Android的 通讯 角色扮演

天泰私人VPN浏览器 + 广告拦截器 (Beta版) (未发行) APK下载v2.1.06最新版本

AndroidFreeApks.com尽量给的最新版本 "天泰私人VPN浏览器 + 广告拦截器 (Beta版) (未发行) APK下载v2.1.06最新版本" 为你的Android手机. 这个应用程序属于Android类别. 这个APK文件最后更新于十二月 14, 2018 在 6:10 下午. 选择从下面直接下载链接下载,开始获取apk文件 "天泰私人VPN浏览器 + 广告拦截器 (Beta版) (未发行) APK下载v2.1.06最新版本", 然后将文件移动到你的Android手机的SD卡,并使用一个文件管理器,你喜欢浏览和安装. 你需要的Android 4.0.3 或更高版本安装此应用.

Tenta Private VPN Browser + Ad Blocker (Beta) (Unreleased) APK Download v2.1.06 Latest version 1

下载天泰私人VPN浏览器 + 广告拦截器 (Beta版) (未发行) APK下载最新版本的免费在这里为您 安卓 手机或平板电脑…

所有的beta测试, 我们感谢您的支持!

终极隐私, 安全, 并在浏览器方便
保护您的数据,而不是卖它.

天泰是下一代浏览器从地上爬起来的无与伦比的私密性和安全性设计与内置真正的VPN, 安全DNS, 广告追踪拦截和完整的数据加密. 我们目前处于测试阶段,并邀请beta测试帮助我们打造最好的私人和加密的浏览器. 我们的使命很简单. 我们认为隐私是不可转让的,每个人都应该有安全访问全球信息不受检查或判断.

热门功能

内置真正的VPN: 天泰提供实时内置VPN基于OpenVPN的™协议. 不是像其他浏览器代理, 它提供的保护较少.

内置的广告拦截 自动拦截广告和跟踪,你慢下来, 包括恶意软件网站.

QR码阅读器 在浏览器方便地扫描QR码.

智能隐身™: 100% 您的浏览数据的保护和私人. 这是隐身模式是 其实 隐姓埋名,方便. 这意味着你的书签, 您的DNS, IP地址和浏览历史记录都是保密和安全.

私密性和安全浏览默认: 无需安装或注册所需. 天泰使你免受黑客的窥探隐藏, 跟踪器, 和ISP. 浏览无后顾之忧, 特别是在公共WIFI网络, 如机场或咖啡店.

密码加密: 天泰与AES-256加密保护您的密码. 为了您的安全, 我们没有任何服务器上的密码的副本保存. 支持器件提供指纹验证.

解锁地理阻止的站点具有加密区: 我们已经取得了比世界上任何浏览器更容易同时连接到多个位置. 只要浏览到位置间切换.

从现实世界和网络威胁保护您的隐私浏览: 只有你有你的天泰浏览器的副本访问. 手感舒适的共享与朋友或家人知道你的隐私浏览数据您的移动设备进行加密,并用密码锁定.

没有日志不停: 您的隐私是我们的首要任务. 我们不会记录您的浏览数据,并因为你的流量是加密这意味着没有一个, 尝试包括, 可以窥探到你的网页浏览历史.

永远免费使用与付费支持服务: 天泰是一款免费的浏览器,提供匿名的,并且默认安全的浏览. 不像其他的浏览器, 我们不会基于广告的,绝不会存储和/或销售数据. 该测试版是完全免费的. 天泰将提供额外的安全和隐私功能的高级服务, 包含:

•无限加密服务器位置
•自定义DNS服务器
•优先级客户支持
•内置真正的VPN

摘要:
入门天泰是超级简单. 无需注册, 信用卡或电子邮件要求. 只需创建你的安全PIN码和你的私人, 加密的浏览体验,为你准备好. 访问多个网络加密的位置和保护您的数据和历史的私人后面的PIN只有您可以访问.

经常问的问题:

如果我已经使用VPN的应用程序?
没问题. 天泰浏览器正常工作与所有现有的VPN应用.

如何重设密码?
出于安全考虑, 天泰将永远不会对我们的任何服务器存储密码. 这也意味着我们无法找回密码. 请确保您的密码安全,不与任何人分享.

有关详细信息和教程, 请访问https://tenta.com. 我们希望我们的客户听到, 所以我们可以不断提高我们的服务. 如果您有任何意见或疑问, 电子邮件[email protected]

用户评论/意见:

  • 最糟糕的浏览器不断! 该应用程序之类的工作,一旦. 完成所有的步骤之后就拒绝打开任何URL /页. 然后过了一天, 当我在搜索框中键入它会关闭该应用程序,我上的搜索按钮后点击. 浪费时间!
  • 我已经通过Verizon全面信号覆盖, 和一个完整的WiFi信号. 我的网络是 100% 在任何其他应用程序稳定, 但这个程序仍然拒绝不管网络质量的加载任何页面.
  • 我喜欢这个浏览器, 我在假期和一些网络游戏我玩B平均值被封锁, 这个浏览器让我再次发挥他们! 我反主动了解与URL不加载的人有什么, 也许这是手机或互联网规格. 非少我有一个问题太多, 我不会称之为一个问题,但更喜欢呐烦恼, 就像我说的, 页面加载我,但他们随后加载速度较慢在Chrome普通浏览器. 这不是真的烦我, 我只是让你知道
  • 只要 4 所需要的功能,使应用程序TBIS一 5 星 1. 虽然下载它亘古不显示下载速度, 剩余时间, 大小等. 2. 它应该有在顶部多标签视图 3. 有点慢,但它的工作请下次更新解决此. 4. 下载的文件不存储在手机或存储卡, 我认为它会在云中下载. 所以, 这将是更好地在手机本身的下载选项. 谢谢

天泰私人VPN浏览器 + 广告拦截器 (Beta版) 2.1.06 (臂V7A) (Android的 5.0+) 文件信息

老版本

天泰私人VPN浏览器 + 广告拦截器 (Beta版) 2.1.05 (臂V7A) (Android的 5.0+)

版: 2.1.05 (1751)
包: com.tenta.android
文件大小: 52.86 兆字节 (55,429,948 字节)
我: Android的 5.0 (棒糖, API 21)
上传: 十二月 10, 2018 在 9:41上午

天泰私人VPN浏览器 + 广告拦截器 (Beta版) 2.1.03 (臂V7A) (Android的 5.0+)

包: com.tenta.android
文件大小: 46.73 兆字节 (49,005,008 字节)
我: Android的 5.0 (棒糖, API 21)
上传: 十一月 24, 2018 在 7:21下午

天泰私人VPN浏览器 + 广告拦截器 (Beta版) 2.0.14 (臂V7A) (Android的 5.0+)

"天泰私人VPN浏览器 + 广告拦截器 (Beta版) (未发行) APK下载v2.1.06最新版本" 是主要的开发者/所有者的财产和商标, 由各自的开发商版权所有. 我们不负责什么事情发生为您的手机或talet, 我们试图给apk文件,因为它是有什么在谷歌Play商店中.

发表评论

Home Android Tenta Private VPN Browser + Ad Blocker (Beta) (Unreleased) APK Download v2.1.06...

Tenta Private VPN Browser + Ad Blocker (Beta) (Unreleased) APK Download v2.1.06 Latest version

Updated on: December 14, 2018

Looking for this app Apk? - AndroidFreeApks try to give the direct Download link for Latest Version of "Tenta Private VPN Browser + Ad Blocker (Beta) (Unreleased) APK Download v2.1.06 Latest version" for your Android Operating System Phone or Tablet. This App belongs to the Android category. Choose and download from the below direct download link to start get the apk file for "Tenta Private VPN Browser + Ad Blocker (Beta) (Unreleased) APK Download v2.1.06 Latest version", And then move the file to your Android phone's SD card and use one file manager you prefer to browse & install it. you will need Android 4.0.3 version or higher to install this app.

Download  Tenta Private VPN Browser + Ad Blocker (Beta) (Unreleased) APK Download Latest version for free here for your android phone or tablet…

To all beta testers, we appreciate your support!

Ultimate privacy, security, and convenience in a browser
that protects your data instead of selling it.

Tenta is a next generation browser that is designed from the ground up for unparalleled privacy and security with built-in true VPN, secure DNS, ad tracking blocker and complete data encryption. We are currently in beta and are inviting beta-testers to help us build the best private and encrypted browser. Our mission is simple. We believe privacy is non-negotiable and everyone should have safe access to the world’s information without censorship or judgement.

TOP FEATURES

☆ Built-in True VPN: Tenta offers real built-in VPN based on the OpenVPN™ protocol. Not a proxy like other browser, which offer less protection.

☆ Built-in Ad Blocker Automatically block ads and trackers that slow you down, including malware sites.

☆ QR Code Reader Conveniently scan QR codes in the browser.

☆ Smart Incognito™: 100% of your browsing data is protected and private. This is incognito mode that is actually incognito and convenient. That means your bookmarks, your DNS, IP address and browsing history are all kept private and secure.

☆ Private and Secure Browsing By Default: No setup or registration required. Tenta keeps you hidden from the prying eyes of hackers, trackers, and ISPs. Browse without worry, especially on public WIFI networks, such as airports or coffee shops.

☆ Password Encrypted: Tenta protects your password with AES-256 encryption. For your security, we do not store a copy of your password on any server. Fingerprint authentication offered for supporting devices.

☆ Unlock Geo-Blocked Sites with Encrypted Zones: We’ve made it easier than any browser in the world to connect to multiple locations simultaneously. Simply swipe to switch between locations.

☆ Protect your Private Browsing from Real World and Online Threats: Only you have access to your copy of Tenta Browser. Feel comfortable sharing your mobile device with friends or family knowing your private browsing data is encrypted and locked with your password.

☆ No Logs Kept: Your privacy is our top priority. We do not record your browsing data and because your traffic is encrypted that means no one, including Tenta, can snoop into your web browsing history.

☆ Always Free to Use with Premium Support Available: Tenta is a free browser that offers anonymous and secure browsing by default. Unlike other browsers, we are not advertising based and will never store and/or sell your data. The beta version is completely free. Tenta will offer a premium service for additional security and privacy features, including:

• Unlimited encrypted server locations
• Custom DNS Servers
• Priority customer support
• Built-in true VPN

Summary:
Getting started with Tenta is super simple. No registration, credit card or email is required. Simply create your secure PIN code and your private, encrypted browsing experience is ready for you. Access the internet from multiple encrypted locations and keep your data and history private behind a PIN only you have access to.

Frequently Asked Questions:

What if I already use a VPN app?
No problem. Tenta browser works fine with all existing VPN apps.

How do I reset my Password?
For security purposes, Tenta will never store your password on any of our servers. That also means we are unable to recover your password. Please make sure to keep your password safe and do not share it with anyone.

For more details and tutorials, please go to https://tenta.com. We’d love to hear from our customers, so we can continually improve our service. If you have comments or questions, email support@tenta.com.

WHAT’S NEW

Fixed folder selection bug with Media Vault

User Reviews/Opinion:

  • Worst browser ever! The app sort of worked once. After completing all of the steps it refused to open any url/pages. Then after a day, when I typed in the search box it would close the app after I clicked on the search button. Waste of time!
  • I have full signal coverage through verizon, and a full wifi signal. My network is 100% stable in any other app, but this app still refuses to load any page regardless of network quality.
  • I like this browser, I’m in vacation and some of the online games I play bave been blocked, this browser let me play them again! I donk know what’s with the URL not loading for people, perhaps this is phone or internet specs. Non the less I have a problem too, I wouldn’t call it a problem but more like na annoyance, as I said, pages load for me but they load slower then on a normal browser like Chrome. It’s not really bugging me, I’d just let you know
  • Only 4 features needed to make tbis app a 5 star 1. While downloading it doesnot show download speed, remaining time, size etc. 2. It should have multiple tab view at top 3. A bit slow but does the work Please resolve this at next update. 4. The downloaded file is not stored in phone or memory card, I think it will be downloaded in the cloud. So, it would be better to have option of downloading in the phone itself. Thank you

Tenta Private VPN Browser + Ad Blocker (Beta) 2.1.06 (arm-v7a) (Android 5.0+) FILE INFORMATION

Old Versions

Tenta Private VPN Browser + Ad Blocker (Beta) 2.1.05 (arm-v7a) (Android 5.0+)

Version: 2.1.05 (1751)
Package: com.tenta.android
Filesize: 52.86 MB (55,429,948 bytes)
Min: Android 5.0 (Lollipop, API 21)
Uploaded: December 10, 2018 at 9:41AM 

Tenta Private VPN Browser + Ad Blocker (Beta) 2.1.03 (arm-v7a) (Android 5.0+)

Package: com.tenta.android
Filesize: 46.73 MB (49,005,008 bytes)
Min: Android 5.0 (Lollipop, API 21)
Uploaded: November 24, 2018 at 7:21PM 

Tenta Private VPN Browser + Ad Blocker (Beta) 2.0.14 (arm-v7a) (Android 5.0+)

Rate this App

AndroidFreeApks.com is a Free APK file direct download link service for the best Popular Android Apps and Games. This App published here for Trial and use it as Demo. All the apps & games here are for home or personal use only.

"Tenta Private VPN Browser + Ad Blocker (Beta) (Unreleased) APK Download v2.1.06 Latest version" is the property and trademark of the main developer/Owner, all rights reserved by the respective developers. We are not responsible for anything happens for your phone or talet, we try to give apk file as it is what there in google playstore.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here