内测APK v15.1 下载 2022 (官方) 最新

5/5 - (1 投票)

Instander APK是用于的InstaMod 安卓 帮助您拥有更多功能(例如没有广告)的设备, 下载图片, 下载视频, 和许多其他.

众所周知的Instagram, 是最有影响力的社交平台之一,已将世界缩小为连接个人的小村庄, 组, 和来自世界各地的企业. 您还可以与朋友建立联系,甚至可以完全结交新朋友,而不必大汗淋漓. 您在此平台上的能力无穷无尽,因为它不仅被用作社交服务, 但也用于政治, 并在全球范围内推广其服务的企业获得经济利益。

然而, 该应用程序既有趣又有趣, 它具有有限的功能,使用户无法获得最终的社交体验. 诸如下载媒体文件或删除不需要的广告之类的简单操作可能会使此平台变得更好,但不幸的是,, 此类功能仅限于原始版本. 这就是为什么有修改后的版本可以让您完全控制所需功能的原因,而Instander APK就是很好的例子.

什么是Instander APK?

Instander APK是官方Instagram应用程序的修改版. 它为您提供了许多原应用程序无法提供的功能,但绝对会让您的体验值得. 由于对Instagram上的限制功能有很多抱怨, 许多应用程序开发人员试图提出Mods,该Mods可能会超越原始平台,从而导致成千上万的第三方应用程序可以作为Instagram的出色替代品.

然而, 这些应用中的大多数不能证明是安全的, 与Instander APK不同,后者不仅可以为您提供附加功能,而且还可以在一个安全的平台中.

Instander由thedise团队开发,在此特别感谢克罗贡500在InstaMod应用程序上的工作. TheDise团队从他的mod中获取了一些资源.

APK版本信息

名称旁观者
15.1
开发人员疾病
基础202.0.0.37.123
尺寸40 兆字节
最近更新时间一月 08, 2022

下载Instander APK最新版本为Android

虽然您可以在以下位置获取Instagram的官方版本 谷歌播放 商店, 您将必须访问我们的网站才能下载最新版本的Instander APK. 该过程本身并不像人们想象的那么复杂,因为它只需要您在Android设备上下载并安装APK.

当您准备好尝试使用Instander APK的特殊功能时,可以访问以下链接并获取市场上的最新版本。.

下载 (取消克隆)

下载 (克隆)

What is Clone and UnClone?

Clone – Comes with the same package name of official insta and you need to uninstall official insta for this.

UnClone – Comes with another package name and you can install it for a secondary account on the same device.

应用特点

下载Insta照片和视频

Instander附带了一个下载器 2.0 让您只需在Android设备上轻按一下即可立即下载任何媒体. 使用原始版本的Instagram可能会为您带来方便, 但最终要下载视频和图片等媒体文件时, 您将需要下载不仅与您的设备兼容的备用媒体下载器, 但也有Instagram.

有时, 这些下载器会携带恶意软件和病毒,这些恶意软件和病毒可能以多种不同方式损害您的Android智能手机. 因此, 取得此Instamod APK,可以节省下载程序原本要使用的空间,并轻松下载媒体文件,而无需在应用程序之间切换.

隐藏观看故事小号

有时我们需要的只是一点隐私,因为我们可能会尝试避免在社交媒体上进行对话. 然而, 每当您查看某人的故事时, 您的隐身模式已被发现,因为故事的所有者将被通知; 从而, 让他们知道您有空时可以聊天, 你不感兴趣. 终于, 它们最终出现在您的DM中,您将进行一次曾经试图避免的对话.

然而, Instander APK是Instagram的修改版本,可让您关闭人们故事的状态. 此设置可让您查看别人的故事,而无需应用程序通知他们您确实允许您每次都摆脱它.

隐藏直接阅读的消息

有时会收到DM,一旦打开, 我们缺少正确的词来回答,这使我们陷入了两难境地,因为发件人Leady知道我们打开了他的文本并希望得到答复. 在这种情况下,我们希望我们不打开邮件或发件人不知道我们是在第一时间打开的 地点 因为也许我们只是没有心情.

幸运的是, Instander APK是旨在处理此类难题的应用程序,因为您可以阻止发件人知道您已阅读其邮件. 发件人只会按自己的时间和步调知道自己确实已经阅读过.

提高故事质量

使用此选项, 您可以将故事上传的质量提高到10Mbps. 这意味着您无需等待很长时间就可以将故事加载到屏幕上,因为一旦您点击它, 它会自动开始播放.

Instagram验证

听说过Instagram验证? 这是一张出现在搜索中的帐户名旁边和个人资料上的支票,表示Instagram已确认该帐户是公众人物的真实存在, 全球麸皮甚至名人。拥有此验证徽章的人在该平台以及Instander APK上具有大量关注者并具有影响力, 你也可以.

在应用程序上进行验证, 您要做的就是以您认为方便的任何方式向开发人员捐款. 只需要约 2 要进行验证的美元,支票将附加到您的用户名中. 更改名称后, 商标会消失.

禁用分析

如果您使用的是企业帐户, 您始终可以选择禁用该帐户的分析功能,这意味着发布统计信息和见解将不起作用.

禁用视频自动播放

如果您使用的是数据套餐, 每当视频无意间自动在您的供稿上播放时,这可能会造成很高的成本. 有时您甚至可能都不在意手机,因为您将手机留在网上, 视频继续播放直到最后, 您的数据计划已用尽.

使用Instander APK, 您可以在此过程中禁用视频自动播放并保存大量数据. 它还可以让您节省Feed上的流量.

没有广告

Instander APK可让您禁用广告并从Instagram获得最大收益,而不会受到任何干扰. 这种无广告的体验可以节省您的时间和数据,而这些时间和数据本来可以用来播放视频.

禁用故事自动播放

充分利用数据计划, 您可以禁用故事自动播放功能,这往往是Instagram上最大的数据消耗者之一. 在实验设置中, 您可以找到禁用故事自动播放的选项,从而可以手动查看您选择的故事.

设置下载路径

平时, 每当您使用视频下载器在Instagram上下载任何内容时, 它会自动存储到手机的存储设备中. 然而, 与Instander APK, 您可以选择设置自己的下载路径. 这样一来,您就可以决定将下载内容存储在Android设备上的何处.

如何在Android上安装Instander APK?

注意: 您应该卸载官方Instagram的 在安装我们的mod之前.

步 1. 转到我们的下载页面, 在那里点击gree下载按钮.

步 2. 等待一段时间,直到下载完毕, 现在转到文件管理器并打开.

步 3. 搜索Instander APK文件.

步 4. 找到apk后, 然后点击.

步 5. 如果您尚未执行这种安装,, 那么您应该进入android安全设置并允许未知来源选项.

步 6. 返回apk位置,然后在Android设备上安装Instander APK.

步 7. 打开它并登录或注册您的详细信息.

卸载 Facebook的 Facebook登录应用.

步 8. 转到您的个人资料,然后选择自定义设置.

最后说明

表达自己并使用适用于Android智能手机的Instander APK与所有朋友联系. 具有出色的功能, 您在该平台上的社交体验应该可以大大提升,因为您可以完全控制自己帐户中和周围的活动.


老版本:

名称旁观者
2.1
开发人员疾病
基础141.0.0.32.118
尺寸40 兆字节
最近更新时间六月 07, 2020

下载 2.2 APK

下载 2.1 现在

发表评论

%d 博主喜欢这样:

Android

Instander APK 2.2 { 2020 Download Latest Official}

AndroidFreeApks.com try to give the Latest Version of "Instander APK 2.2 { 2020 Download Latest Official}" for your Android Phone. This App belongs to the Android category. This APK file last updated on June 23, 2020 at 9:51 am. Choose and download from the below direct download link to start get the apk file for "Instander APK 2.2 { 2020 Download Latest Official}", And then move the file to your Android phone's SD card and use one file manager you prefer to browse & install it. you will need Android 4.0.3 version or higher to install this app.

Instander APK is an InstaMod for android devices which helps you to have more features such as no advertisements, download images, download videos, and many other.

Instagram as we all know it, is one of the most influential social platforms that has shrunk the world into a small village connecting individuals, groups, and businesses from around the world. You can also connect with your friends or even build new ones altogether without having to break a sweat. Your abilities with this platform are endless because not only is it used as a socializing service, but it’s also used for political, and economical gains with businesses marketing their services across the globe. 

However, as fun and entertaining as the app can be, it comes with limited features or functionality that prevents users from getting the ultimate social experience. Things as simple as downloading media files or removing unwanted ads could make this platform much better but unfortunately, such functions are restricted on the original version. That’s why there are modified versions that give you full control of the features you want and the Instander APK is a good example of them.

What is Instander APK?

The Instander APK is a modified version of the official Instagram application. It provides you with tons of features that aren’t available on the original app but would definitely make your experience worthwhile. Due to many complaints on the limiting features found on Instagram, many app developers have tried to come up with Mods that could outdo the original platform leading to thousands of third-party applications that serve as excellent Instagram substitutes.

However, most of these applications cannot be justified to being safe, unlike the Instander APK which not only provides you with additional functionality but also in a safe and secure platform.

Instander is developed by thedise team and a special thanks to the Krogon500for his work on InstaMod application. TheDise team has taken some of the resources from his mod.

Instander APK 2.2 { 2020 Download Latest Official} 1

Version Info

NameInstander
Version2.1
DeveloperTheDise
Base141.0.0.32.118
Size40 MB
Last updatedJune 07, 2020

Download Instander APK Latest Version for Android

While you can get the official version of Instagram on Google Play Store, you would have to access our site to download the latest version of Instander APK. The process itself isn’t as complicated as one would think because it only requires you to download and install the APK on your Android device.

When you’re finally ready to try out the exceptional features of Instander APK you can visit the link below and get yourself the latest version in the market.

Features

Download Insta photos and videos

The Instander comes with an added downloader 2.0 that allows you to instantly download any media in just one tap on your Android device. Using the original version of Instagram could be convenient for you, but when it finally gets to downloading media files such as videos and pictures, you would need to download a spare media downloader that’s not only compatible with your device, but with Instagram as well.

Sometimes, these downloaders carry with them malware and viruses that can possibly harm your Android smartphone in many different ways. As such, getting this Instamod APK allows you to save on space that would’ve otherwise been used by the downloader and easily download media files without having to switch between apps.

Hide view stories

Sometimes all we need is a little privacy as we may be trying to avoid conversations on social media. However, whenever you view someone’s story, your incognito mode is uncovered as the owner of the story would be notified; thus, letting them know you’re available for a chat when clearly, you’re not interested. Eventually, they end up in your DMs and you’ll be having a conversation that you once tried to avoid.

However, the Instander APK is a modifies version of Instagram that allows you to turn off your presence on people’s stories. This setting allows you to view people’s stories without the app notifying them that you did allow you to get away with it every time.

Hide direct read messages

There comes a time when we receive a DM and once we open it, we lack the right words to answer back and this leaves us at a dilemma because the sender leady knows that we opened his text and expects a reply. It’s times like these that we wish we didn’t open the message or the sender didn’t know that we opened it in the first place because maybe we’re just not in the mood.

Luckily, the Instander APK is an application designed to handle such dilemmas because you can prevent the sender from knowing that you read their message. The sender would only know that you have indeed read it once you reply at your own time and pace.

Increase stories quality

With this option, you can improve the quality of uploading stories up to 10Mbps. This means that you wouldn’t have to wait for long just for a story to load on your screen because once you tap on it, it would automatically start playing.

Instagram verification

Ever heard of an Instagram verification? It is a check that appears next to your account name in search and on your profile and means that Instagram has confirmed that the account is the authentic presence of a public figure, global bran or even celebrity.  People with this verification badge have a lot of followers and influence on the platform and with the Instander APK, you can too.

To get verified on the app, all you have to do is donate to the developer in any way you find convenient for you. It only takes a small amount of about 2 USD to get verifies and a check will be attached to your username. Once you change the name, the mark would disappear.

Disable analytics

If you’re using a business account, you can always choose to disable analytics for the account This means that publication statistics and insights would not work.

Disable Video Autoplay

If you’re using a data plan, it can be costly whenever a video automatically plays on your feed without your intention. At times you may not even be paying attention to your phone and because you left it online, the video continues playing until finally, your data plan is exhausted.

Using the Instander APK, you can disable video autoplay and save a lot of data in the process. It also allows you to save traffic on your feed.

No advertisements

The Instander APK allows you to disable ads and get the best out of Instagram without any interruptions. This no ad experience saves you time and data that would’ve otherwise been used to play the video.

Disable stories autoplay

To get the most out of your data plan, you can disable stories autoplay which tends to be one of the biggest data drainers on Instagram. In the experimental settings, you can find the option of disabling stories autoplay allowing you to view the story of your choice manually.

Set path to download

Usually, whenever you download anything on Instagram using a video downloader, it is automatically stored onto your phone’s storage. However, with the Instander APK, you have the option of setting your own path to download. This lets you dictate where your downloads would be stored on your Android device.

How to Install Instander APK on Android?

Note: You should uninstall official instagram before installaling our mod.

Step 1. Go to our download page, there tap on the gree download button.

Step 2. Wait for some time until it gets downloaded, now head over to the File Manager and open.

Step 3. Search for the Instander APK file.

Step 4. Once you found the apk, then tap on it.

Step 5. If you not yet performed this kind of installation before, then you should go the android security settings and allow unknown sources option.

Step 6. Go back to the apk location and install Instander APK on your android device.

Step 7. Open it and login or sign up with your details.

Uninstall Facebook app for Facebook login.

Step 8. Go to your profile and select custom settings.

Final thoughts

Express yourself and connect with all your friends using the Instander APK for your Android smartphone. With excellent features, your social experience on the platform should be able to get a major boost because you get full control of what goes in and around your account.

"Instander APK 2.2 { 2020 Download Latest Official}" is the property and trademark of the main developer/Owner, all rights reserved by the respective developers. We are not responsible for anything happens for your phone or talet, we try to give apk file as it is what there in google playstore.

Leave a Comment