Android инструменты

Лаки Patcher 6.1.1 APK (Для Android)

AndroidFreeApks.com попытаться дать последнюю версию "Лаки Patcher 6.1.1 APK (Для Android)" для вашего телефона Android. Это приложение относится к категории Android. Этот файл APK Последнее обновление августа 6, 2019 в 6:29 вечера. Выбрать и загрузить из загрузки ниже ссылки, чтобы начать прямую получить файл для АПК "Лаки Patcher 6.1.1 APK (Для Android)", А затем переместить файл на SD-карте вашего Android телефона и использовать один файловый менеджер вы предпочитаете просматривать и установить его. Вы будете нуждаться в Android 4.0.3 версии или выше, чтобы установить это приложение.

Lucky Patcher 6.1.1 APK Download

Скачать Лаки Patcher 6.1.1 APK для вашего Android мобильный, Планшет или любое Android устройство от AndroidFreeApks.com с прямой ссылкой.

Везучий штопальщик это приложение, которое дает вам реальный контроль над разрешениями, вы даете приложений, установленных на вашем Android. Вы можете удалить излишнюю рекламу, изменить права доступа, создавать резервные копии других приложений, и многое другое. Это говорит, вам необходимо корневое устройство для того, чтобы пользоваться этими функциями.

Лаки патчер APK-файл Информация:

Имя файла:  LuckyPatcherS.com-6.1.1.apk
Версия: v6.1.1
Загружено здесь: 04:21:36 ВЕЧЕРА— 12/11/2015
Размер файла: 5.6мегабайт
Android версии требуется:  2.0 и вверх
разработчик: ChelpuS

Загрузки Лаки Patcher v6.1.1 Apk

Более поздняя версия Лаки Patcher APK Доступные:

"Лаки Patcher 6.1.1 APK (Для Android)" является собственностью и товарным знаком главного разработчика / владельца, Все права защищены соответствующими разработчиками. Мы не несем ответственности за что-нибудь случится для вашего телефона или Талет, мы стараемся предоставить файл в АПК это то, что там в Google playstore.

Оставить комментарий

5 Комментарии

Looking for this app Apk? - AndroidFreeApks try to give the direct Download link for Latest Version of "Lucky Patcher / laki pacer 6.1.1 APK" for your Android Operating System Phone or Tablet. This App belongs to the Android category. Choose and download from the below direct download link to start get the apk file for "Lucky Patcher / laki pacer 6.1.1 APK", And then move the file to your Android phone's SD card and use one file manager you prefer to browse & install it. you will need Android 4.0.3 version or higher to install this app.

Lucky Patcher 6.1.1 APK Download

Download Lucky Patcher 6.1.1 APK for your Android Mobile, Tablet OR any Android device from AndroidFreeApks.com with direct link.

Lucky Patcher is an app that gives you real control over the permissions you give to the apps installed on your Android. You can delete excessive advertising, change the permissions, create backups of other apps, and much more. That said, you do need a rooted device in order to enjoy these features.

Lucky Patcher apk file Information:

File name:  LuckyPatcherS.com-6.1.1.apk
Version: v6.1.1
Uploaded here: 04:21:36 PM — 12/11/2015
File size: 5.6mb
Android version required:  2.0 and up
Developer: ChelpuS

Downloads Lucky Patcher v6.1.1 Apk

Newer Version of Lucky Patcher APK Available:

Lucky Patcher / laki pacer 6.1.1 APK
4.4 (87.34%) 79 votes

AndroidFreeApks.com is a Free APK file direct download link service for the best Popular Android Apps and Games. This App published here for Trial and use it as Demo. All the apps & games here are for home or personal use only.

"Lucky Patcher / laki pacer 6.1.1 APK" is the property and trademark of the main developer/Owner, all rights reserved by the respective developers. We are not responsible for anything happens for your phone or talet, we try to give apk file as it is what there in google playstore.

2 COMMENTS

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here