Android的 微軟Kaizala APK下載V1.1.0028.1211最新版本

微軟Kaizala APK下載V1.1.0028.1211最新版本

更新: 十二月 5, 2018

尋找這個程序的.apk? - AndroidFreeApks 盡量給直接下載鏈接的最新版本 "微軟Kaizala APK下載V1.1.0028.1211最新版本" 為你的Android操作系統手機或平板電腦. 這個應用程序屬於Android類別. 選擇從下面直接下載鏈接下載,開始獲取apk文件 "微軟Kaizala APK下載V1.1.0028.1211最新版本", 然後將文件移動到你的Android手機的SD卡,並使用一個文件管理器,你喜歡瀏覽和安裝. 你需要的Android 4.0.3 或更高版本安裝此應用.

Download Microsoft Kaizala APK Download Latest version for free here for your 安卓 手機或平板電腦…

微軟Kaizala是一種新的移動應用程序,使得它容易溝通並獲得在外地工作做得出來. 隨著Kaizala, you have access to the 工具 you need to stay informed and be efficient. Kaizala可以很容易地獲得從總公司公告, 通過民意調查或調查發送反饋, 或者簡單地和別人聊天 1:1 或成組. 公開組讓您發送反饋或報告問題,你要連接的組織. 響應任務分配,只需輕點幾下和排序分配給您的工作留在你工作的首位.

Kaizala獨特的位置感知功能,可以很容易地從他人請求位置, 在一個水龍頭把你的地理標記位置, 甚至拍攝和發送照片與位置自動標記. 人們很容易看到每個人都有效地協調工作.

管理你的一天毫不費力地Kaizala“操作,“這使你同時在結構化的方式使用一個簡單的聊天界面,為完成共同的工作場景. 該Kaizala操作可用出的現成包括: 公告 – 做出重要公告或更新的份額, 工作 – 分配工作的人並跟踪完成情況, 咱們見面吧 – 邀請人們參加會議,並確認它們的可用性狀態, 現場位置 – 請求實時位置,並幫助人們找到自己的路, 照片與位置 – 與您當前的位置分享圖片, 快速調查 – 問一個問題,讓人們的意見, 請求位置 – 請求人分享自己的位置, 定位共享 – 與他人分享您的位置, 提交法案 – 提交你的賬單和費用, 調查 – 問一系列問題,讓人們的意見, 和檢查清單 – 創建待辦事項列表和捕捉每個人的狀態.

這對群組通信和工作管理一個單一的應用程序. 今天檢查出來!

我們重視您的意見. 請HTTPS加入討論://aka.ms/discuss, or write to us at kaizalafËedbacķ@m一世cr該soFt.Com

審查的條款和條件: https://aka.ms/kaizala-eula

有關可用性您所在地區的更多詳情,請訪問HTTPS://aka.ms/kaizala_availability

Note: 這個應用程序可以使用您的位置,即使它是不開放, 它可以減少設備的電池壽命.

什麼是新的

感謝您使用Kaizala.
我們定期發布更新程序, 其中包括強大的新功能, 以及改進的速度和可靠性.

用戶評論/意見:

  • 我認為所有的應用程序的功能是好的,但像這是怎麼回事應用認為,如果任何人都可以從任何人的手機號碼發送按摩, 這是錯誤的. 如果我想使用它作為辦公室, 那麼它不能給我私自消息. 如果使用該消息一度給予許可後, 我可以用它. 如果郵件被附著太多, 那麼這將是巨大的. 謝謝”
  • 一個真正好的, 簡單的短信應用. 我們用它來發送文本, 圖片和視頻在我們的家庭,我們希望避免的WhatsApp和其他擁擠,不安全的應用程序. 我們也有一個辦事處 365 帳戶, 但它肯定是不需要使用這個應用程序. 它只是增加了對集中管理的可能性, 我們不使用反正. 唯一的缺點是,它似乎沒有多少是定期更新的條款回事. 雖然我絕不錯過任何功能, 它我擔心的應用程序的未來. 不會是第一個微軟產品得到很快就放棄了,如果使用不達到一定水平.
  • 這是一個真正的創新和全面的應用程序為個人和企業,以及. 經過深思熟慮和正確實施
  • 可以使用文件共享,秘密聊天室和其他一些語言/字體格式一樣farse或阿拉伯語語言,但它是一個良好的開端,該 遊戲(特別是具有國際象棋)是偉大的想法,它有它自己的特性,是工作和滿足oriented.overall這是很好的,但不真棒

微軟Kaizala 1.1.0028.1211 (臂V7A) (NODPA) (Android的 4.4+) 文件信息

Version: 1.1.0028.1211 (1700281211)
包: com.microsoft.mobile.polymer
文件大小: 33.47 MB (35,098,013 字節)
敏: Android的 4.4 (奇巧, API 19)
上傳: 十二月 4, 2018 at 2:26AM GMT + 0530

下載Microsoft Kaizala 1.1.0028.1211 (臂V7A) (NODPA) (Android的 4.4+) APK

老版本

微軟Kaizala 1.1.0017.1111 (臂V7A) (NODPA) (Android的 4.4+)

Version: 1.1.0017.1111 (1700171111)
包: com.microsoft.mobile.polymer
文件大小: 33.01 MB (34,611,995 字節)
敏: Android的 4.4 (奇巧, API 19)
上傳: 十一月 21, 2018 at 6:15下午

微軟Kaizala 1.1.0012.1114 (臂V7A) (NODPA) (Android的 4.4+)

Version: 1.1.0012.1114 (1700121114)
包: com.microsoft.mobile.polymer
文件大小: 33.01 MB (34,611,437 字節)
敏: Android的 4.4 (奇巧, API 19)
上傳: 十一月 16, 2018 at 9:40下午

微軟Kaizala 1.1.0002.1113 (臂V7A) (NODPA) (Android的 4.4+)

AndroidFreeApks.com是一個免費的APK文件的最佳流行的Android應用和遊戲直接下載鏈接服務. 此應用發布在試行,並使用它作為演示. 所有應用程序 & 在此遊戲是家庭或個人使用.

"微軟Kaizala APK下載V1.1.0028.1211最新版本" 主要是開發者/所有者的財產和商標, 由各自的開發商版權所有. 我們不負責什麼事情發生為您的手機或talet, 我們試圖給apk文件,因為它是有什麼在谷歌Play商店中.

發表評論

請輸入您的評論!
請在此輸入你的名字

Home Android Microsoft Kaizala APK Download V1.1.0028.1211 Latest version

Microsoft Kaizala APK Download V1.1.0028.1211 Latest version

Updated on: December 5, 2018

Looking for this app Apk? - AndroidFreeApks try to give the direct Download link for Latest Version of "Microsoft Kaizala APK Download V1.1.0028.1211 Latest version" for your Android Operating System Phone or Tablet. This App belongs to the Android category. Choose and download from the below direct download link to start get the apk file for "Microsoft Kaizala APK Download V1.1.0028.1211 Latest version", And then move the file to your Android phone's SD card and use one file manager you prefer to browse & install it. you will need Android 4.0.3 version or higher to install this app.

Download Microsoft Kaizala APK Download Latest version for free here for your android phone or tablet…

Microsoft Kaizala is a new mobile app that makes it easy to communicate and get work done out in the field. With Kaizala, you have access to the tools you need to stay informed and be efficient. Kaizala makes it easy to get announcements from the main office, send feedback via polls or surveys, or simply chat with others 1:1 or in groups. Public groups let you send feedback or report issues to the organizations you want to connect with. Respond to task assignments with just a few taps and stay on top of your work by sorting the jobs assigned to you.

Kaizala’s unique location-awareness feature makes it easy to request location from others, send your geo-tagged location in one tap, or even take and send a picture with the location auto-tagged. It’s easy to see where everyone is to coordinate work effectively.

Manage your day effortlessly with Kaizala “Actions,” which enable you to accomplish common work scenarios while using a simple chat interface in a structured way. The Kaizala Actions available out-of-the-box include: Announcement – make key announcements or share updates, Job – assign jobs to people and track completion status, Let’s Meet – invite people to meetings and confirm their availability status, Live Location – request live location and help people find their way, Photo with Location – share a picture with your current location, Quick Poll – ask a question and get people’s opinion, Request Location – request people to share their location, Share Location – share your location with others, Submit Bill – submit your bills and expenses, Survey – ask a series of questions and get people’s opinions, and Checklist – create to-do lists and capture everyone’s status.

It’s a single app for group communications and work management. Check it out today!

We value your feedback. Please join the discussion at https://aka.ms/discuss, or write to us at kaizalafeedback@microsoft.com

Review terms and conditions: https://aka.ms/kaizala-eula

For more details about availability in your region please visit https://aka.ms/kaizala_availability

Note: This app may use your location even when it isn’t open, which can decrease device battery life.

WHAT’S NEW

Thank you for using Kaizala.
We regularly release updates to the app, which include great new features, as well as improvements for speed and reliability.

User Reviews/Opinion:

  • I think all app functions is good but like a what’s up app think that if anyone can send massage from anyone’s mobile number, It is wrong. If i want to use it as office, then it can not give me the message without permission. If use the message after giving permission once, I am able to use it. If the mail was attached too, then it would be great. Thanks”
  • A really good, straightforward messaging app. We use it for sending text, pictures and videos in our family as we want to avoid WhatsApp and other overcrowded and insecure apps. We also have an Office 365 account, but it is definitely not needed to use this app. It just adds the possibility for centralized administration, which we don’t use anyway. The only downside is that it seems that not much is going on in terms of regular updates. While I’m not missing any features, it worries me about the future of the app. Wouldn’t be the first Microsoft product to get abandoned quickly if usage does not reach certain levels.
  • This one is really innovative and comprehensive app for individuals and enterprises as well. Well thought and rightly implemented
  • Could use file sharing,secret chat rooms and some other language/font formats for languages like farse or arabic,but it’s a strong start,the games(especialy the chess)are great ideas and it has it’s own features that’s job and meeting oriented.overall it’s good but not awesome

Microsoft Kaizala 1.1.0028.1211 (arm-v7a) (nodpi) (Android 4.4+) FILE INFORMATION

Version: 1.1.0028.1211 (1700281211)
Package: com.microsoft.mobile.polymer
File Size: 33.47 MB (35,098,013 bytes)
Min: Android 4.4 (Kitkat, API 19)
Uploaded: December 4, 2018 at 2:26AM GMT+0530

Download Microsoft Kaizala 1.1.0028.1211 (arm-v7a) (nodpi) (Android 4.4+) APK

Old Versions

Microsoft Kaizala 1.1.0017.1111 (arm-v7a) (nodpi) (Android 4.4+)

Version: 1.1.0017.1111 (1700171111)
Package: com.microsoft.mobile.polymer
File Size: 33.01 MB (34,611,995 bytes)
Min: Android 4.4 (Kitkat, API 19)
 Uploaded: November 21, 2018 at 6:15PM 

Microsoft Kaizala 1.1.0012.1114 (arm-v7a) (nodpi) (Android 4.4+)

Version: 1.1.0012.1114 (1700121114)
Package: com.microsoft.mobile.polymer
File Size: 33.01 MB (34,611,437 bytes)
Min: Android 4.4 (Kitkat, API 19)
 Uploaded: November 16, 2018 at 9:40PM 

Microsoft Kaizala 1.1.0002.1113 (arm-v7a) (nodpi) (Android 4.4+)

Rate this App

AndroidFreeApks.com is a Free APK file direct download link service for the best Popular Android Apps and Games. This App published here for Trial and use it as Demo. All the apps & games here are for home or personal use only.

"Microsoft Kaizala APK Download V1.1.0028.1211 Latest version" is the property and trademark of the main developer/Owner, all rights reserved by the respective developers. We are not responsible for anything happens for your phone or talet, we try to give apk file as it is what there in google playstore.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here