Android的 游戏

PPSSPP金APK 1.10.3 – PSP模拟器下载 (工作)

如果我告诉您,通过在PC上玩基于PSP的实际游戏,您的游戏体验会大打折扣,该怎么办? Android的 设备? 你怎么问? 好, 与PSP仿真器, 你可以在摩天大楼上挥舞蜘蛛侠, 使用Kratos和他的混沌之刃挑战神灵, 甚至在Vic Vance中与Vic Vance建立了帝国, 全部在您的笔记本电脑或智能手机上.

使用PSP模拟器,例如PPSSPP金 APK, 可以轻松下载各种基于PSP的游戏并将其压缩为Android可读文件,然后在智能手机上运行它们. 有了这样的力量, 带来前所未有的出色移动游戏,因为即使您没有机会使用PlayStation Portable (PSP) 之前, 您现在就可以掌握第一手的经验.

在Android设备上玩PSP游戏, 在带有附加功能的高清晰度!

PPSSPP是Android原和最好的PSP模拟器. 它运行很多游戏, 但根据您的设备的电源都可以不以全速运行.

没有游戏都包含在此下载. 用你自己的真正的PSP游戏,并把它们变成.ISO或.CSO文件, 或者干脆玩免费自制游戏, 它可在网上. 把那些在/ PSP / GAME您的SD卡 / USB存储.

PPSSPP Gold APK 1.10.3 – PSP Emulator Download (Working) 1

这是免费版. 如果你想支持未来发展, 请下载PPSSPP黄金代替.

请参阅http://www.ppsspp.org了解更多信息, 看看游戏兼容性信息论坛.

类别: 游戏/动作
操作系统: Android的
价钱: 自由

什么是新的

* 1.6.3: 其他修复
* OpenGL的后端现在可以正确地多线程, 给人一种很好的提升速度.
* 各种福尔康性能改进和存储器分配修复.
* GPU的性能提升
* 为应用开关各种修正和窗口小部件在Android
* 错误修正,并在ARM64 JIT PERF改进
* 启用着色器缓存福尔康
* 纹理更换ID bug修正 (注意: 从几纹理 1.5.4 可能会不兼容)
* 即席修复

用户评论/意见:

  • 它确定这是我要说的话. 但, 更新后,这事让我很讨厌. 我玩游戏的时候我打一个大家伙,他们就完全看不见. 我只看到有阴影,它很难逃避攻击时,他们可以看到我了,我不能. 并且, 我还跟完全看不见. 为什么这是个问题? 当我走了窗台我就完全看不见. 我看不到自己,但阴影和窗台走的是一个迷宫. 找到它的问题根源. 消息我在谷歌我的用户名是新生萨玛. 谢谢
  • 只适用于一定的轮辋. 必须下载GTA相同的游戏时间,直到最后一个工作. 没有在最近的弹出. 关闭了应用程序,回来到relizs下载的部分并没有弹出,所以我不能访问我的游戏. 当它工作的乐趣,但它几乎没有工作
  • 你可以请模拟器去真正的全屏和不会有黑条与家庭按钮后退箭头和按钮,它可以让你改变应用程序,也可以让你的模拟器有能力改变方向? 因为我讨厌这种倒装我的屏幕上以同样的方式,我希望能够给方向更改为纵向和横向反转
  • 更新到这个最新版本, 这迫使在任意点关闭初进游戏. 我有Razer的电话保持框架上的任何比赛已经不是问题. 我打的设置,并没有用, 每一次同样的问题

什么是PPSSPP Gold APK?

PPSSPP Gold APK是一个PSP模拟器,可让您以全高清分辨率在PC上运行PSP游戏, 甚至可以在Android设备上播放. 它是互联网上存在的最好的PSP模拟器之一,可为所有Android游戏玩家提供高水平的兼容性,惊人的性能等级. 如果您要寻找一种独特的游戏体验,而不是从设备的应用程序商店下载的那种游戏, 那么PPSSPP Gold可能只是您需要的单程票.

APK版本信息

名称PPSSPP金
1.10.3
开发人员亨里克·里德高
尺寸14 兆字节
最近更新时间七月 31, 2020

下载PPSSPP Gold APK最新版本为Android

PPSSPP Gold应用程序使游戏玩家可以在android设备上玩很多PSP游戏, 然而, 取决于设备的功能或性能, 并非所有游戏都能全速运行或运行. 由于这些PSP游戏不随该应用一起提供, 需要以“ ISO”形式在PC上下载自己的真实PSP游戏。 (实际游戏磁盘的原始副本) 并将其压缩为“ CSO”或压缩的ISO. 然后,您将PC连接到android设备, 将文件复制到设备上,然后通过PPSSPP Gold应用程序运行游戏.

PPSSPP的正式版, 在App Store上找到, 颜色为蓝色,包含烦人的广告. 摆脱它们的唯一方法是升级到黄金版,这将, 或者, 花了你一些现金. 然而, 您可以放弃付费升级,并从下面提供的链接免费下载最新版本的PPSSPP Gold APK.

特征


高质量的游戏图形

High-quality-game-graphics

如果您拥有现代智能手机, 能够处理高端Android游戏, 那么您很幸运,因为您可以以原始分辨率的两倍运行这些PSP游戏. 在屏幕上放大游戏的纹理并增强各向异性过滤,为您带来全高清游戏体验.

取决于设备的性能, 您可以使用比普通android游戏提供的效果更好的高质量图形进行游戏. 一旦你尝到了好东西, 你的眼睛永远都不想回头.

可自定义的控件

Customizable-controls

仅仅是因为它是在Android设备上运行的基于PSP的游戏,并不意味着您必须使用相同的PSP控件. 一世, 对于一个, 有我自己的预设控件,可用于特定游戏,由于熟悉和舒适,我希望使用相同的控件玩新的控件.

在玩新游戏的同时尝试掌握新控件并不容易,因为您的注意力是从该软件提供的令人兴奋的体验中获得的,并倾注于掌握每个按钮及其功能的艰辛中. PPSSPP Gold可让您自定义自己的控件,并提供最佳格式,可以确保您轻松享受游戏的乐趣.

随时随地保存您的进度

Save-your-progress-at-any-place-anytime

有很多游戏, 使您能够保存进度, 您将需要先到达下一个检查点. 我感到非常沮丧,因为每当我失败或失去生命之前,都无法到达那个位置, 我的角色被迫从最后一个检查点重新开始游戏. 一个人将不得不奋斗并进行艰苦的尝试, 尤其是在艰难的比赛中, 只是为了能够保存游戏.

然而, 与PSP控制台不同, PPSSPP Gold应用程序可让您随时随地保存和恢复游戏状态. 因此, 玩家可以继续上次离开的地方,而无需再次重新启动某个特定级别.

免费和开源

Free-and-open-source

您是优秀的应用程序开发人员还是以出色的编码能力为傲?? 然后,您会很幸运,因为PPSSPP Gold重视您的意见,并感谢您的专业知识贡献. 该应用程序是根据GPL许可的开源项目 2.0 (或更高版本. 因此, 非常欢迎任何人为代码做出改进并提高软件效率. 该应用程序的兼容性呈指数增长,并且还在不断提高,使我们能够在我们选择的各种设备上玩自己喜欢的PSP游戏.

秘籍支持

Cheats-support

无论我多么熟练或有经验, 在游戏中总会有一个关卡让我发疯,因为无论我做出什么动作, 我最终失去了生命. 其他时间, 我可能只是太懒了,无法花力气去绕过性格潜能较低的艰难境地. 由于这种原因, 我可能很快 游览 通过作弊的奇妙世界及其各种代码只是为了更好地发挥优势.

PPSSPP Gold应用程序支持您在Android设备上玩的各种游戏的PSP作弊功能,使您可以轻松地将其提升到一个新的水平.

多人模式

PPSSPP-supports-Multiplayer-mode

您是否正在与一个朋友争论,如果您要在虚拟游戏大战中一对一对抗,谁将是胜利者?? 该解决方案很简单,并带有PPSSPP Gold APK. 您只需要下载该应用程序, 打开热点并请求您的好友加入. 完成后, 您将导航到PPSSPP Gold平台中的设置菜单,然后在网络选项中导航, 您可以为多人游戏连接启用必要的设置.

主持并参加铁拳之战,彼此抗争直到被淘汰. 您甚至可以在足球比赛中运球飞过对手,也可以在多人竞速赛中与他们比赛并与他们进行游戏内聊天.

更快的游戏速度

Faster-game-speeds

PPSSPP Gold APK配置您的游戏设置,以确保您正在玩的游戏流畅运行并以设备可以适应的最高速度运行. 这条路, 您永远不必担心滞后或慢速帧速率问题,并且, 因此, 享受游戏的快感.

如何在Android上安装PPSSPP Gold APK?

步 1. 从我们的官方页面下载最新版本后, 转到存储位置.

步 2. 打开文件管理器应用并导航下载文件的位置.

步 3. 现在, 塔上的APK文件.

步 4. 可能会要求您启用android设备的安全权限. 转到设置并启用未知来源选项.

步 5. 你们都准备好了. 在您的设备上安装PPSSPP Gold APK.

步 6. 打开模拟器.

步 7. 启用存储权限.

从设备存储中加载游戏或通过Homebrew商店下载游戏.

老版本

下载PPSSPP – PSP 1.6.3 (16030000) APK

包裹名字: org.ppsspp.ppsspp
版: 1.6.3 (16030000)
文件大小: 29.2 兆字节
更新: 六月 6, 2018
最小Android版本: Android的 2.3.2 (姜饼, API 9)

聚苯硫醚 – PSP模拟器 1.6.1

包裹名字: org.ppsspp.ppsspp
版: 1.6.1 (16010000)
文件大小: 29.2 兆字节
上传: 可以 29, 2018
最小Android版本: Android的 2.3.2 (姜饼, API 9)

聚苯硫醚 – PSP模拟器 1.6

包裹名字: org.ppsspp.ppsspp
版: 1.6 (16000000)
文件大小: 29.2 兆字节
上传: 可以 27, 2018
最小Android版本: Android的 2.3.2 (姜饼, API 9)

聚苯硫醚 – PSP模拟器 1.5.4

包裹名字: org.ppsspp.ppsspp
版: 1.5.4 (15040000)
文件大小: 28 兆字节
上传: 十二月 7, 2017
最小Android版本: Android的 2.3.2 (姜饼, API 9)

发表评论

PPSSPP Gold APK 1.10.3 – PSP Emulator Download (Working)

5/5 - (1 vote)

What if I told you that your gaming experience could shoot through the roof by playing actual PSP-based games on your PC or Android device? How do you ask? Well, with a PSP emulator, you can swing spiderman through skyscrapers, challenge gods using Kratos and his Blades of Chaos, or even build an empire with Vic Vance in Vice City Stories, all on your laptop or smartphone.

Using a PSP emulator like the PPSSPP Gold APK, one can easily download and compress various PSP-based games into an Android-readable file and run them on a smartphone. With such power, comes great mobile gaming like never before because even if you didn’t get a chance to use the PlayStation Portable (PSP) before, you can now get a firsthand experience in the palm of your hand.

Play PSP games on your Android device, at high definition with extra features!

PPSSPP is the original and best PSP emulator for Android. It runs a lot of games, but depending on the power of your device all may not run at full speed.

No games are included with this download. Use your own real PSP games and turn them into .ISO or .CSO files, or simply play free homebrew games, which are available online. Put those in /PSP/GAME on your SD card / USB storage.

This is the free version. If you want to support future development, please download PPSSPP Gold instead.

See http://www.ppsspp.org for more information, and see the forums for game compatibility information.

Category: Games/Action
Operating System: Android
Price: Free

WHAT’S NEW

* 1.6.3: Additional fixes
* OpenGL backend now properly multithreaded, giving a good speed boost.
* Various Vulkan performance improvements and memory allocation fixes.
* GPU performance improvements
* Various fixes for app switching and widgets on Android
* Bugfixes and perf improvements in the ARM64 JIT
* Shader cache enabled for Vulkan
* Texture replacement ID bugfix (note: a few textures from 1.5.4 may become incompatible)
* Adhoc fixes

User Reviews/Opinion:

  • Its ok that is what I would say. But, after the update this things gets me very annoying. I played a game when I was fighting a big guy they went completely invisible. I only see there shadow and its hard to evade an attack when they can see me and I CAN’T. And also, I even went completely invisible. Why is this a problem? When I walk a ledge I went completely invisible. And I cant see myself but the shadow and the ledge walk is a maze. Find its source of problem. Message me at google my username is Shinsei Sama. Thank you
  • Only works with certain rims. Had to download gta same game times until the last one worked. Nothing pops up in recent. Closed the app and got back on to relizs the downloaded section wasn’t popping up so I couldn’t access my games. Fun when it works but it barely works
  • Can you please make the emulator go true full-screen and there won’t be the black bar with the home button the back arrow and the button that let’s you change apps and also can you make the emulator have the ability to change orientation? Because I hate having for flip my screen to the same way and I want to be able to change the orientation to portrait and reverse landscape
  • Updated to this newest version, and it forces closed at random points early into gameplay. I have the Razer Phone and holding frame hasn’t been an issue on any game. I played with the settings and to no avail, same problem each time

What is PPSSPP Gold APK?

The PPSSPP Gold APK is a PSP emulator that allows you to run your PSP games on your PC in full HD resolution, and even play them on Android devices as well. It is one of the best PSP emulators that exist on the internet offering high levels of compatibility amazing performance ratings for all Android gamers. If you’re seeking a unique gaming experience away from the one downloaded off your device’s app store, then the PPSSPP Gold could just be the one-way ticket you need.

Apk Version Info

NamePPSSPP Gold
Version1.10.3
DeveloperHenrik Rydgård
Size14 MB
Last updatedJuly 31, 2020

Download PPSSPP Gold APK Latest Version for Android

The PPSSPP Gold application enables gamers to play many PSP games on android devices, however, depending on the power or performance of their device, not all games would work or run at full speed. Since these PSP games don’t come with the app, one would be required to download their own real PSP games on their PC in form of “ISO” (a raw copy of the actual game disk) and compress it into a “CSO” or compressed iso. You would then connect the PC to your android device, copy the files onto the device and run the game through the PPSSPP Gold app.

The official version of PPSSPP, found on the app store, is blue in colour and contains annoying ads. The only way to get rid of them would be to upgrade to the Gold version which would, alternatively, cost you some cash. However, you can forego the paid upgrade and download the latest version of PPSSPP Gold APK for free from the link provided below.

Features


High-quality game graphics

High-quality-game-graphics

If you own a modern smartphone, capable of processing high-end Android games, then you’re in luck because you can run these PSP games at double the original resolution. Upscale the textures of the game on your screen and crank up the anisotropic filtering to give you one hell of gaming experience in full HD.

Depending on the device’s performance, you can play using high-quality graphics that are way better than the ones offered by normal android games. Once you get a taste of the good stuff, your eyes would never want to look back.

Customizable controls

Customizable-controls

Just because it’s a PSP-based game running on your android device doesn’t mean you’d have to use the same PSP controls. I, for one, have my very own pre-set controls that I use for specific games and would love to play new ones using the same ones because of familiarity as well as comfortability.

It’s not easy trying to master new controls while playing a new game since your attention is drawn from the exciting experience that the software offers and dumped onto the struggles of mastering each button and its functions. PPSSPP Gold allows you to customize your own controls and come up with the best format that is sure to let you enjoy the games at ease.

Save your progress at any place anytime

Save-your-progress-at-any-place-anytime

There are many games in which, for you to be capable of saving your progress, you would be required to reach the next checkpoint first. I find this very frustrating because whenever I fail or lose a life before getting to that location, my character is forced to restart the game from the last checkpoint. One would have to struggle and make exhausting trials, especially when playing a tough level, just to be able to save the game.

However, unlike in the PSP console, the PPSSPP Gold app allows you to save and restore the game state anywhere and anytime. As such, players can continue where they left off without having to restart a certain level all over again.

Free and open source

Free-and-open-source

Are you an excellent app developer or pride yourself at being exceptionally good at coding? Then you’re in luck because PPSSPP Gold values your opinion and would appreciate your expertise contribution. The app is an open-source project that is licensed under GPL 2.0 (or later. As such, anyone is more than welcome to contribute improvements to the code and make the software more efficient. The app’s compatibility has increased exponentially and keeps improving allowing us to play our favourite PSP games on the various devices of our choice.

Cheats support

Cheats-support

However skilled or experienced I may be, there’s always that one level in a game that drives me insane because no matter what moves I make, I end up losing a life. Other times, I may just be too lazy to put effort into trying to bypass a tough level with inferior character potential. For such reasons, I might take a quick tour through the wonderful world of cheats and their various codes just to be at a better advantage.

The PPSSPP Gold application supports PSP cheats for the various games you’re playing on your Android device allowing you to easily make it through the next level without breaking a sweat.

Multiplayer mode

PPSSPP-supports-Multiplayer-mode

Are you arguing with a friend about who would be the victor if you were to face off one-on-one in a virtual gaming battle? The solution is simple and comes with the PPSSPP Gold APK. You are simply required to download the app, turn on your hotspot and request your buddy to join. Once you’re done, you would navigate your way to the settings menu in the PPSSPP Gold platform and over at the networking option, you can enable the necessary settings for a multiplayer connection.

Host and join the battle in Tekken fighting against each other until one of you is knocked out. You can even dribble past your opponent in a football match or race them in a multiplayer speed chase and participate in in-game chats with them.

Faster game speeds

Faster-game-speeds

PPSSPP Gold APK configures your gaming settings to ensure that the game you’re playing runs smoothly and with the highest speeds that your device can accommodate. This way, you would never have to worry about lagging or slow frame rate issues and, therefore, enjoy the thrill of your games.

How to Install PPSSPP Gold APK on Android?

Step 1. Once you download the latest version from our official page, go to the storage location.

Step 2. Open file manager app and navigate the location of the downloaded file.

Step 3. Now, Tap on the APK file.

Step 4. It may ask you to enable the security permission of the android device. Go to the setting and enable unknown sources option.

Step 5. You all set now. Install PPSSPP Gold apk on your device.

Step 6. Open the emulator.

Step 7. Enable storage permissions.

Load game from your device storage or download games through the Homebrew store.

Old Versions

DOWNLOAD PPSSPP – PSP  1.6.3 (16030000) APK

Package name: org.ppsspp.ppsspp
Version: 1.6.3 (16030000)
File size: 29.2 MB
Updated: June 6, 2018
Minimum Android version: Android 2.3.2 (Gingerbread, API 9)

PPSSPP – PSP emulator 1.6.1

Package name: org.ppsspp.ppsspp
Version: 1.6.1 (16010000)
File size: 29.2 MB
Uploaded: May 29, 2018
Minimum Android version: Android 2.3.2 (Gingerbread, API 9)

PPSSPP – PSP emulator 1.6

Package name: org.ppsspp.ppsspp
Version: 1.6 (16000000)
File size: 29.2 MB
Uploaded: May 27, 2018
Minimum Android version: Android 2.3.2 (Gingerbread, API 9)

PPSSPP – PSP emulator 1.5.4

Package name: org.ppsspp.ppsspp
Version: 1.5.4 (15040000)
File size: 28 MB
Uploaded: December 7, 2017
Minimum Android version: Android 2.3.2 (Gingerbread, API 9)

Leave a Comment