金根APK (一个键根) 5.4.0 (204)

下载星重源 (一个键根) V5.4.0 (204) APK

是星重源的应用程序,这将帮助你在生根 Android的 设备. 星重源是“懒人们”谁只是想获得root权限,但做的助威工具,不想刷任何第三方追偿. 你不需要成为一个高级用户使用此应用.

APK星重源是“懒人们”谁只是想获得root权限,但不想刷任何第三方恢复到他们的可爱设备的好工具. 这是在中国最有名的根工具之一,现在我们在这里发布英文版本给大家, 完全免费的,没有AD.

星重源-APK-最新版本

当你通过根的星重源设备一些有趣的事情会发生, 最合适的根战略将从云中部署, 这就是为什么我们有更高的成功率比其他一些工具. 特别, 根成功率会高于 60% 在支持的设备上.

王根是一个应用程序,这将帮助你在生根Android设备. 星重源是一个根工具 “懒惰的人” 谁只是想获得root权限,但不想刷任何第三方恢复到他们的可爱的装置. 您可以通过PC使用根星重源设备, 所以你不需要成为一个高级用户! 在星重源张贴在工具类,由工作室星重源开发. 平均评级是 3.4 在......之外 5 我们的网站上星. 然而, 这个程序被评为 4.2 在......之外 5 根据不同等级的平台明星. 您也可以留下您的评论对星重源在我们的网站,使我们的用户可能对应用程序是个好主意. 如果您想了解更多关于然后星重源您可以访问kingroot.net了解更多信息.

下载星重源如果你需要从工具类免费应用程序为您的设备,但你需要的Android 2.3.2 或更高版本安装此应用.

当前的版本是 5.3.5 ,现在下载超过 289,556 从我们的平台时代. 该应用程序可在英语,你可以下载的总版本 25. 下载的APK,并使用自己喜欢的文件管理器打开它,并通过点击文件名安装. 如果安装不那么开始你需要能够通过您的Android设置来源不明. 这个应用程序更新 3 几天前, 像一些星重源应用程序是超级用户, 超级SU, 谷歌播放服务, 超级用户更新定影液, 根检查, 根检查, 清理大师, 文件管理器 (文件传输). 如果你想要写评论然后再安装这个程序,并率在我们的网站. 下载是无忧作为我们的速度快,我们提供直接链接到所有可用 25 在无星重源版本.

为什么星重源?

是星重源最流行的Android根工具软件与最佳生根的经验和成功率最高! 了解你的生根Android手机/平板电脑设备只需点击一下,根的好处.

关于为什么根 >

生根是从“根访问”术语,指给你的设备的最高级别的访问权限派生. 相当于一个窗口的管理员访问权限, 根访问权限授予用户完全权限到他们的Android设备, 开辟各种额外的隐藏功能和设置,你不知道的. 你现在可以做的事情,这意味着你以前不能. 一些例子包括提高速度和您的电池进行更好的管理. 运行所有类型的应用程序,需要像海关ROM和更多的某些系统设置.

程序:

你还可以用root设备 对于星重源窗口. 它可以在几秒钟之内铲除你的Android. 如果您有之间的Android版本 4.2.2 和 5.1, 这个应用程序是非常适合您的设备. 这个应用程序的工作可以是相同的经典 毛巾根 但是使用这个程序,你甚至可以根棒棒糖的android.

生根的过程是非常简单的使用这个应用程序. 你只需要点击按钮,等待秒; 你很快就会得到你扎根设备. 某物 重要 你需要知道的是,它可能无法与摩托-G工作,但它可以完美的Nexus工作. 生根的过程是非常危险的任务,所以你需要小心. 但消除星重源风险,并给你通过一个简单的程序你扎根设备. 你可以检查你的设备是否有root权限或不使用 根检查.

星重源具有用于生根的设备作为相同的程序 毛巾根 和有点像金根 应用. 这个程序是在中国的语言,但有一点要根你的设备是简单地按下蓝色按钮,等待应用程序做休息. 在时间的几秒钟, 将星重源完成其工作,你将有一个根深蒂固的Android设备. 这是最可靠的选择到根一个人的Android设备, 然而, 你必须知道的一个事实,即生根装置总是带有一定的风险, 所以请小心,并在您自己的风险做.

什么是新的

5.1.0
1, 内核漏洞修复功能, 手机安全保护的深度
2, 更新根程序, 适用于更多型号

要求: 4.0+

星重源具有用于生根的设备作为毛巾根应用相同的程序. 这个应用程式可能在中国的语言,但有一点要根你的设备是简单地按下蓝色按钮,等待应用程序做休息. 在时间的几秒钟, 将星重源完成其工作,你将有一个根深蒂固的Android设备. 是星重源的最可靠的选择,根一个人的Android设备, 然而, 你必须知道的一个事实,即生根装置总是带有一定的风险, 所以请小心,并在您自己的风险做.

注意事项:

  • 这个应用程序的唯一的con是,它并不适用于所有的设备工作. 例如, 生根摩托3G移动电话的时候,而适用于Nexus它工作正常它会导致一个小问题.

王根apk文件信息

包裹名字: com.kingroot.kinguser

版: 5.4.0 (204)

文件大小: 11 兆字节

更新: 七月 4, 2019

最小Android版本: Android的 2.3.2 (姜饼, 原料药 9)

下载APK星重源V5.4.0(204) :


王根APK的旧版本可用:

下载APK星重源v5.3.8 (198) 5.3.7 (197) :

下载APK星重源v5.3.7 (197)    :

包裹名字: com.kingroot.kinguser
版: 5.3.7 (197)
文件大小: 12.6 兆字节
更新: 七月 1, 2018
最小Android版本: Android的 2.3.2 (姜饼, 原料药 9)

发表评论

Looking for this app Apk? - AndroidFreeApks try to give the direct Download link for Latest Version of "Kingroot (One Click Root) 5.4.0 (204) APK LATEST VERSION" for your Android Operating System Phone or Tablet. This App belongs to the Android category. Choose and download from the below direct download link to start get the apk file for "Kingroot (One Click Root) 5.4.0 (204) APK LATEST VERSION", And then move the file to your Android phone's SD card and use one file manager you prefer to browse & install it. you will need Android 4.0.3 version or higher to install this app.

Download Kingroot (One Click Root) v5.4.0 (204) Apk

Kingroot is an app that will assist you in rooting Android device. KingRoot is a rooting tool for “lazy people” who just want to get root access but don’t want to flash any third party Recovery. You do not need to be an advanced user to use this app.

KingRoot apk is an amazing tool for “lazy people” who just want to get root access but don’t want to flash any third party Recovery into their lovely device. It is one of the most famous root tools in China and now we release English version here for everyone, totally free and without AD.

Something interesting will happen when you root your device by KingRoot, the most suitable Root strategy will be deployed from the cloud, that is why we have a higher success rate than some other tools. Specifically, the root success rate will higher than 60% on a supported device.kingroot-apk-latest-version

King-Root is an app that will assist you in rooting your Android device. KingRoot is a root tool for “lazy people” who just want to get root access but don’t want to flash any third party Recovery into their lovely device. You can root your device using Kingroot through PC, so you do not need to be an advanced user! KingRoot is posted in Tools category and is developed by KingRoot Studio. The average rating is 3.4 out of 5 stars on our website. However, this app was rated 4.2 out of 5 stars according to different rating platforms. You may also leave your review for KingRoot on our website so that our users may have a good idea about the app. If you want to know more about KingRoot then you may visit kingroot.net for more information.

Download KingRoot if you need a free app from the Tools category for your device but you will need Android 2.3.2 version or higher to install this app.

The current version is 5.3.5 and is now downloaded more than 289,556 times from our platform. The app is available in English and the total versions you can download are 25. Download APK and open it using your favorite File manager and install by tapping on the file name. If the installation does not start then you need to enable unknown sources from your Android settings. The app was updated 3 days ago, some apps like KingRoot are Superuser, SuperSU, Google Play Services, Superuser Update Fixer, Root Checker, Root Checker, Clean Master, File Manager (File Transfer). If you want to write a review then install this app and rate on our website. The download is hassle-free as our speed is fast and we offer direct links to all the available 25 versions of the KingRoot free.

Why KingRoot?

KingRoot is the most popular Android root tool software with best rooting experience and highest success rate! Learn about the benefits of rooting your Android phone/tablet devices with One Click Root.

about Why Root >

Rooting is derived from the term “root access” which means giving your device the highest level access permissions. Equivalent to that of a Window’s administrator access, root access grants a user full rights to their android devices, opening up all kinds of extra hidden features and settings where you are unaware of. This means you are now able to do things that you previously can’t. Some examples include increasing speed and better management of your battery. Running all kinds of apps that requires certain system settings like customs roms and much more.

Procedure:

You can also root your device using Kingroot for windows. It can root your Android within a matter of seconds. If you have an android version in between 4.2.2 and 5.1, this application is highly suitable for your device. The working of this app may be the same as classic towelroot but using this application you can even root android lollipop.

The procedure of rooting is very simple with this application. You just need to click on the button and wait for seconds; you will get your rooted device shortly. Something Important you need to know is that it may not work with Moto-G but it can work perfectly with Nexus. The rooting process is very risky task so you need be careful. But Kingroot eliminates that risk and give you your rooted device through a simple procedure. You can check whether your device is rooted or not using Root Checker.

KingRoot has the same procedure for rooting the device as the Towel root and somewhat like KingoRoot app. This app is in Chinese language but the one thing to root your device is to simply press the blue button and wait for the app to do the rest. Within a few seconds of time, Kingroot will finish its working and you will have a rooted android device. It is of the most reliable options to root one’s Android device, however, you must be aware of the fact that rooting device always carries some risks, so do it with care and at your own risk.

WHAT’S NEW

5.1.0
1, Kernel vulnerability repair function, the depth of protection of mobile phone security
2, Update the Root program, apply more models

Requirements: 4.0+

KingRoot has the same procedure for rooting the device as the Towel root app. This app may be in Chinese language but the one thing to root your device is to simply press the blue button and wait for the app to do the rest. Within a few seconds of time, KingRoot will finish its working and you will have a rooted android device. KingRoot is of the most reliable options to root one’s Android device, however, you must be aware of the fact that rooting device always carries some risks, so do it with care and at your own risk.

Considerations:

  • The only con of this app is that it does not work for every device. For example, it causes a slight problem when rooting the Moto G mobile phone whereas for Nexus it works fine.

King Root Apk file Information

Package name: com.kingroot.kinguser

Version: 5.4.0 (204)

File size: 11 MB

Updated: July 4, 2019

Minimum Android version: Android 2.3.2 (Gingerbread, API 9)

Download KingRoot APK v5.4.0 (204) :


Old Version of King Root APK Available:

Download KingRoot APK v5.3.8 (198) 5.3.7 (197) :

Download KingRoot APK v5.3.7 (197)    :

Package name: com.kingroot.kinguser
Version: 5.3.7 (197)
File size: 12.6 MB
Updated: July 1, 2018
Minimum Android version: Android 2.3.2 (Gingerbread, API 9)

[catlist customfield_name=”postgroup” customfield_value=”kingroot” numberposts=8 orderby=date order=desc date=yes post_suffix=”uploaded:” date_tag=span date_class=lcp_date_modified]

AndroidFreeApks.com is a Free APK file direct download link service for the best Popular Android Apps and Games. This App published here for Trial and use it as Demo. All the apps & games here are for home or personal use only.

"Kingroot (One Click Root) 5.4.0 (204) APK LATEST VERSION" is the property and trademark of the main developer/Owner, all rights reserved by the respective developers. We are not responsible for anything happens for your phone or talet, we try to give apk file as it is what there in google playstore.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here