Флуд APK – Торрент-загрузчик (Сделано в Индии)

A simple and beautiful BitTorrent client for Android. Защита от протечек – Торрент-загрузчик (Сделано в Индии)

Подробнее о Флуде – Торрент-загрузчик

Flud Torrent Downloader is your one-way window to download torrent files directly to your mobile phone. Легко управляйте большими торрентами с экрана вашего мобильного телефона., понятный интерфейс. The app supports unlimited download/upload speeds with the ability to assign speeds according to priority.

Flud Torrent Downloader also features RSS support for automatic downloading of new torrents. Including magnet link support straight from the browser, uTP and PeX support, encryption and IP filtering, and even proxy support for trackers and peers. You can easily use this app on your android Tab aswell.

Flud APK - Torrent Downloader (Made in India) 1

Flud is a simple and beautiful BitTorrent client for Android. Мощность протокола BitTorrent теперь в ваших руках. Легко делитесь файлами с телефона / планшета. Скачивайте файлы прямо на свой телефон / планшет.

Особенности :
* Нет ограничений скорости загрузки / выгрузки
* Возможность выбора файлов для скачивания
* Возможность указывать приоритеты файлов / папок
* Поддержка RSS-канала с автоматической загрузкой
* Поддержка магнитных ссылок
* NAT-PMP, DHT, UPnP (Универсальный Plug and Play) поддержка
* µTP (µTorrent Transport Протокол) , PeX (Одноранговый обмен) поддержка
* Возможность последовательной загрузки
* Возможность перемещать файлы во время загрузки
* Поддерживает торренты с большим количеством файлов
* Поддерживает торренты с очень большими файлами (Запись: 4ГБ - это предел для SD-карт с форматом FAT32.)
* Распознает магнитные ссылки из браузера
* Поддержка шифрования, Поддержка IP-фильтрации. Поддержка прокси для трекеров и пиров.
* Есть возможность загрузки только через Wi-Fi
* Возможность смены темы (Светлый и темный)
* Материальный дизайн UI
* Пользовательский интерфейс, оптимизированный для планшетов

Скоро появятся многие другие функции…

Запись: На Android KitKat (Android 4.4), Google удалил для приложений возможность записи на внешнюю SD-карту. Это не ошибка во Флуде. Вы можете загрузить только в папку Android / data / com.delphicoder.flud / на внешней SD-карте на KitKat.. Обратите внимание, что эта папка удаляется при удалении Flud..

Помогите перевести Flud на ваш язык, чтобы другим он тоже понравился! Присоединяйтесь к проекту перевода здесь:
HTTP://delphisoftwares.oneskyapp.com/?группа проектов = 2165

Мы рады сообщить, что платная версия Flud без рекламы теперь доступна для загрузки.. Искать “Защита от протечек (Свободный от рекламы)” в Play Store.

Ваш отзыв очень важен. Не стесняйтесь, напишите нам, если вы обнаружите какую-либо ошибку или хотите увидеть новую функцию в следующей версии..

Если вы даете меньше, чем 5 звезды, пожалуйста, оставьте отзыв о том, что вам не понравилось в приложении.

категория: СМИ & видео
Операционная система: Android
Цена: Свободно

Flud APK - Torrent Downloader (Made in India) 2

What’s new in this version of Flud?

  • добавленной “Download first and last pieces first” вариант!
  • Bugfixes and crash fixes

Отзывы / Мнение:

  • Благодаря настраиваемости и скорости, это лучше, чем uTorrent. Бесплатная версия поддерживается рекламой, но платная версия дешевле, чем uTorrent и Bit Torrent. тем не мение, он довольно глючит без "Возобновить все"’ не отображается, когда экран находится в альбомном режиме. Также, даже когда нет торрентов, приложение оставляет много случайных файлов с расширением ".fludparts". Что с пометом?
  • Лучшее торрент-приложение для Android, период. просто, надежный, чистая планировка и продуманный дизайн с нуля. Если есть одно приложение, за которое вы должны заплатить, сделайте его Flud. Никогда не было проблем с этим приложением, всегда работал с очень небольшими проблемами, если таковые имелись, с момента первой установки до настоящего момента. Я использую Flud на каждом устройстве Android в течение последних нескольких лет без жалоб. Продолжайте в том же духе, ребята!
  • Я люблю это приложение… Идеально подходит для скачивания контента через торренты… Я только что заметил настоящую кинорную ошибку. Время активности на вкладке статуса пропускается через секунду после каждого 2 второй. Если нет, то это очень хорошее приложение… Также хотелось бы, чтобы после завершения загрузки была вибрация.
  • Я уже много лет пользуюсь другим популярным торрент-приложением, но пользоваться им было непросто, а реклама становилась все более навязчивой.. я просто застрял в нем, потому что это было единственное торрент-приложение для Android, которое я знал. Итак, когда я наткнулся на Флуд, чувак! , оценил ли я его простоту использования, простой дизайн, и хороший подход к рекламе. Престижность разработчику!

Файл flud ИНФОРМАЦИЯ О ФАЙЛЕ

  • Имя пакета: com.delphicoder.flud
  • Версия: 1.8.3.1 (2000095)
  • Размер файла: 9 мегабайт
  • обновленный: сентябрь 22, 2020
  • Минимальная версия Android: Android 4.1 (Жевательные конфеты, API 16)

Download Flud – Torrent Downloader APK

Старые версии

DOWNLOAD Flud file 1.4.8 (1000060) APK

Имя пакета: com.delphicoder.flud
Версия: 1.4.8 (1000060)
Размер файла: 6.3 мегабайт
обновленный: июнь 7, 2018
Минимальная версия Android: Android 2.3.2 (Имбирный пряник, API 9)

Оставить комментарий

Android Applications Internet Apps Tools

Flud APK – Torrent Downloader (Made in India)

A simple and beautiful BitTorrent client for Android. Flud – Torrent Downloader (Made in India)

More about Flud – Torrent Downloader

Flud Torrent Downloader is your one-way window to download torrent files directly to your mobile phone. Easily manage large torrents from your mobile screen in a simple, clear interface. The app supports unlimited download/upload speeds with the ability to assign speeds according to priority.

Flud Torrent Downloader also features RSS support for automatic downloading of new torrents. Including magnet link support straight from the browser, uTP and PeX support, encryption and IP filtering, and even proxy support for trackers and peers. You can easily use this app on your android Tab aswell.

Flud APK - Torrent Downloader (Made in India) 1

Flud is a simple and beautiful BitTorrent client for Android. The power of BitTorrent protocol is now in the palm of your hands. Share files with ease from your phone/tablet. Download files directly to your phone/tablet.

Features :
* No speed limits on downloads/uploads
* Ability to select which files to download
* Ability to specify file/folder priorities
* RSS feed support with automatic downloading
* Magnet link support
* NAT-PMP, DHT, UPnP (Universal Plug and Play) support
* µTP (µTorrent Transport Protocol) , PeX (Peer Exchange) support
* Ability to download sequentially
* Ability to move files while downloading
* Supports torrents with large number of files
* Supports torrents with very big files (Note: 4GB is the limit for FAT32 formatted SD cards)
* Recognizes magnet links from the browser
* Encryption support, IP filtering support. Proxy Support for trackers and peers.
* Has option to download on WiFi only
* Ability to change theme (Light and Dark)
* Material design UI
* Tablet optimized UI

Many more features coming soon…

Note: On Android KitKat (Android 4.4), Google has removed the ability for apps to write to external SD card. This is not a bug in Flud. You can only download in folder Android/data/com.delphicoder.flud/ on your external SD on KitKat. Please note that that folder is deleted when Flud is uninstalled.

Help translate Flud in your language so others can enjoy it too! Join the translation project here:
http://delphisoftwares.oneskyapp.com/?project-group=2165

We’re happy to announce that the paid ad-free version of Flud is now available for download. Search for “Flud (Ad free)” in the Play Store.

You feedback is very important. Don’t hesitate to drop us a mail if you find any bug or you would like to see a new feature in the next version.

If you are giving less than 5 stars, please leave a review telling us what you didn’t like in the app.

Category: Media & Video
Operating System: Android
Price: Free

Flud APK - Torrent Downloader (Made in India) 2

What’s new in this version of Flud?

  • Added “Download first and last pieces first” option!
  • Bugfixes and crash fixes

User Reviews/Opinion:

  • With the customizability and speed, it’s better than uTorrent. The free version is ad-supported, but the paid version is cheaper than both uTorrent and Bit Torrent. However, it’s quite buggy with no ‘Resume all’ not shown when the screen is in landscape mode. Also, even when there are no torrents running, the app leaves a lot a stray files with the extension ‘.fludparts’. What’s with the litter?
  • The best torrent app for Android, period. Simple, reliable, clean layout and well designed from the ground up. If there is one app you should pay for then make it Flud. Never had any problems with this app, always worked with very little if any problems from the first install until now. I have been using Flud on every Android device for the past few years with zero complaints. Keep up the great work guys!
  • I love this app… Perfect for downloading contents over torrents… I just noticed a real kinor bug. The active time in the status tab skips a second after every 2 second. If not that it is a very good app… Also I would love if there is a vibration after download completion.
  • I’ve been using another popular torrent app for years now but it wasn’t easy to use and the ads were gettting more and more intrusive. i just stuck with it because it was the only android torrent app i knew. So when i stumbled upon Flud, man oh man! , did i appreciate its ease of use, simple design, and its good approach to ads. kudos to the developer!

Flud file FILE INFORMATION

  • Package name: com.delphicoder.flud
  • Version: 1.8.3.1 (2000095)
  • File size: 9 MB
  • Updated: September 22, 2020
  • Minimum Android version: Android 4.1 (Jelly Bean, API 16)

Download Flud – Torrent Downloader APK

Old Versions

DOWNLOAD Flud file 1.4.8 (1000060) APK

Package name: com.delphicoder.flud
Version: 1.4.8 (1000060)
File size: 6.3 MB
Updated: June 7, 2018
Minimum Android version: Android 2.3.2 (Gingerbread, API 9)

Leave a Comment