, Facebook的, WhatsAPP的

———————————————————

FilmoraGo Pro APK V5.4.0 Mod {Download 2021 Latest} 2

FilmoraGo IN 3 简单的步骤
[1] 选择 – 画廊的照片和视频, 专辑, Facebook的, 或Instagram的.
[2] 创建 – 选择一个主题, 添加您喜欢的音乐, 过滤器, 和标题甚至过渡.
[3] 分享 – 保存到您的画廊, 或立即在Instagram上分享, Facebook的, Vimeo的, WhatsApp的, YouTube的, 或电子邮件.

———————————————————

FilmoraGo的主要功能

混合照片 & 视频: 随身携带的功能齐全的视频工作室
•导入照片和视频片段
•实时预览剪辑
•支持从Facebook和Instagram等社交网络导入

一键惊人: 触摸很棒的模板和效果
•从FilmoraGo的时尚主题中选择

音乐: 找到完美的配乐或开始嘴唇同步!
•从FilmoraGo的授权歌曲库中添加音乐
•使用自己设备上的音乐

导出为热门比例
•正方形: 最受欢迎 1:1 对于Instagram
•电影院: 经典 16:9 对于YouTube

多合一视频编辑器
•反向播放: 创建看起来像魔术的反向视频.
• 慢一点 & 加速: 在同一视频中创建多个快速或慢动作!
•过渡: 经典转换,例如Dissolve, 擦拭, 分裂, 快门和缩小以无缝地组合多个图片和视频
•叠加层 & 过滤器: 通过您的视频和照片创建的震撼的电影效果使您的朋友大吃一惊
•文字 & 职称: 借助我们的文字创建精美的动画消息 & 标题库,您可以自定义颜色, 大小和位置
•元素: 通过添加令人印象深刻的静态和动态图形,将视频提升到一个新的水平.
•所有编辑操作都可以以所见即所得的方式立即预览

专业编辑工具
•反向播放, 按时长修剪, 慢动作/快动作编辑器, 重复, 静音, 旋转, 删除

更多免费材料可供下载
•包括主题, 转变, 音乐, 过滤器, 叠加层, 元素, 职称

保存并分享
•随时将高清视频导出到您的图库
•将您的艺术品分享到Facebook, YouTube的, Instagram的, WhatsApp的, Vimeo的, Tumblr和电子邮件等.

国际语言支持
•FilmoraGo在以下方面提供支持: 英语, 德语, 意大利, 土耳其, 日本, 朝鲜的, 俄语, 葡萄牙语, 西班牙语, 法国, 荷兰人, 阿拉伯,和中文 (传统和简化)

———————————————————

任何建议或反馈将不胜感激.

请在下面与我们联系.

[email protected]
HTTP://support.wondershare.com
HTTPS://www.facebook.com/filmoravideoeditor
HTTPS://www.youtube.com/c/filmorawondershare
HTTPS://www.instagram.com/filmorago/

如果你喜欢这个程序, 请帮助我们并留下评论!

类别: 视频播放器 & 编者
操作系统: Android的
价钱: 自由

什么是新的

V3.1.4新增功能:
1. 修复了某些设备的隐私策略初始屏幕问题;
2. Bug修复和改进 ;

用户评论/意见:

  • 我已经尝试了许多类似的应用程序,到目前为止,这是最好的. 我唯一遇到的问题是,当我尝试登录Facebook从该平台访问我的图片时,它给我一条错误消息. 除此以外, 编辑视频的最全面的功能列表. 另一件事, 如果它能与MOV格式的视频一起使用,那就太好了. 可以使用它们之前,大多数会将它们转换为MP4.
  • 我绝对推荐这个. 我通常使用PC版本来编辑视频,而我却犹豫使用此移动版本,因为大多数PC编辑器的移动版本都将大多数效果和工具限制为PC版本. 我很高兴看到此移动版本还具有PC也具有的工具和效果. 水印/徽标也不太明显. 它只会显示在视频的结尾, 大多数时候不在屏幕上等等, 这使您的视频看起来更专业.
  • 只需提一个问题, 它崩溃了很多. 我不知道为什么, 但每次从零开始说创建新. 这让我很沮丧. 请尽快解决此问题. 这是我在商店找到的最好的应用程序,用于编辑和创建新视频. 如果您想展示广告, 好的! 完成! 但是请解决这个问题.
  • 我喜欢这个应用程式!!! 这是Android进行编辑的最佳手机应用程序! 但请您添加更多免费转换? (抖动, 回转, 滑动,…特别是摇动和旋转). 仅有一些过渡,例如后效或Sony Vegas Pro. 如果你们这样做, 我将成为这个世界上最幸福的人! 谢谢!!

老版本

下载FilmoraGo 3.1.4 (46) APK

包裹名字: com.wondershare.filmorago
版: 3.1.4 (46)
文件大小: 35 兆字节
更新: 六月 7, 2018
最小Android版本: Android的 4.2 (果冻豆, API 17)

FilmoraGo – 免费视频编辑器 3.1.2

包裹名字: com.wondershare.filmorago
版: 3.1.2 (44)
文件大小: 35 兆字节
上传: 游行 26, 2018
最小Android版本: Android的 4.2 (果冻豆, API 17)

FilmoraGo – 免费视频编辑器 3.1.1

包裹名字: com.wondershare.filmorago
版: 3.1.1 (43)
文件大小: 35 兆字节
上传: 一月 15, 2018
最小Android版本: Android的 4.2 (果冻豆, API 17)

 FilmoraGo – 免费视频编辑器 3.1.0

包裹名字: com.wondershare.filmorago
版: 3.1.0 (42)
文件大小: 34.9 兆字节
上传: 十二月 21, 2017
最小Android版本: Android的 4.2 (果冻豆, API 17)

发表评论

Android Tools

FilmoraGo Pro APK V5.4.0 Mod {Download 2021 Latest}

In this day and age, you no longer need a high-end PC with a professional level video editing software such as Adobe to create and edit quality videos for your project. Whether you’re a YouTube creator with an active and demanding channel, a student late in submitting their project, or even an upcoming short film director, you can come up with exquisite video content from the comfort of your smartphone. There are free professional video editing software online, such as the FilmoraGo Pro Mod APK, that provide you with first-class editing tools designed to create unique video content just as good, if not better, as your PC.

What is FilmoraGo Pro Mod APK?

FilmoraGo Pro Mod APK is a popular and powerful video editing software designed for Android devices. It comes with all Pro features of the basic FilmoraGO application unlocked, but most of all, this mod is available to users free of charge. That’s right; you can create and edit any video content for free using this powerful application with all the professional tools and exciting features unlocked to make your experience a hell of a good time and your content the best in the market.

Explore timeless limits on your clips and downloadable music that you can attach to your projects, making them heart-warming as they are intriguing. Add effects, templates, and transitions together with adjustable video and audio controls to help you get a full-on creator’s experience out of your project. The FilmoraGo Pro Mod APK lets users relive their memories anywhere and easily share their excellent content with friends on popular social media platforms like Instagram, YouTube, and Facebook. The best part is that all your videos can be saved and exported in HD quality and without a watermark.

Version Info

NameFilmoraGo Pro
Version5.4.0
DeveloperWONDERSHARE TECHNOLOGY
Size93 MB
CategoryVideo Editors
Last updatedMarch 08, 2021

Download FilmoraGo Pro Mod APK Latest Version for Android

Suppose you’re looking for a powerful video editing software for your Android device that comes with professional-grade editing tools and still simple to use. In that case, I’d suggest you download FilmoraGo Pro Mod APK. Not only is all the Pro content within the app available for download, but you also get an ad-free experience without the paid subscription that the basic version requires.

This mod is an all-in-one video editor with exquisite tools that allow you to trim, crop, rotate, adjust settings, add music, and transitions to your clip. With many options to choose from, who can complain about not being able to create binge-worthy content out of their smartphones anymore? Your YouTube videos are going to look and sound great.

Since the app isn’t available on Play Store, download the latest version of FilmoraGo Pro from the link provided below:

Recommended app:  PowerDirector Premium APK

Features


Import photos and videos

Import-photos-and-videos

FilmoraGo Pro Mod APK lets me import and of the photos and videos quickly and easily from different sources on my smartphone. I can even add pictures directly from various social media platforms such as Facebook and Instagram for my new project.

License-free music

Music makes all of your videos heart-warming and more attractive. However, using copyright music on our videos goes against various music streaming platforms such as YouTube. For such reasons, FilmoraGo Pro Mod APK provides you with copyright free music for all your videos. Download and add music from the app’s massive catalog without any restrictions.

Speed control

Using the speed control feature, we can adjust the motion of our videos and time-lapse too. Slow down, or speed features help create multiple fast or slow motions within different parts of your video. Don’t just create ordinary videos; add some spice to them using different speed motions to capture the most valuable moments.

Supports International languages

FilmoraGo Pro Mod is an application designed for everyone to create great content in the language they understand most. English, Arabic, French, Mandarin, German, Urdu, Romanian, Indonesian, Russian, Spanish, Japanese, Italian, Portuguese, and Korean are just a few of the many options to choose from. Create content in any language and explore the app’s interface without any problems.

FilmoraGo Pro Store

FilmoraGo-Pro-Store

The app also provides users with an online store from which they can download and use all modern effects, tools, stickers, and filters. Whenever you need any unique feature unavailable in the default editing library, head over to the store and get them for free. Transform all your clips into a work of art with great edits and fun additions to choose from.

Fun stickers

There are stickers designed for every occasion and event. Students can access the school pack stickers; artists can have fun with pop-art posters stickers. Social media influencers can play around with the social media icon packs. We can all have fun with the many different animated emojis available. Whether you’re creating a birthday video or wedding film, there’s something for every occasion.

Audio equalization

FilmoraGo Pro Mod Also allows you to edit your audio files directly from the app. Change the audio or recording voice, remove the background noise, and fine-tune all your music.

Video effects

Video-effects-Professional-Editing-tools

Enhance all your videos using exciting overlays, elements, filters, and stylish texts. Add all these tools to your videos, making them professional and attractive to anyone who watches them.

Professional editing tools

Cut, trim by duration, reverse play, slow/fast motion adjustor, mute, duplicate, rotate, delete, among others. These and many more are some of the classic and modern editing tools we have at our disposal with the FilmoraGo Pro Mod APK.

Transitions

Enjoy classic transitions on your videos such as wipe, dissolve, zoom out, split, and shutter that can combine multiple pictures and videos seamlessly to do a unique project.

Export in high quality

Once you’re through with your project, you can save it and export it to your gallery in various resolutions from 360p, 480p to 720p and full HD, 1080p. You can also adjust the frames per second to enable smoother animations for PAL videos.

FilmoraGo APK – fREE vERSION

A pretty powerful video editor application, which will not stamp a watermark or place a time limit on your clip. With FilmoraGo, making video with music and effects, FilmoraGo helps you make funny videos and relive your memories anywhere. And your amazing video could be easily shared to your friends on Youtube, Instagram, Facebook, WhatsAPP .ect

———————————————————

FilmoraGo IN 3 EASY STEPS
[1] Select – Photos and videos from gallery, albums, Facebook, or Instagram.
[2] Create – Pick a Theme, add your favorite Music, Filters, and Titles and even Transitions.
[3] Share – Save to your gallery, or instantly share on Instagram, Facebook, Vimeo, WhatsApp, YouTube, or Email.

———————————————————

FilmoraGo Key Features

Mix PHOTO & VIDEO: Fully featured video studio right in your pocket
• Import photo and video clips
• Preview clips in Real-time
• Supports imports from social networking like Facebook and Instagram

ONE CLICK AMAZINGNESS: Awesome template and effects with a Touch
• Choose from stylish themes of FilmoraGo

MUSIC: Find The Perfect Soundtrack or start lip syncing!
• Add music from FilmoraGo’s library of licensed songs
• Use music from your own device

EXPORTED TO FIT POPULAR RATIOS
• Square: most popular 1:1 for Instagram
• Cinema: classic 16:9 for Youtube

ALL-IN-ONE VIDEO EDITOR
• Play in reverse: create reverse video that looks like a magic trick.
• Slow down & Speed up: create Multiple Fast or Slow Motions in the Same Video!
• Transitions: classic transitions such as Dissolve, Wipe, Split, Shutter and Zoom out to combine multiple pictures and videos seamlessly
• Overlays & Filters: surprise your friends with sensational movie effects created from your videos and photos
• Text & Titles: create beautiful animated messages with the help of our text & titles library,and you can customize the color, size and position
• Elements: take your video to the next level by adding impressive Still and Motion Graphics.
• All editing operations can be instantly previewed in WYSIWYG way

PROFESSIONAL EDITING TOOLS
• Reverse play, Trim by Duration, Slow/Fast motion editor, Duplicate, Mute, Rotate, Delete

MORE FREE MATERIALS TO DOWNLOAD
• Including Themes, Transitions, Music, Filters, Overlays, Elements, Titles

SAVE AND SHARE
• Export HD videos to your gallery at any time
• Share your works of art to Facebook, YouTube, Instagram, WhatsApp, Vimeo, Tumblr and Email etc.

INTERNATIONAL LANGUAGE SUPPORT
• FilmoraGo offers support in: English, German, Italian, Turkish, Japanese, Korean, Russian, Portuguese, Spanish, French, Nederland, Arabic,and Chinese (Traditional and simplified)

———————————————————

Any suggestion or feedback will be appreciated.

Please contact us below.

[email protected]
http://support.wondershare.com
https://www.facebook.com/filmoravideoeditor
https://www.youtube.com/c/filmorawondershare
https://www.instagram.com/filmorago/

If you love this app, please help us and leave a review!

Category: Video Players & Editors
Operating System: Android
Price: Free

WHAT’S NEW

V3.1.4 What’s new:
1. Fixed the privacy policy splash screen issues for some devices;
2. Bug fixes and improvements ;

User Reviews/Opinion:

  • I have tried many similar apps and by far it is the best. Only issue I have is that it gives me an error message when I attempt to log in to Facebook to access my pictures from that platform. Otherwise, the most comprehensive list of features to edit videos. One other thing, it would be great if it worked with videos in MOV format. They most be converted to MP4 before being able to use them.
  • I definitely recommend this. I usually use the PC version to edit my videos and I was hesitant to use this mobile version because most of the mobile versions of PC editors have limited most of their effects and tools to just the PC version. I’m glad to see that this mobile version also has the tools and effects the PC also has. The watermark/logo isn’t totally noticeable as well. It only shows up at the end of the video, not in the screen most of the time and so, this makes your video look more professional.
  • Just one problem to mention, it crashes a lot. I don’t know why, but every time it starts from zero saying create new. It gives me a lot of frustration. Please fix this as soon as possible. This is the best app I found on the store to edit and create new videos. If you want to show the ads, okay! Done! But please fix this.
  • I FREAKING LOVE THIS APP!!! It’s the best phone app for android to make edits with! But could you please add more free transitions? (shake, rotation, slide,…especially shake and rotation please). Just a few transitions like in after effects or in sony vegas pro. If you guys do that, I will be the happiest person in this world! Thank you!!

Old Versions

DOWNLOAD FilmoraGo 3.1.4 (46) APK

Package name: com.wondershare.filmorago
Version: 3.1.4 (46)
File size: 35 MB
Updated: June 7, 2018
Minimum Android version: Android 4.2 (Jelly Bean, API 17)

FilmoraGo – Free Video Editor 3.1.2

Package name: com.wondershare.filmorago
Version: 3.1.2 (44)
File size: 35 MB
Uploaded: March 26, 2018
Minimum Android version: Android 4.2 (Jelly Bean, API 17)

FilmoraGo – Free Video Editor 3.1.1

Package name: com.wondershare.filmorago
Version: 3.1.1 (43)
File size: 35 MB
Uploaded: January 15, 2018
Minimum Android version: Android 4.2 (Jelly Bean, API 17)

 FilmoraGo – Free Video Editor 3.1.0

Package name: com.wondershare.filmorago
Version: 3.1.0 (42)
File size: 34.9 MB
Uploaded: December 21, 2017
Minimum Android version: Android 4.2 (Jelly Bean, API 17)

Leave a Comment