寻找这个程序的.apk? - AndroidFreeApks 尽量给直接下载链接的最新版本 "幸运的修补程式v7.0.6 APK" 为你的Android操作系统手机或平板电脑. 这个应用程序属于Android类别. 选择从下面直接下载链接下载,开始获取apk文件 "幸运的修补程式v7.0.6 APK", 然后将文件移动到你的Android手机的SD卡,并使用一个文件管理器,你喜欢浏览和安装. 你需要的Android 4.0.3 或更高版本安装此应用.

更多关于幸运修补程式

下载 幸运的修补程式 Latest APK v7.0.6. You can modify any app installed in your 安卓 device using lucky patcher. 您可以申请应用如下修改.

  1. 多补丁.
  2. 许可证的去除.
  3. 广告的拆除.
  4. 去除的应用内购买.

此外, you can change the Permissions consequently Signature of the 应用 will be changed.

一些应用程序自定义补丁也可提供可应用于. 正如你可以看到,如果你想自定义背景播放YouTube应用下面的截图, 您可以使用grubbas_background_play定制的补丁,它会修改您的YouTube APK的后台播放.

需要注意的是幸运的补丁已经改变了包名, 这是原来的幸运补丁文件.

如何安装:
该文件是一个zip文件. Use File manager such as ES文件管理器 to extract the zip file and then install the apk.

幸运的修补程式没有根:

请注意,这个应用程序需要有根的设备上的大多数应用程序工作. 然而, 在非植根设备幸运的修补工作的一些特点. 因此,你可以使用这个应用,但不生根.

类别: 工具
操作系统: Android的
价钱: 自由

幸运的修补程式文件信息

包名称: com.android.vending.billing.InAppBillingService.COIN
版: 7.0.6 (1476)
文件大小: 5.3 MB
更新: 二月 11, 2018
最小Android版本: Android的 2.3.2 (姜饼, API 9)

下载幸运修补程式 7.0.6

AndroidFreeApks.com是一个免费的APK文件的最佳流行的Android应用和游戏直接下载链接服务. 此应用发布在试行,并使用它作为演示. 所有应用程序 & 在此游戏是家庭或个人使用.

"幸运的修补程式v7.0.6 APK" 主要是开发者/所有者的财产和商标, 由各自的开发商版权所有. 我们不负责什么事情发生为您的手机或talet, 我们试图给apk文件,因为它是有什么在谷歌Play商店中.

发表评论

请输入您的评论!
请在此输入你的名字

Looking for this app Apk? - AndroidFreeApks try to give the direct Download link for Latest Version of "Lucky Patcher v7.0.6 APK" for your Android Operating System Phone or Tablet. This App belongs to the Android category. Choose and download from the below direct download link to start get the apk file for "Lucky Patcher v7.0.6 APK", And then move the file to your Android phone's SD card and use one file manager you prefer to browse & install it. you will need Android 4.0.3 version or higher to install this app.

More about Lucky Patcher

Download Lucky Patcher Latest APK v7.0.6. You can modify any app installed in your android device using lucky patcher. You may apply following modifications on the application.

  1. Multi-Patch.
  2. Removal of licence.
  3. Removal of Ads.
  4. Removal of in-App Purchases.

Moreover, you can change the Permissions consequently Signature of the applications will be changed.

Custom patch of some applications are also available which can be applied. As you can see in screenshots below if you want to customize YouTube app for Background play, you can use grubbas_background_play custom patch which will modify your YouTube apk for background play.

Note that Lucky patcher has changed its package name, this is the original Lucky patcher file.

How to install:
The file is a zip file. Use File manager such as ES File Manager to extract the zip file and then install the apk.

Lucky Patcher no root:

Please note that this app needs a rooted device to work on most apps. However, some features of Lucky patcher work on non-rooted devices. Hence you can use this app without rooting.

Category: Tools
Operating System: Android
Price: Free

Lucky Patcher file information

Package name: com.android.vending.billing.InAppBillingService.COIN
Version: 7.0.6 (1476)
File size: 5.3 MB
Updated: February 11, 2018
Minimum Android version: Android 2.3.2 (Gingerbread, API 9)

Downloading Lucky Patcher 7.0.6

Lucky Patcher v7.0.6 APK
4.4 (88%) 5 vote[s]

AndroidFreeApks.com is a Free APK file direct download link service for the best Popular Android Apps and Games. This App published here for Trial and use it as Demo. All the apps & games here are for home or personal use only.

"Lucky Patcher v7.0.6 APK" is the property and trademark of the main developer/Owner, all rights reserved by the respective developers. We are not responsible for anything happens for your phone or talet, we try to give apk file as it is what there in google playstore.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here