谷歌商店APK v27.5.16-19 [0] (下载 2021 最新)

4.6/5 - (54 票)

谷歌播放 商店的APK所有您喜爱的娱乐内容的一站式商店. 随着应用的超千亿, 数以百万计的书籍和歌曲, 和数千部电影,, 谷歌Play上每个人的东西. 在你决定你想要什么, 品尝免费的音乐或书籍, 查看应用分级, 评论, 和截图, 或观看电影预告片. 谷歌Play是一个更连接, 强大的体验.

下载 信使 精简版APK最新版本在这里免费…

获取最新更新
应用开发者总是更新与新功能的卓越应用, 工具和修复. 谷歌Play让保留自己喜爱的应用最新的容易. 选择在你的应用程序设置和应用程序“自动更新”将始终更新. 或者选择更新点击所有应用. 就这么简单.

让您最喜爱的应用程序, 随地
刚在网上找到了一个新的应用程序,并迫不及待地想尝试一下? 从网络上的谷歌播放安装它无需接触设备. 在安装该应用程序现在您选择的设备上可用 - 瞬间.

游戏,电影, 找到你热爱的电影
选择的数千部电影,在谷歌播放一个令人难以置信的选择,包括高清电影, 新版本, 获奖影片或您喜爱的经典. 无论你的心情喜剧, 戏剧, 动画, 动作或纪录片, 有一部电影最适合你.

现在或稍后观看
租电影和即时观看,. 另外, 下载电影供离线观看,并查看它以后使用谷歌Play电影应用或直接观看网络上.

看着它在任何地方
观看谷歌播放电影的任何地方 - 你的沙发, 你的朋友的房子或飞行. 当你租一部电影与谷歌播放,你可以看它在手机上, 平板电脑或任何Web连接PC.

你的音乐, 任何时候, 随地
访问您的谷歌播放音乐库中的任何地方, 随时随地 - 不同步, 没有电线. 流媒体音乐网络即时上听你的 Android的 手机或平板电脑与谷歌Play音乐应用. 不在线? 没问题. 只要针您的收藏夹,以供离线播放您的移动设备.

整理您的音乐
请一个所有音乐 地点. 任何你在谷歌播放获取自动保存在您的音乐库,你甚至可以加起来 20,000 你自己的歌曲免费. 有了您的在线音乐存储, 你可以不用担心存储空间,并开始享受您的收藏随时随地.

给您的朋友免费试听
共享是关怀. 当你购买的音乐在谷歌播放, 你可以分享一个免费听与Google+上的好友. 你会得到一个免费听时,他们分享他们与您买. 它的共享, 发现和购买音乐变得简单.

与Play图书查找新书
查找喜爱的图书和作者从未如此简单. 随着谷歌播放, 让您在世界最大的电子书库 - 从惊悚,喜剧, 食谱, 畅销小说, 之间的一切 - 找到了 4 万册图书可供选择, 包括数以百万计的免费图书. 随着谷歌播放, 你的下一个伟大的阅读总是在你的指尖.

你爱音乐发现音乐播放
谷歌Play提供从您喜爱的流派钦点上升的艺术家和伟大的乐队. 随着谷歌播放音乐, 你会得到基于你听什么最个性化推荐. 而当你不购物的新音乐, 通过创建一个即时混合找回你的库.

立即购买, 现在听, 从未同步
有数百首免费歌曲,数百万人买在谷歌播放. 您选择的音乐将自动保存在您的谷歌播放音乐库,并即刻准备您的电脑上播放, Android手机或平板电脑.

云的力量
如何冷静会是如果您的娱乐只是随处可用? 现在它是. 买你的Android手机上的一本书,并在play.google.com读它在网络上. =购买在Android平板电脑新专辑,并听取其公司的台式机上. 租电影在线观看随时随地在手机上. 这就是云的美丽. 你可以阅读, 听,看你想要的所有您喜爱的内容在任何地方. 无需软件和不需要电线或同步, 和最好的部分 - 谷歌播放云是免费使用.

分享你所爱
发现, 店, 请享用, 和分享音乐, 电影, 图书, 和应用随时随地, 随地. 当你发现一个惊人的歌曲, 扣人心弦的惊悚片或难忘的电影, 你要做的第一件事是与你的朋友分享. 在谷歌播放分享您最喜爱的娱乐变得更容易. 您可以轻松地分享有关你喜爱的书籍, 音乐, 电影, 游戏或应用到Google+社交圈, 电子邮件, 在一个单一的点击或短信.

Play商店APK文件信息:

  • 版: 27.5.16-19 [0] [公关] 401893307 (82751600)
  • 文件大小: 23.1 兆字节
  • 更新: 十月 14, 2021
  • 最小Android版本: Android的 4.4 (奇巧, 原料药 19)
  • 屏幕DPI: NODPA
  • 建筑: x86_64,x86,armeabi-v7a

下载链接,谷歌Play商店的.apk最新版本

  • 这个程序不存在在谷歌Play商店

较早的谷歌Play商店APK版本:

4 关于“谷歌商店APK v27.5.16-19 [0] (下载 2021 最新)”

  1. 今天的移动设备有自己的平台, 一样的Android Play商店. 基本上, 最新的APK APK 13.4.11,所有 (81341100) 2019 从谷歌Play商店是重点针对Android设备用于各种目的.

    回复
  2. 如何更新谷歌Play商店

    绝大多数情况下, 您的谷歌Play商店可能不是最新的. 这是因为该应用程序已经被预先安装. 未经您的许可, 你被允许更新. 有, 然而, 这可能不是能够通过自身来更新这个应用程序中的缺陷. 在这种情况下, 应用程序需要通过APK文件进行更新. 您可能无法享受到最新的功能没有最新的更新运行.

    回复

发表评论

Looking for this app Apk? - AndroidFreeApks try to give the direct Download link for Latest Version of "Google Play Store 15.4.17-all Apk (Latest All Versions)" for your Android Operating System Phone or Tablet. This App belongs to the Android category. Choose and download from the below direct download link to start get the apk file for "Google Play Store 15.4.17-all Apk (Latest All Versions)", And then move the file to your Android phone's SD card and use one file manager you prefer to browse & install it. you will need Android 4.0.3 version or higher to install this app.

Google Play Store Apk is your one-stop shop for all your favorite entertainment. With over 450,000 apps, millions of songs and books, and thousands of movies, Google Play has something for everyone. Before you decide what you want, sample a free music or book, view app ratings, reviews, and screenshots, or watch a movie trailer. Google Play is a more connected, powerful experience.

Download Messenger Lite APK Latest version for free here…

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is Google-Play-Store-Apk-Latest-All-Versions.jpg

Get the latest updates
App developers are always updating their amazing apps with new features, tools and fixes. Google Play makes keeping your favorite apps up to date easy. Select ‘update automatically’ in your app settings and your app will always be updated. Or choose to update all your apps in one click. It’s that simple.

Get your favorite app, anywhere
Just found a new app on the web and can’t wait to try it? Install it from Google Play on the Web without ever touching your device. The app you install is now available on the device you choose – instantly.

Play with movies, Find the movies you love
Choose from an incredible selection of thousands of movies on Google Play including HD titles, new releases, award-winning films or your favorite classics. Whether you’re in the mood for comedy, drama, animation, action or a documentary, there’s a movie that’s right for you.

Watch it now or later
Rent movies and watch them instantly. Alternatively, download your movie for offline viewing and view it later using the Google Play Movies app or watch it directly on the Web.

Watch it anywhere
Watch Google Play movies anywhere — your couch, your friends’ house or in-flight. When you rent a movie with Google Play you can watch it on your phone, tablet or any Web connected PC.

Your music, anytime, anywhere
Access your Google Play music library anywhere, anytime – no syncing, no wires. Stream music instantly on the Web and listen on your Android phone or tablet with the Google Play Music app. Not online? No problem. Just pin your favorites to your mobile device for offline playback.

Organize your music
Keep all your music in one place. Anything you get on Google Play is automatically stored in your music library and you can even add up to 20,000 of your own songs for free. With your music saved online, you can stop worrying about storage space and start enjoying your collection anywhere.

Give your friends a free listen
Sharing is caring. When you buy music on Google Play, you can share a free listen with your friends on Google+. And you get a free listen when they share what they’ve bought with you. It’s sharing, discovering and buying music made simple.

Play with books Find new books
Discovering your favorite books and authors has never been easier. With Google Play, shop the world’s largest selection of eBooks – from thrillers to comedy, cookbooks, bestselling fiction, and everything in between – find over 4 million books to choose from, including millions of free titles. With Google Play, your next great read is always at your fingertips.

Play with music Find music you love
Google Play has hand-picked rising artists and great bands from your favorite genres. With music on Google Play, you’ll get personalized recommendations based on what you listen to most. And when you’re not shopping for new music, rediscover your library by creating an Instant Mix.

Buy now, listen now, sync never
There are hundreds of free songs and millions more to buy on Google Play. The music you choose is automatically stored in your Google Play music library and instantly ready to play on your computer, Android phone or tablet.

The power of the cloud
How cool would it be if your entertainment was just available anywhere? Now it is. Buy a book on your Android phone and read it on the web at play.google.com. = Buy a new album on your Android tablet and listen to it on your desktop at work. Rent a movie online and watch it anywhere on your phone. That’s the beauty of the cloud. You can read, listen and watch all your favorite content anywhere you want. No software required and no wires or syncing needed, and the best part – Google Play cloud is free to use.

Share what you love
Discover, shop, enjoy, and share music, movies, books, and apps anytime, anywhere. When you discover an amazing song, a nail-biting thriller or memorable movie, the first thing you want to do is share it with your friends. On Google Play sharing your favorite entertainment just got easier. You can easily share posts about your favorite books, music, movies, games or apps to your circles on Google+, email, or text message in a single click.

Play Store APK file information:

Package name: com.android.vending
Version: 15.4.17-all [0] [PR] 253705058 (81541700)
File size: 19.3 MB
Updated: June 20, 2019
Minimum Android version: Android 4.1 (Jelly Bean, API 16)

Download link for Google Play Store 15.4.17-all Apk


Older Google Play Store APK Versions:

Download link for Google Play Store 14.7.50-all  Apk

Download link for Google Play Store 14.1.46-all Apk

Package name: com.android.vending

Version: 14.1.46-all [0] [PR] 238881427 (81414600)

File size: 18.8 MB

Updated: March 20, 2019 Minimum

Android version: Android 4.1 (Jelly Bean, API 16)

Download link for Google Play Store 13.7.15 Apk

Download Google Play Store APK v13.5.56-all [0] [PR] 233508088:

Package name: com.android.vending

Version: 13.5.56-all [0] [PR] 233508088 (81355600)

File size: 18 MB

Updated: February 13, 2019

Minimum Android version: Android 4.1 (Jelly Bean, API 16)

 Download Google Play Store 12.3.19-all Apk

Play Store file information
Package name: com.android.vending
Version: 12.3.19-all [0] [PR] 218276083 (81231900)
File size: 17.4 MB
Updated: October 24, 2018
Minimum Android version: Android 4.1 (Jelly Bean, API 16)

 Google Play Store 8.0.23.R-all [0] [PR] 160600718

Package name: com.android.vending

Version:8.0.23.R-all [0] [PR] 160600718 (80802300)

File size: 15.8 MB

Uploaded: July 2, 2017

Minimum Android version: Android 4.0 (Ice Cream Sandwich, API 14)

 

Google Play Store 6.2.13.A-all [0] 2655766

Package name:com.android.vending

Version: 6.2.13.A-all [0] 2655766 (80621300)

File size: 14.4 MB

Uploaded: March 5, 2016

Minimum Android version: Android 2.3.2 (Gingerbread, API 9)

GOOGLE PLAY STORE 9.5.09-ALL [0] [PR] 190783873 APK

Package name: com.android.vending
Version: 9.5.09-all [0] [PR] 190783873 (80950900)
File size: 14.2 MB
Uploaded: April 5, 2018
Minimum Android version: Android 4.0 (Ice Cream Sandwich, API 14)

Google Play Store 15.4.17-all Apk (Latest All Versions)
4.8 (95%) 4 vote[s]

AndroidFreeApks.com is a Free APK file direct download link service for the best Popular Android Apps and Games. This App published here for Trial and use it as Demo. All the apps & games here are for home or personal use only.

"Google Play Store 15.4.17-all Apk (Latest All Versions)" is the property and trademark of the main developer/Owner, all rights reserved by the respective developers. We are not responsible for anything happens for your phone or talet, we try to give apk file as it is what there in google playstore.

3 COMMENTS

  1. Mobile devices today have their own platform, as does Android with the Play Store. Basically, the latest APK APK 13.4.11-all (81341100) 2019 from Google Play Store is the focus for Android devices for various purposes.

  2. How to Update Google Play Store

    In most cases, your Google Play Store may not be up to date. This happens because this application has been pre-installed. Without your permission, you are allowed to update. There is, however, a flaw which may not be able to update this application by itself. In this case, the application needs to be updated via the APK file. You may not be able to enjoy the latest feature without the latest update running.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here